Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.modevia.com
Modevia General Information
  Modevia is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

modevia.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1301 on our directory) with total 80682 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-22. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "modevia.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1038 results so company name popularity rank is #833.

There have been 26 positive votes for Modevia and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1277 (similar companies are dnspixel.com and turtlepop.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Level One Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $9/mo

Level Two Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $15/mo

Level Three Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $30/mo

Some technical data about modevia.com
  IP Location: Texas - Ft. Worth - Rackspace.com Ltd
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.MODEVIA.COM NS2.MODEVIA.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Debian GNU/Linux) FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_python/2.7.10 Python/2.3.4 mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a PHP/4.3.10-16 mod_jk/1.2.5 AuthMySQL/4.3.9-2 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: Modevia :: Welcome! (Reliable web hosting solutions from experienced professionals)
Description: Modevia Web Services LLC provides affordable web hosting solutions. Our staff has years of experience in the hosting market and wants to do things right. We're reliable, professional, and ready to help in any way we can.

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Fabien, 24th 2010 December, 2010
Modevia has just vanished.

My web site is down without a recent backup.

Their web site is down as well as their support site, no email, no phone, no news
JUST GONE without notice

Anyone knows what is going on with Modevia?
Write Your Review
Your name

Your modevia.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010