Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.needa.com
Needa General Information
  Needa is providing Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

needa.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1867 on our directory) with total 80873 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-22. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "needa.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1010 results so company name popularity rank is #841.

There have been 41 positive votes for Needa and 81 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1697 (similar companies are versaweb.net and supremecenterhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Butget (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Standard (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Premium (Type: Windows) - 1500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some technical data about needa.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Atlanta - Need A Dot Com
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: HOST1.NEEDA.COM HOST2.NEEDA.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Website Title: NEED A DOT COM? - Webhosting and Domain Registration


Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Paul Leckie, 14th 2010 July, 2010
Everything I touch turns to shit, dinix, needa, jadase. I didn't realize robbing the coffers does this, will I ever learn.
Paul and Cynthia Leckie, 22nd 2010 May, 2010
We are the ones who scammed Kelly
Screw Needa.com, 11th 2010 March, 2010
OMG yes. I didnt realize it was this bad. As a customer for almost 10 years the same thing just happend to me. Except my site was purchased by another guy that wants 1500.00 for it back. Needa sure as hell charged me, I called raised hell and they deleted my account. Before I called I was able to get in and see that I was paid in full until 07/2010. I have an attorney reviewing the case.
Tony Tinis, 11th 2010 March, 2010
OMG I had the same experience, e I got charged then they let the site expire. another company bought my website name. Now the other site wants 1500.00 to buy it back.
Still Raging, 11th 2009 November, 2009
OMG! I thought it was only me who was in such a rage! I too was a happy customer for about 10 years, until all this crap started. I have never, ever seen such incompetence! I finally moved to a different host, and have been a happy camper since - except that needa is still in charge of my domain registration.

The first year, they let it expire. I caught it just after midnight, and got it fixed. This year, I got a "final" notice, 9 days after the domain expired again. It was actually the first notice. It was because my card had expired.

Long story short - they say it takes a year before the domain goes up for sale. I have been trying for 6 MONTHS to get these people to talk to me and take my cc info. You can't talk to billing directly anymore and they won't answer emails. support says they will have billing call/email me, but they don't. Neither support nor billing will answer emails. This morning, my site is gone.

Ok, my bad - I should have had a lawyer send them a letter. But now - I am still getting the run-around, called Kelly's phone (listed on this forum) - recording says he's not taking calls at this time, they sent a password to my gmail account - without actually having any proof that I am the account owner. Wasn't the right password. I was given a members login page - no such page, told I was sent emails to my address of record - not gettting them, they said my isp must be blocking them - got some from Lost Password function though, wrote directly to Kelly (owner) - no response, - it just goes on and on.

As far as Kelly's apology a couple of posts down - I wouldn't believe it if I was you. He obviously hasn't fixed a thing.
Ted Pierce, 24th 2009 September, 2009
as an Ex-Employee of Needa.com I must say give the guy a chance to fix it. If what he says is true, and from my experience from working with him it is, he will restore everything back to an even higher level of service!
Kelly Britt, 04th 2009 September, 2009
I am the owner. My cell phone is 404-630-1080. Please call me directly if you need anything related to my services.

Thank you.
Kelly Britt, 04th 2009 September, 2009
I am the owner, operator of needa.com.

I personally apologize to all the people here that have had negative experience w/ my hosting service. In 2007, I experienced an operations manager and his wife (both employed by me at the time) massively defraud my company and my clients resulting in much of the negative feedback here.

I have since regained control of service, and hope to continue to provide the quality that many clients have experienced for several years prior. Please accept my humble apologies for any service issues.

Please feel free to contact me directly on my cell phone at 404-630-1080 if you have any issues or questions that need resolved. I will personally see to each issue.

Again, please accept my humble apologies for any past failed service, and know that I am now here for you.

... to all my customers who have endured w/ me through this (and there are thousands), I thank you.

