Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.myriadnetwork.com
Myriadnetwork General Information
  Myriadnetwork is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

myriadnetwork.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2030 on our directory) with total 60239 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-24. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "myriadnetwork.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4833 results so company name popularity rank is #503.

There have been 56 positive votes for Myriadnetwork and 15 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #933 (similar companies are zoomwebhosting.com and hostbreak.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Smart Source Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Value Source Plan (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

One Source Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Full Source Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $58.95/mo

Reseller 1 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $26.95/mo

Reseller 2 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $38.95/mo

Reseller 3 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $47.95/mo

Reseller 4 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 13 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $58.95/mo

Some technical data about myriadnetwork.com
  IP Location: Virginia - Sterling - Myriad Network
Nameserver: AUTH00.MYRIADNETWORK.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Myriad Network :: Web hosting, virtual private servers, backup smtp, cPanel reseller & secondary DNS solutions
Description: Myriad Network offers web hosting, virtual private servers, backup smtp, cPanel reseller services and secondary DNS

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
E. R, 04th 2010 June, 2010
Don't trust E. Zeiner I was with adiungo.com which he also "bought" and did not pay for and then ruined. This guy is a professional hosting conman.
Fuck Erik F. Zeiner, 13th 2010 May, 2010
Erik F. Zeiner (current owned of Myriad Network) never paid for Myriad Network. He owes several hundred thousand dollars for it. He also owes J.P. Morgan / Chase Bank around $200k. He is at least half a million dollars in debt. Earlier this year their datacenter (CWIE) shut off their network access for failure to pay their bill. MyriadNetwork criminal Michael Tyler claimed on WHT that it was a "datacenter issue", and that they were not being sued by anyone (which is false). This is all public information, and anyone can obtain the PDFs of the court documents from the internet themselves.

They are all criminals and thieves. Erik's mother, stepfather, sister, and multiple other individuals are involved. Hosting with Myriad Network means supporting criminals.
Derek, 08th 2010 February, 2010
I was with this company for 5 years and got a great sevice, but when they SOLD OUT without informing their clients I had to move all my clients websites in three days to avoid massive downtime - Avoid this company - AVOID
Fuck Erik Zeiner, 05th 2010 January, 2010
Erik Zeiner (owner of MyriadNetwork) is a fucking punk. Don't give him your money.
ex customer, 11th 2009 September, 2009
I had service with this company for a few years, and then it was sold in early 2009. Customer service and uptime went down the drain after the sale of the company to EMCTelecom. I do not recommend this company at all.
Jeff Petersen, 10th 2009 September, 2009
The bad reviews were based on lies, posted by a disgruntled ex-customer who cancelled his own account, then was upset that it was terminated (it was terminated on the very day he requested it be terminated, per his selection from the drop down menu on the Account Cancellation form). In other words, if he selected "today" from the account cancellation form, then his account was cancelled "today". Why was he so upset then? Because he claims his account was terminated while he was migrating his accounts to a new provider, which was unbeknownst to us. Why would someone cancel their account, then start migrating their sites - without telling anyone - is not something I understand. This person and his friend also posted other lies on other review sites. That said, I don't really care what anyone has to say about MyriadNetwork today since I am no longer affiliated with them. As such, my response isn't to defend the company, but to inject some truth into what was ultimately a highly libelous situation at the time.
Avoid, 30th 2009 August, 2009
Avoid the company like the plague, the bad reviews are real, the fake ones (positive) are cover ups posted by the company
Jeff Petersen, 06th 2009 April, 2009
The opinions from my previous review from "25th 2008f June, 2008" are no longer valid as of January of 2009.

Jeff Petersen, formerly of Myriad Network
Jeff Petersen, 25th 2008 June, 2008
The previous obscenity laced, 3 word "review" isn't a review at all, and does not contain any helpful information to anyone. We've actually been in business since December 2000, and are still going strong today with many, many happy customers. It's unfortunate that review sites are paid by hosting companies to have their sites listed at the top of the pages as the "best" hosts. Buying spots on review pages, and allowing multiple negative "reviews" by the same person which contain no information are not helpful and only serve to spread misinformation and deceit. All companies have "good" and "bad" customers if they stay in business long enough, and the happy ones are often quiet as a mouse, while the negative ones will sometimes spend their free time attempting to damage a company's reputation. Thousands of happy customers vs. a handful of unhappy ex-customers is a business model we can live with :-)
suck a dick, 27th 2007 December, 2007
its f'd up
David Sturley, 11th 2007 May, 2007
Someone has been posting fake reviews. I am the REAL David Sturley. I highly recommend Myriad to my customers!

David
David Sturley, 05th 2007 May, 2007
They posted fake reviews in my name and my client's (Jason Gold).

AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!
Jason Phillips, 14th 2006 December, 2006
email@adoovo.com

Thank you very much, I appreciate how dedicated you guys and professional you guys are
Jason Gold, 14th 2006 December, 2006
Hi - my name is Jason Gold - I've said some pretty nasty things about Myriad Network and for that I apologize. The issue all started when I called up after a long day at work and was rude with one of the guys at Myriad about a billing issue. I thought I had cancelled the account but evidenitally I hadnt and I was still being charged for it. Once I explained the situation they straightended everything out. I was pretty pi$$ed they charged me for that extra month of webhosting but I guess it was my fault.

--Jason
Jason, 02nd 2006 December, 2006
Absolutely terrible experinces with this company. Run by two childish guys that will cancel your account like a little kid, even if you have hundreds of accounts under a reseller plan. I'm not the only one read around. Childish unprofesional company.
David Sturley, 13th 2006 November, 2006
Excellent company. Great to work with.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your myriadnetwork.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010