Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.ndstec.com
Ndstec General Information
  Ndstec is providing Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

ndstec.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1637 on our directory) with total 85838 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "ndstec.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 555 results so company name popularity rank is #1175.

There have been 220 positive votes for Ndstec and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #84 (similar companies are webnet77.com and discountasp.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Windows) - 100 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Plus Plan (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Some technical data about ndstec.com
  IP Location: Agis
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.NDSTEC.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7d
Website Title: NDStec - Affordable Web Services - Hosting, Site Design, Domain Registration
Description: NDStec, Affordable Web Design, Reliable, Hosting, Domain Registration, Web Hosting, Delaware

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Tim E., 23rd 2008 April, 2008
Well, we've just moved our clubs website from NDStec to Godaddy. Brian from NDStec assisted us and the transition was very smooth. We're going to miss the superior support from NDStec we've come to expect over the years. Thanks for all of the years of great service guys!
Ryan, 22nd 2008 January, 2008
Jon, NDStec announced last summer that they are no longer accepting public hosting. There is a contact form on their website where you can select "Sales". You can inquire this way.
jon, 19th 2007 December, 2007
can anyone tell me how to order hosting services from ndstec.com? there ins't any information on there website just a help desk. they have been recommended.
Tony E., 09th 2007 October, 2007
Earlier this year I was involved in a major car accident which left me in the hospital and rehab for 7 months. In this time my account for my site with NDSTEC expired. I was shocked to see that my site was still up after all this time. I had no communication with these guys during this time. Any other host would have terminiated my account in a heartbeat. My account is now current and I have nothing but praise for these guys. Yes, you can say that I'm extremely satisfied.
...., 23rd 2007 September, 2007
juist moved my site to ndstec after searching many reviews and emailing actual customers. move was effortless and quick. no problems.
ramidua, 30th 2007 June, 2007
while searching through reviews i came across this web host and decided to check them out. the plans listed above are not correct and they don't offer windows hosting. they are linux.
kyle, 26th 2007 April, 2007
to reply to suzy p

dont be tempted by the other hosts that offer more space and bandwith. if you are happy here then stay.

i moved from addr.com which offered much more but i had nothing but problems with them. these guys at ndstec seem to actually care and you can get them on the phone or email!
kyle, 26th 2007 April, 2007
excellent!
Designs by Laura, 23rd 2007 February, 2007
I've been a web designer since 1996 and have hosted my client's sites on many different hosts. In 2003, I came across ndstec and moved a client to them. I was impressed with the service and moved a couple of more clients. Within a year, all of my clients were moved over to ndstec.

Their servers are very reliable and communication and support is excellent. Problems are reported to clients and resolved quickly. I think the longest down time for a problem was about a half hour. The only other down time that was noted was for server maintenance and even this was announced with details.

I really appriciate the communication from support. I never have to guess as to what the problem is or was. When my client's sites were down they would call me and now, with ndstec, I can inform my clients as to what the status is.

I have several dozen sites hosted on several servers from ndstec.

I am extremely happy with the service and support and would recommend them highly.

Laura
Suzy P., 12th 2007 February, 2007
Been with these guys for a little over a year now. Everything has been great. Tempted by all of the other hosting companies offering more bandwidth and storage. Just don't want to chance losing a good thing with ndstec. I know that I could come back but things have been good for me here.
Ryan, 07th 2007 February, 2007
Just another note: the information regarding their plans on this page is incorrect. They have Linux servers and their bandplans are much more than listed here.
Ryan, 07th 2007 February, 2007
Excellent up time. Not the cheapest but one of the best out there. I have 3 sites with them. Support is excellent as well.
Alicia Stone, 12th 2006 July, 2006
Excellent. No problems. Good communications. No suprises.
Mike, 15th 2006 May, 2006
Been with NDStec Web Hosting for 3 years now. Tech support is A+. Servers are extremly reliable. Only downtime was for scheduled routine service which was advertised. Couldn't ask for more!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ndstec.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010