Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.mphosting.net
Mphosting General Information
  Mphosting is providing Linux Windows and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

mphosting.net average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1265 on our directory) with total 82806 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "mphosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 367 results so company name popularity rank is #1459.

There have been 23 positive votes for Mphosting and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1954 (similar companies are blazernetwork.com and aspnix.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  SL-100 LINUX PLAN (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $2.95/mo

SL-250 LINUX PLAN (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

SL-500 LINUX PLAN (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

SW-100 WINDOWS PLAN (Type: Windows) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

SW-250 WINDOWS PLAN (Type: Windows) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

SW-500 WINDOWS PLAN (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

RSL-500 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

RSL-1500 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

RSL-2500 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

LL-5000 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

LL-7500 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 7500 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

LL-10000 Linux Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some technical data about mphosting.net
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.MPHOSTING.NET NS2.MPHOSTING.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.3.11 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.8
Website Title: MP Hosting - Making you more visible!
Description: We sell Shared Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Dedicated Servers and Domain Registrations all at the right price. We offer 1 month Free Trial on all of our Shared Web Hosting Plans.

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
darkhorn, 21st 2010 January, 2010
I dont know, maybe mphosting team has moved to the Moon but defenitely they are not doing business on Earth anymore. I was a customer of mphosting a while ago and I liked the service. However due to the server configuration that was not fit my requirements I moved my websites to other provider. After 3 years or more I got to open some new sites on different hosting service and of course I remember about MPHOSTING and decide to make an order. I have paid $20 via 2CO and was waiting for account. So I spent 1,2,3 days, then I wrote to 2CO about moneyback. They had some attempts to reach mphosting staff within few days but not successful. After 9 days of waiting they approved moneyback because the supplier have not responded on any requests.
shirin khorchid, 31st 2009 August, 2009
Same as other comments used to be good but now they are hopless, hope they can make a change or they are going to loose buisness
Chris, 21st 2009 February, 2009
Like everyone else has said, MP Hosting used to be good, but now the servers are down all the time with out any notice. Load times are horrible and service is pathetic.
David Woolls, 26th 2007 March, 2007
Customer service does not exist!
I have tried contacting them for months but to no avail. Always an answerphone. The biggest mistake of my professional career.
I paid the money and still the site is down.
And I cannot contact them. I called 2checkout.com who is the company you make payments through for MPHosting. They can do nothing. Don't waste time. Go to a bonifide company to begin with unless you want to loose your money.
Sprogo, 16th 2006 October, 2006
Actually I like their way of doing biz till a few weeks ago, since then sites were responding very slow, but today it is fully dead without any warning, it might be a hacking issue but, no news no information..
Eugeni, 30th 2006 September, 2006
It was good, but now it is one of the WORST hosting solutions. It is always slow; sometimes it is down for several hours or even days without warning or explanation; customer service just deletes the tickets and so on.

I agree to the other comments, you really should consider going somewhere eles.
Ben, 15th 2006 September, 2006
Worst Customer Service Ever.

used to be good, now its terrible, they just deleted all my tickets without responding. Sites were always down or slow too, just not worth it, go somewhere else.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your mphosting.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010