Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.myidealhost.com
Myidealhost General Information
  Myidealhost is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

myidealhost.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #709 on our directory) with total 82616 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-06. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "myidealhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1609 results so company name popularity rank is #723.

There have been 32 positive votes for Myidealhost and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1756 (similar companies are sturdyhosting.com and webonce.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Reseller-Professional (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $48.99/mo

Starter (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $1/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $8.99/mo

Power (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Reseller-Experienced (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $27.99/mo

Reseller-Newbie (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Some technical data about myidealhost.com
  IP Location: California - San Francisco - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.MYIDEALHOST.COM NS2.MYIDEALHOST.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: MyIdealHost.com - cheap and reliable web hosting - the main page
Description: MyIdealHost.com is a support focused web hosting company with a general target market of experienced and demanding webmasters. Our main hosting package includes 1000 Mb of Disk Space, 100 Gb of bandwidth, unlimited mailboxes, CPanel control panel, 24/7

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Danut C, 22nd 2009 June, 2009
After using them for some time, they proved to be the worst hosting provider ever, why? at a given point my website got hacked, I informed them, and what they did was to suspend my website, hosting, emails ftp access, everything, stating that they "informed" me about this a few hours before cancelling it. (they informed me through my suspended account which I couldn't access)

And then the story continued, as I had some sensitive data in there as well as the website which meanwhile we corrected and worked just fine. Then they said that the attack actuall crashed they're whole server which proves once more their "reliability".

If you want something cheap and smoetimes reliable and you're a sys admin yourself, might be a good business. However, the 1st time you'll get into some trouble you'll get suspended and don't even dream about refunds. (I asked them about refund and they replied offtopic); support replies in about ~2days, no chatting, no phone, and no replies in weekends.

You've been warned!
Greg, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
good service, good uptime. pricing isn't that great, the market has moved lower while they have stayed they same. They should up their disk usage limits.
Vinnie, 30th 2006 May, 2006
Excellent service - highly recommended:
- good server uptime
- very good customer support (even though by email)
- fast servers
- competitive pricing
Write Your Review
Your name

Your myidealhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010