God bless you all, and may peace be with you.
Thomas, 30th 2009 March, 2009
The reliability of this hosting company has gone to WAY below anything close to acceptable... The guys that answer the phone just email the message to someone else and are of no value in service. We have lost literally thousands of dollars in revenue, thousands of emails, countless hours of aggravation and then get to listen to the arrogance of Kelly Britt when we complain and ask for explanations... Don't expect any credits for loss of service either... Really bad investment of time and money can be found here at needa.com ....
meg johnston, 27th 2009 January, 2009
My domain was pulled from them 6mos ago.When my renewal came due for my domain they refused to talk to me, and put some risque website in my place. they wound up charging me 250.00 and didn't even bat an eyelash about being unethical
Craig Pulman, 27th 2009 January, 2009
I disconnected my webhosting with them 14 months ago, changed DNS everything through their tech support. Every month they still charge my credit card (no support contract ever signed) and they always act surprised (same group of guys every month) when i call to complain! They are a fraud!
Z.J. Saye, 22nd 2008 September, 2008
I spent five days trying to get a domainname activated and then ordered needa.com to stop and cancel. That's when they billed my account and activated my domainname. People answering the phone are useless with the exception of one person who actually tried to help. The rest were smart alecs and glib adolescents. Do you know that they don't have a phone in accounting, won't give you full names, and the supervisor only comes in sometimes? They will not say who owns the company. They ignore email.

Russ Gerlach, 24th 2008 July, 2008
We have been with needa.com from about 1997. Things were great for many years, but the last two years have gone to hell for us.We are now looking into making a change to another company, but don't know want one as of yet.
Former 10 yr customer, 16th 2008 July, 2008
needaclassactionsuit.com
lt, 28th 2008 May, 2008
This situation (no service; non-responsiveness; continued billing) is reprehensible, unethical and no doubt illegal.

Not being a litigious type I've avoided pursing the lawsuit route -- but if anyone can point this group of abused customers to a relatively painless way to at least file a complaint or, better, go after Britt legally, please post.

Surely with this many wronged customers there's a better way than posting complaints to the wind. Power in numbers and that sort of thing.

Thoughts?
Karen B, 07th 2008 May, 2008
I have been trying to contact someone about canceling a domain name that i volunteered to support for my church group. No one has responded to the several phone calls and emails and yet they continue to charge me. They are making it impossible for me to cancel and I'm getting on every site I can to let people know this.
Customer--, 02nd 2008 May, 2008
almost 48 hours later since everything first wen t down and my sites are still down.

No words.

Now words.
Customer--, 01st 2008 May, 2008
Here it is over 10 hours later. Sites are still down and because I get testy with them, they get smart ass back with me.

God forbid I get upset when for the last 4 years you have raped my bank account on time every month without providing the MOST BASIC customer service ANY OTHER COMPANY WOULD PROVIDE.

NEEDA.COM SUCKS DONKEY DICK
Customer--, 01st 2008 May, 2008
Here's the reason they are bullshiting me with.

"We are a doing a server equipment move to a new datacenter. The downtime of you site is due to that. Everything will be fine in a hour or two."

THAT WAS 6.5 HOURS AGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MOTHERf$CKERS

WHO THE f$CK MOVES A SERVER WITHOUT INFORMING THE CLIENTS ON THE SERVER.

ASSWIPES.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY
A L, 01st 2008 May, 2008
www.needa.com has been down, at least, all today. All my web sites they host for me are down as well as the email servers.

They may be out of business???
SP, 01st 2008 May, 2008
Well it's May 1st and Needa.com the mothership is down along with EVERYTHING ELSE. My sites, your sites, your domain names, everything...

STAY AWAY FROM NEEDA.COM FOR ALL SERVICES.

I REPEAT... STAY AWAY.

I cannot transfer my clients away fast enough.
Vortex, 10th 2008 April, 2008
I used to work for needa.com / Kelly Britt around 3 years ago. At that time, I tried to provide complete and fast customer service, however (and i'm sure it still stands today), Kelly did not want to upgrade servers or do any type of preventative maintenance. I often wondered after i was let go, how long it would take before the high and mighty Kelly Britt's empire fell.

-Vortex
Brenda, 06th 2008 April, 2008
RUN FROM THIS COMPANY! These people are NUTS. We changed over to Go Daddy after a week or so outage with Needa. We had been with Needa over 10 years.

