Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.netherweb.com
Netherweb General Information
  Netherweb is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

netherweb.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1262 on our directory) with total 83039 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-27. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "netherweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 7151 results so company name popularity rank is #406.

There have been 29 positive votes for Netherweb and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #395 (similar companies are nethere.com and webhostingaccounts.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Entry Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Value Plan (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Commerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about netherweb.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Columbia - Nethernet Corp
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.NETHERWEB.COM NS2.NETHERWEB.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Debian GNU/Linux) mod_python/2.7.10 Python/2.3.4 PHP/4.3.10-16 FrontPage/5.0.2.2623
Website Title: netherweb communities


Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Darren, 17th 2008 September, 2008
I've had the same experience as Debi. I tried to cancel my account as my site has been down for weeks and they never responded to multiple support tickets I logged, but I have received no response about canceling my account either. They still see fit ti bill me for their "services" though.
Debi, 18th 2007 May, 2007
My site is down....Can not get any one from this Co. their # 1-540-552-5712 is no longer in service and they have not responded to my e-mails
Joe, 18th 2007 February, 2007
There customer service is very helpful. Any time I had a question or needed something cahnged they were able to get it done fast and efficiently.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your netherweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010