Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.neitsolutions.com
Neitsolutions General Information
  Neitsolutions is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

neitsolutions.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1639 on our directory) with total 85643 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "neitsolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1943 results so company name popularity rank is #689.

There have been 33 positive votes for Neitsolutions and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #550 (similar companies are infolaunch.com and wisesource.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 20 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Economy (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Value (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 7500 MB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Power (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

E-Commerce (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about neitsolutions.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Atlanta - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS33.NEITSOLUTIONS.COM NS34.NEITSOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: NEIT Solutions - Professional Web Hosting Services
Description: We offer the very best web hosting services. Offering an array of plans to suit your needs all at the most affordable prices guaranteed. Come on in and see what we can do for you.

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Judith Harper, 31st 2009 August, 2009
I have never written a negative review for public dissemination before. but NEIT Solutions is absolutely THE WORST company I have ever done business with. Apparently, they aren't really interested in having customers any more and hope only to continue to collect money, without providing service, for as long as they can. They regularly invoice and charge credit cards while ignoring requests provide (or even requests to discontinue) service. They are either completely dishonest or completely incompetent or (most likely) both. 'Nuff said.
Ready to abandon, 01st 2008 October, 2008
are they too big...unable to contact and get response to email server problems.
GPB, 27th 2008 June, 2008
The worst company I have ever dealt with. No customer support. No response to voice mails, emails, or trouble tickets. I had to cancel my credit card in order to get them to stop billing me after I repeatedly requested they cancel my web hosting accounts. They failed to renew a domain name. What a bunch of crooks.
William Friley, 12th 2008 June, 2008
If 3 weeks down time is acceptable to you, then go with these guys!

There is not enough negative stuff I can say here. This is THE most unprofessional company I have dealt with. They WILL NOT respond to emails or phone calls. They will not help in any way. I even called Andrew Wheelock (Principle of NEIT Solutions) at home and could not get an answer. I can only assume that they will be out of business VERY SOON.
Soon to Be Ex Neit Customer, 06th 2008 June, 2008
Used to be the best BAR NONE. In the past year and a half, though, they can't be bothered to respond to customer inquiries or support tickets and can't seem to keep their servers running properly. I don't know what changed, but they went from being the best to being **the absolute worst I have ever dealt with**.

Their billing system must not be on a Neit Solutions server, though, because they always manage to bill me on time.
Jesse Tallman, 03rd 2008 June, 2008
Billing problems, unreliable email server, zero customer service, and dishonest. I was a customer from 2004-2008. I had some minor problems a year ago but in the past year NEIT Solutions has become the most unreliable business I have ever dealt with. They do not respond to support tickets, they have continuous problems with their email servers, and now they have failed to renew my domain name and are ignoring my account altogether while trying to continue charging me for services they have neglected.
disgruntled, 03rd 2008 June, 2008
non-existant customer support. terrible uptime. they suck
Steve Wilcox, 11th 2006 February, 2006
I've been hosting with NEIT Solutions since February 2000, and can attest to both a superior uptime and customer support experience. In five years, my site has only been down twice, each time for less than 10 minutes.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your neitsolutions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010