Not only did they continue to bill our credit card, they continued to email me on a daily basis that our account is overdue.
We have called, given the necessary information, emailed what they needed, yet the harassing emails continue.
After reading all the above emails, I am surprised that the company still exists.
NEEDA, if you read this, DO NOT SEND ANY more of the stupid emails stating our credit card has been declined. We cancelled our card because you continued to bogus bill us EVERY month for 9 months after we were no longer a customer.


Robert Gidley, 01st 2008 March, 2008
We've been needa.com customers for over eight years and are leaving (or trying to, anyway). We've had problems with mail from some customers not getting through. When we contact tech support, they send an e-mail to the account and say "It works for us!" and close the trouble ticket.

I've been trying for the last day to get the Authorization Code to move to GoDaddy.com, but haven't been able to get it from them (they acknowledge that they got the e-mails, but the voice tech support person doesn't know why they "haven't gotten around to it").

They used to have excellent customer service, but now it's gone in the toilet (probably a toilet in Bombay). Avoid them.
Thom, 12th 2008 February, 2008
We have been missing emails regularly now for over a year...each time we let them know we are not receiving our customer's emails they say they fix it. We always lose all the delayed emails and all revenue we would have made from the client's correspondance. We never get an explanation why this recurs...I've been with them over ten years and MUST leave or go broke...they are destroying our business!
You can't hide from the internet, 07th 2008 February, 2008
If you need to contact Kelly Britt on his personal cell,

CONTACT: Kelly Britt of KellyBritt.com, 1-404-630-1080

http://www.zoominfo.com/people/Britt_Kelly_476763582.aspx

Cheers!
md babcock, 14th 2008 January, 2008
They suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robin, 21st 2007 December, 2007
Horrible service!!!! DON'T EVER EXPECT TO SPEAK WITH A REP TO RESOLVE AN ISSUE. NOTHING GETS RESOLVED. I even found the owner's cell phone number and called him directly. Still not resolved. The company is a joke! I've been trying to update a web site for 5 months. I tried to get my domain site transferred a couple months ago, but they never authorized the transfer. Probably due to their site being DOWN!
Donner, 27th 2007 November, 2007
I left this company years ago after having been with them since almost their start. I just noticed that Needa.com started billing me for services even though I quit them more than 2 years ago. Watch your credit card statements. What is worse, I have been getting 2 separate bills for different amounts.
Tom, 03rd 2007 November, 2007
I'm gone and glad! The volume of complaints below is all you need to know. Save yourself a lot of grief and skip needa.com.
Randy B, 04th 2007 October, 2007
Absolutely the most enempt support I have ever experienced. I finaly escaped today securing a transfer code and an unlock. My website had not been working for 6 weeks and for most of that time their support did not respond. I transferred to GoDaddy and things have gone smoothly so far. Run as fast as you can away from needa!
jimmy k., 02nd 2007 October, 2007
The owner kelly britt is a complete idiot, spends more time worried about woogo (http://kellybritt.com/) and being an apprentice:
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=251727
Mark, 13th 2007 September, 2007
Complete and total crap for support. Not to mention the arrogance factor. I've been a customer for over ten years and I have had enough.
ADM, 13th 2007 September, 2007
Even though they went through a major crisis and they may be slow in their responses, but they are still good to me! I will stay with them even through this bump in the road.
Tom B., 12th 2007 September, 2007
Will it take a class action suit to get our domains transferred away from needa.com? Anyone know how to bypass them and get domain control through eNOM? (Needa.com is a reseller of eNOM's registrar services.)
George McConnel, 06th 2007 September, 2007
Like many others, I've used GlobalHosting for various web hosting solutions since about 1999. Until recently it was a pleasant experience.

Now I'm trying to get away from them with my domain name. Does anyone know how to wrestle a domain name away from these people?

