Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.myinternetservices.com
Myinternetservices General Information
  Myinternetservices is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

myinternetservices.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1268 on our directory) with total 82693 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "myinternetservices.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 76000 results so company name popularity rank is #77.

There have been 26 positive votes for Myinternetservices and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #318 (similar companies are totalhosting.com and apageintime.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Small Business (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Some technical data about myinternetservices.com
  IP Location: California - San Francisco - Serverbeach
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SAVANTNETWORKS.COM NS2.SAVANTNETWORKS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: MyInternetServices.com LLC
Description: Website Hosting and Game Server Hosting company

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
jorge, 18th 2009 July, 2009
i had a game server hosted with them and it was all goood...nice support and everything was ok.... 5/5
murray penner, 03rd 2009 February, 2009
my outbox does't work
bob, 03rd 2008 July, 2008
I have never been prompted to write a review about anything online before. I wish I could say it was because their service is so good, but unfortunately it's for the opposite reason.

I had my web site hosted by them for 4 years and in that time it went offline over 10 times and one time all of my files were deleted, for which they barely offered an appology.

Most of the time when you call them you have to leave a message, and I'm not sure that anybody has ever returned one of those calls. They usually get around to answering your emails almost a full day later too, no matter how simple the question is.

But the worst is that they are also incredibly unorganized and seemed to misplace all of my info on their server and tried to accuse me of not paying for 2 years and tried to charge me again, even though I had already paid in one lump sum.

I've never had this bad of an experience with any company in my life. So please, be warned.

I since have signed up with godaddy.com and I am getting 3 times as much space for less money, and they have 24 hour support.
sean, 03rd 2008 July, 2008
http://hostjury.com/reviews/Myinternetservices
-, 18th 2007 May, 2007
I can't say I am happy about these guys: I woke up one day to find out that all my hosted data was gone and that they had kept no backups. The support I received was a repeated "please reupload your data". Apart from that, I have no real complaint. make sure you keep backups locally...
Write Your Review
Your name

Your myinternetservices.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010