Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.multacom.com
Multacom General Information
  Multacom is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

multacom.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #719 on our directory) with total 66635 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-18. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "multacom.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 960 results so company name popularity rank is #869.

There have been 96 positive votes for Multacom and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #935 (similar companies are hostbreak.com and hostproof.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Unix Complete Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Unix Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Unix Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Some technical data about multacom.com
  IP Location: California - Canyon Country - Multacom Corporation
Nameserver: NS2.MULTACOM.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.54 (FreeBSD) PHP/4.4.0
Website Title: Multacom We Make The Net Work. Hosting, Colocation, Dedicated Servers, Domain Registration and Connectivity.
Description: web hosting + colocation + dedicated servers and connectivity among other network related services

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Peter, 25th 2011 June, 2011
Out and out scammers. These reviews must be fake.
NA, 22nd 2011 June, 2011
I don't host with them, but I get spam originating from their network. Or rather I used to, until I blacklisted their whole IP space.
Moe, 23rd 2010 August, 2010
Terrible service, downtime, and I think "Greg" works for them. They don't care about complaints.
Greg, 10th 2010 May, 2010
Best service, excellent network and not a single downtime since I started with them 3+ years ago.
Greg, 16th 2010 April, 2010
Great host, very good support, excellent network, best uptime.
Greg, 11th 2010 April, 2010
I have been with them for over 3+ years, not a single outage, scheduled or otherwise. This is amazing considering most other providers SLA has scheduled outages excluded and some of them do a bit too much of that.

Their support is top notch, their service is excellent and I have found the network to be very fast.

You can't go wrong with these guys. Highly recommended.
Brent, 21st 2009 July, 2009
They proudly support spammers and refuse to even acknowledge compalints
Dani, 04th 2008 January, 2008
MultaCom is best.
Sky, 03rd 2006 December, 2006
Multacom has real 24/7 technical assistants. By phone or email or live chat, you can reach them and get help immediately. This is the best customer support. Every hosting company has down-time but what's really matter to clients is to get assistances when they need it
Val, 01st 2006 October, 2006
Great service, great network, great to people to deal with. Just cant be beat.
Randy, 14th 2006 September, 2006
I've gotten two servers, one windows and on Linux and both work great. They are always there to help at any time... really good cust. Service
Write Your Review
Your name

Your multacom.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010