Avoid WebHosting International, NeedaDotCom and GlobalHosting. Extremely poor!
P.S., 03rd 2007 September, 2007
They never answer the phones. They won't even fax or e-mail answers to my questons. I up to renew my domain name in a week and I don't have my user name and password. Web hosting international took over my account from webscape media. Some how I never recieved my user name and password.
things were fine until these last couple outages. I just want to transfer to annother host. This has been terrible!!

I would suggest selecting annother company to host your web site!!
Barry Gazzard, 31st 2007 August, 2007
Run for your life from Needa.com. Run! Run! Run! If you haven't moved your account yet, do so immediately. Register a new domain elsewhere and never look back!
Steven Ryerse, 29th 2007 August, 2007
I have done business with Needa.com for 7 or 8 years and yes they have had some problems recently. I spoke to the owner about them today and he had an unexpected problem with some employees which has resulted in the support response time to be much slower than normal. He was honest with me and told me it will take a few weeks to catch back up but that he is committed to do so and get back to the good service his company has always provided. I know it is a real pain if you are having problems and need help but he has always been reputable and I expect that to continue. Keep the faith! :-)
They're BASS TERDS, 29th 2007 August, 2007
Hi Danny, I don't think so. We are waiting and waiting for them to fax the transfer etc... we've been without e-mails for my business for two weeks now. They are aweful inconsiderate jerks who don't answer their phones.
Danny, 28th 2007 August, 2007
Can you get your domain name from ecom without going through Globalhosting or Needa? Can they authorize a transfer without Globalhosting?
UNRELIABLE CRAPPLES, 28th 2007 August, 2007
NEEDA.COM equals headaches, sleepless nights, stagnation, life on hold, death to e-mail service. Needa.com is down for almost 2 weeks. I can't get a single e-mail, and my website is down too. The keep you hostage in limbo world.
INCOMPITENT COMPANY, 28th 2007 August, 2007
This company is the worst you could ever use. Yoiu will spend hours a day trying to get them on the phone. Your e-mail will not ever work.
USELESS COMPANY, 28th 2007 August, 2007
NEEDA.COM IS 100% USELESS.
USELESS USELESS USELESS USELESS USELESS.... GET THE POINT. HOPE THEY GO OUT OF BUSINESS FOR GOOD!
VERY ANGRY !, 28th 2007 August, 2007
first, this crap company decides to replace their software and make it better for us, you can't transfer any of your emails by forwarding off the old system. Then, Since 08/19/07 at least their service is completely down. Each day i call them, fax them, NOTHING CHANGES. MY EMAIL STILL DOESN'T WORK. they are horrible people. I am loosing $10K / week in business due to these jerks. I HATE THIS COMPANY! THEY ARE EXTREMELY ROTTEN . THEY ARE AVOIDING EVERYONE With their lame voice messages that say they aren't taking any calls. I CANT STAND IT ANY MORE. I AM SWITCHING AWAY NOW! Anyone else feel like this!
Jill, 26th 2007 August, 2007
Ditto Ditto! We were with globalhosting for years, and no problems. In the last 4 months things got worse and worse with unexplained outages. Came back from vacation this week to discover my sites and email had been out for almost two weeks - the email is lost, and I run a business online, so may have missed important business. The sites I have backups of, and fortunately they were registered elsewhere, so I've wasted two days moving everything to another hosting service. A shame they tanked.
Robin, 23rd 2007 August, 2007
Ditto - ditto - ditto! I'm trying to get my web site transferred, but their site's not up again!
SP, 22nd 2007 August, 2007
JV! Come back!

How did you switch your domain to another registrar away from needa.com when their site is down? I'm trying to get a client away from them asap. I can initiate a transfer, but if everything is down you can't get the transfer approved...right?

Needa.com has been swallowed up by the gigantic stink monster webhostingintl.com. They're service sucks and they seem surprised and hurt when you curse them out for failing at EVERYTHING!!!! My small co location facility recently sold their tech support to webhostingintl. Needless to say, I've move my customers and I'm still moving them, but with crap going down all the time, it's almost impossible!
J V, 22nd 2007 August, 2007
Poor business practices are going to make this company go out of business. I have never been able to get a rep on the telephone. The email server is down everyday for a couple of hours and today 08/22/07 has not worked at all. That's it!!! I've already switched my domain to network solutions, a reputable organization, not this piece of shit needa.com business!!!
Sherm Stevens, 15th 2007 August, 2007
NEEDA.com is by far the WORST hosting company I've ever used. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate a -20.

