Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.nathosting.com
Nathosting General Information
  Nathosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

nathosting.com average uptime is 99.987% (rank #2055 on our directory) with total 62246 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-26. Similar companies with 99.987% uptime are omniprohosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "nathosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1556 results so company name popularity rank is #734.

There have been 37 positive votes for Nathosting and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1905 (similar companies are echaseweb.com and exquisitehosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $2/mo

Plan 5 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

Plan 10 (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Plan 20 (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Some technical data about nathosting.com
  IP Location: Layered Technologies Inc
Nameserver: NS3.DNSMADEEASY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: NATHosting.com - Joomla Hosting, Mambo Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Multiple Domain Hosting, Windows Hosting
Description: NATHosting is web hosting company that offers full feature, reliable web hosting plans for extremely low price.

Back to "N" directory
Some bonus features Nathosting offers
  Plesk 7 Control Panel
15 days free trial
Application Vault


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
franz, 22nd 2008 September, 2008
man nathosting no longer exists
where the hell are they
i hosted 5 sites with em and now they're gone?
ComTeck, 05th 2008 September, 2008
I was with nathoisting for a year with no problems and they were great. Left for a few months and then go another account with them, and form that point on they never replied to my emails, the help desk wasnt setup. And then during my recent bout with them there was tones of down time. I had a good website that had been around for years with a resonable amount of users, then one night the data bases for my website where all misteriously erased. I download all my filies off their servers and a few nights later they claimed to be under 2Gbit/sec DOS attack. Now their site completely gone...
ComTeck, 05th 2008 September, 2008
I was with nathoisting for a year with no problems and they were great. Left for a few months and then go another account with them, and form that point on they never replied to my emails, the help desk wasnt setup. And then during my recent bout with them there was tones of down time. I had a good website that had been around for years with a resonable amount of users, then one night the data bases for my website where all misteriously erased. I download all my filies off their servers and a few nights later they claimed to be under 2Gbit/sec DOS attack. Now their site completely gone...
Dan Elding, 05th 2008 August, 2008
Plan 1

Used NatHosting for several years and was generally satisfied until recently. They claim to be currently under a DDoS attack and their servers have now been down for over a week. I have now moved to another hosting company.
Thomas Prendergast, 19th 2008 May, 2008
I was with Nathosting for over 2 years. Since Jan 2008 their support went from poor to nonexistant. Their quality went from adequate to terrble.

I have set up a forum at http://nothosting.net as I have been able to get ALL my money I spent on them returned and would like to share that with you.

Thomas Prendergast
badrating, 26th 2008 March, 2008
no secure servers it seems sites hosted by nathosting are hacked what happened
Michel Alary, 13th 2008 March, 2008
Plan 1
There servers have been hacked, they don't correct it, and they don't reply to abuse report emails. I believe they simply take the money coming in and don't care for the rest.
No secure servers.
Bilal Niaz, 11th 2008 February, 2008
Though I have been using them since a year. Minor problems occurred so far. But Nathosting.com is now trying fuckout all the businesses. Their service is down since many hours, not responding to emails and have not published any phone number on their website.

for personal sites nathosting.com may be better. But these guys are worst for business sites. Be aware of NatHosting.com
RG, 09th 2008 February, 2008
I've been using nathosting for years and I could swear they were the best out there. Since the beginning of January, I start experiencing some serious issues with them. No response to my questions, frequent down-time. I would love to move to a differnt hosting company, but I am not sure how I can get my data. Any ideas? Thanks.
PS. I hate to give a Negative rating, but...
Mark Colclough, 04th 2008 February, 2008
I can sadly refelct what you other guys are saying... its as if they dont care anymore. No response to support requests, and I am changing my accounts...
Serapis Murillo, 21st 2008 January, 2008
I have used nathosting for years. They were always very good. But recently I have had many problems. Serious downtime issues. I can't log into my control panel. I get no response from the support staff. It's like if a totally good company just decided they didn't care about their clients any longer. I'll probably change to another company very soon.
Tim Gordon, 05th 2007 July, 2007
Running on Plan 1
support and performance was good initially, but we are now experiencing speed problems and frequent downtime and they are not responding to support requests.

This has been going on for over a month, we are now changing to a new hosting company.
PIesen Patrick, 10th 2007 May, 2007
Running a 5 plan...good support...
a lot of extra scripts ( fantastico)...
Fast server...all ok
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nathosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010