We've hosted multiple sites there for several years, and we finally had to contact Enom to get our domain registration away from them! Our main company site has been down about ten days, first because their DNS server crashed, then because their hosting server crashed.

In the past, their servers have gone down and stayed down for days, with no support response -- they turn their phones on night, they don't answer email, and they close tickets without resolving issues.

SPRINT away from these clowns!!

I feel sorry for the tech guys who work there, since I've gotten to know them on a first-name basis (cause I'm always calling!). I hope they can get decent jobs even with this on their resume.
Anne Lackey, 14th 2007 August, 2007
I have to admit that I too am having the same challenges as everyone else. I have known the owner of Needa.com for 8 years and specifically told him that if the service didn't imporve, I was going to have to take my business elsewhere. It makes me sad to see what was such a great company turn into this mess of a company.
Mike Byrd, 07th 2007 August, 2007
Breathtakingly awful. Tech support and uptime have gone down the toilet. DNS unavailable for hours at a time. Mysterious "mail outages." Tech support that takes DAYS to respond to tickets.

Gobbled up by needa.com recently, the quality of their service is truly appalling.

Run, don't walk, to ANY hosting company other than these people.
Robby, 29th 2007 July, 2007
I was finally able to leave them... I hope. I had payment posting problems the past two years and like others, email was down constantly and their prices were outrageous for this kind of service so I decided to transfer to GoDaddy. Idiots closed my case after a few days but I never the my authorization code. I re-opened it by using the online support ticket system but after a few more days I still didn't have my code and called. The tech support guy said they accidentally had sent the email with the code to themselves. Right.... It took about a week to get the code but I finally got my domain transferred to GoDaddy. Funny thing is I'm getting my good email but I can still login to their email portal and look at my account.... well, I'm still getting email there but its all spam. HAHAHA!!!
TT, 28th 2007 July, 2007
We've been having terrible troubles with needa.com...they lose our e-mail now regularly. Site times out from server problems too. It has cost my company thousands of dollars in lost revenue. The service went way down two years ago and has just gottn worse... After ten years I have to move the site.
Chris A., 10th 2007 July, 2007
Terrible! In the past year my site has gone done numerous times and sometimes for days at a time. I'm going to try VERIO.
Horror Story, 05th 2007 July, 2007
I was with Globalhosting.com for about 4 years, and they were gobbled up by Needa too, along with Blazer and others I believe. I had to leave them 4 months ago because their service was absolutely PATHETIC. They used to be reliable, but in the last 12 months with them they were costing me HUNDREDS if not THOUSANDS of dollars in income a day.

In the last 6 months with them:

1. My web site would be down an average of 1 full day a week.

2. Mail would be intermittant for days on end.

3. One time my web site was COMPLETELY DOWN FOR FOUR (4) DAYS.

4. My database would be down for 1-2 days at time. One time it was completely lost and when I asked for it to be restored from archive, they SPECIFICALLY told me they do not back up the SQL databases on a daily basis for their customers and if they COULD restore it, it would be a charge to do so. They ended up not being able to find the a working backup anyway.
4. In the last 6 months they began price gouging me almost 10x the normal rate. My monthly bill went from $21.95 a month to over $180 a month because my bandwidth mysteriously skyrocketed. They claimed it was for both uploads and downloads but could never show me solid numbers. My limit was 15gigs a month which is almost nothing compared to the 3000 gigs a month most others offer for a cheaper price, but they INSISTED the way they calculated bandwidth that if I let I would be getting charged quadruple.

I finally left them and went with IXWebHosting. Im now paying TEN DOLLARS a month instead of the $180/mth and guess what? No really? Guess? My bandwidth hasnt even approached 15 gigs a month and I have over 3000 at my disposal anyway. Nevermind I went from 350 MEGABYTES of storage space to 300 GIGABYTES.

These folks should have been wearing ski masks and gloves for the money they overbilled me. And all that downtime? How in the HECK can you explain away being down 2-3 days at a time where I cannot get to my site? On at least 3-4 difference occasions they made DNS changes which completely took down my site which were their mistake, and the only thing they could say was "we just now fixed it. Give it another 72 hours to propagate." Youd think theyd be following over themselves apologizing and issuing all sorts of credits. Nah.

My business is online and my sales are online. I almost lost major advertising from these idiots because the ad contracts required a minimum uptime guarantee I was not making -- which at the time was a minimum even Porky Pig (we thought) could meet.

Run, do not walk, from anything related to Needa.com.

Very Unhappy, 02nd 2007 July, 2007
I want to get away from these Bozo's.
Had been a great company up until last year. They must have sold out to an offshore company or something.
NEEDA NEW HOST, 01st 2007 July, 2007
This company is beyond terrible. Their server went down and instead of telling customers they just waited for them to notice that their sites weren't live. My site was down for 2 weeks before I knew. They claimed they had too many customers to send everyone an email letting them know that they'd be down. I'm sure they don't have as many customers now. Think twice before using them, their domain registration and service is more expensive than everyone and their service is terrible. Mail is down almost every day. As I write this, their server is down. TERRIBLE
about to be FORMER client, 04th 2007 June, 2007
they have gone from the best techs to the absolute WORST. been with them for 10 years. this past year has been HORRID!!!!!! you can not get straight answers to the simplest questions. phone system never works, they do NOT reply to emails. and if/when you get reply, it is not pertinent to original question!!! canned replies from androids.
Rick Thompson, 09th 2007 May, 2007
Aweful service and unresponsive techs. And like everyone else I have been a customer for over 10 years. I am trying to leave and they are blocking my domain transfer and wont return my calls or emails.
Tom B., 16th 2007 March, 2007
Ditto what Ray said. I've been with Needa.com about 10 years. Looking to change, which is a pain, but staying with them is greater pain.
Ray Albright, 16th 2007 March, 2007
Have hosted two web sites with them for about 10 years. Until recently everything was great. Now, it seems the server is constantly down, the email is unpredictable etc. etc. I've started looking for a better solution.
Unhappy, 23rd 2007 January, 2007
They SUCK!
chris, 15th 2007 January, 2007
I've had a domain registered with them for several years and everything worked alright until the last few months.

Support often ignores my email requests, even though their domain control panel is not properly working when I want to change the DNS servers or other domain options.

My site has been down for over a week, ever since I changed the name servers. The techs there don't know their elbow from their a$$hole.

Avoid this company at all costs!
M. Francome, 11th 2007 January, 2007
A great company until a couple of month's ago. Not replying to emails now and it looks like they are allowing the domain registrations to lapse.
ticked off, 20th 2006 December, 2006
been with them for about 10 years. they WERE great. lately, they stink. email is down, form processing delayed, no replies to REPEATED attempts for help. have no idea how such a great company got so bad, so fast. they used to have REALLY great tech folks that went out of their way to help. now, you get totally lame replies and "question mark" answers to legitimate questions. Lord only knows how much business we have lost this last couple of weeks!!!!
Disgrunteld Customer, 13th 2006 December, 2006
Recently, they are always down. I will be taking my business elsewhere. AVOID THIS COMPANY!
Jim Lange, 13th 2006 December, 2006
Frequent downtime has been a huge issue. Having to tell clients repeatedly that our e-mail is down or having to ask clients to re-send e-mail that was lost is inexcusable.
arb, 17th 2006 October, 2006
bleat
Joseph Dunagan, 16th 2006 July, 2006
my provider, blazernetworks was purchased by needa.com around 1 month ago.

I cancelled my account after 7 solid days of downtime for my multidomain account. I wonder if they are counting the old blazer clients in their uptime percentage?

Additionally, after cancelling last week and make multiple phone calls to confirm that the cancellation was registering - I was billed the usual monthly fee today.

This is just simply not good business, management or service.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your needa.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010