Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.nethostspace.com
Nethostspace General Information
  Nethostspace is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

nethostspace.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1282 on our directory) with total 82325 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-09. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "nethostspace.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 594 results so company name popularity rank is #1127.

There have been 46 positive votes for Nethostspace and 25 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1505 (similar companies are netbrink.com and tekburst.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Reseller Plan 2 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Reseller Pan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 20 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $1.58/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $2.25/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 80 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.91/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3.25/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $4.08/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $4.91/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $5.75/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.25/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $10.75/mo

Reseller Hosting 5 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Reseller Plan 5 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Reseller Plan 4 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Reseller Plan 3 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Some technical data about nethostspace.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Atlanta - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: PLESK1.E8M.COM PLESK2.E8M.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.55 (Unix)
Website Title: Unlimited Windows Linux Hosting Multiple Domains Web Space Unlimited Reseller Hosting Dedicated Servers ASP PHP Lifetime SQL Database FrontPage Java JSP
Description: Windows Linux Unlimited Web Space Multiple Hosting, Unlimited Domains Reseller, Dedicated Servers Hosting, ASP.NET, Lifetime Hosting, Unlimited My SQL MS SQL, MS FrontPage, Cold Fusion MX, Java JSP, PHP ,Perl, Windows Linux Dedicated Hosting, Unlimited

Back to "N" directory
Some bonus features Nethostspace offers
  Signup for One Year - 6 Months Free
Signup for Two Years - 12 Months Free
Signup for Three Years - 24 MonthsFree


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Bidyut, 17th 2010 April, 2010
every week there is a downtime of 12- 16 hours. theirs support is crap. no one will respond in chat. Ticketing system does not work . Only good they are cheap with lot of features that doesn't work.Last month it uptime was 95%, 33 hours down.No one respose to email.
Nik, 02nd 2010 April, 2010
these guys suck - we spent over a month setting up our hosting, then had the shittiest serviice from them for 2 years and now they refuse to give us our domain to transfer to another hoster claiming that we need to renew for another 2yr period before we can do anything with our domain. yeah, and after talking to their support our site went down. i'd love to see them behind bars
Habibzadeh, 11th 2009 July, 2009
Don't host with them .Very bad customer support.
Anon, 22nd 2009 June, 2009
I've been trying to contact them for more than three weeks with no responses whatsoever after they suspended my account without contacting me or giving a reason.

When I tried calling their sales line I discovered that they had listed someone else's phone number. Not cool at all - poor guy!

Definitely one of the worst webhosts I've worked with.
Alex, 11th 2008 September, 2008
A signed up 2 months ago, they took my money and I didn't get my hosting details yet
terrible
Andy S, 17th 2008 July, 2008
Nethostspace is the worst. I sign up for unlimited plan, and when i use too much space my site was shut down by them. I have email them for 5 days with no reply. The support called KEVIN JARVIS is very rude and not helpful.
geesang, 16th 2008 June, 2008
really bad of their service. I buyed unlimit plan, finally , fuck nethostspace. everything are limit.

announce 5 sites I can create, when I paid. then tell me 1 site for free. other 4 need to pay 20$ each site.

don't order to them, will get terrible things.
FUGGEDABOUT_IT, 28th 2008 May, 2008
OMG They are advertising SOMEONE ELSE'S PHONE NUMBER!!! Jesus . . .
Emuobosa Onerhime (bosatechnologies.com), 27th 2008 March, 2008
I have a reseller hosting with NETHOSTSPACE. I've never had a reason to leave. Always online, always improving. They're now in a NO DOWNTIME era. They made my members, clients & partners proud and confident.
Lucas, 29th 2007 August, 2007
I having Reseller hosting account with Nethostspace and I think I made correct decision. Keep it up NHS.
MARRY, 25th 2007 April, 2007
VERY GOOD HOST, KEEP IT UP NETHOSTSPACE....
john, 13th 2007 February, 2007
Thumbs up for nethostspace Inc , great people wonderful service
paul alex, 05th 2007 February, 2007
Their 24hr Live help technical support is great! There's never a wait to talk to a real person and they're extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Josh, 05th 2007 February, 2007
Very good hosting company. I am about to add another site and I will use them.
http://www.ruhunuyaka.com/vimanaya/
igoy, 21st 2006 November, 2006
All this guys i think FUCK every day with whore, the dont care about the customer
Max, 03rd 2006 November, 2006
Dont host with them. nethostme.com is the worst. First, none of the features work. Their support is non existent. My site was down weeks in a row. I cannot log in the control panel which was slow loading even in good time. They put too many web hosting on low speed networks and forget all about it. They probably employ total of one inept person for thousand web sites. Don't waste your money like I did.
Daniel, 09th 2006 October, 2006
servers go done 2x a week, sumtimes more, WORST hosting company ever, very bad support
Irascible, 04th 2006 October, 2006
Terrible company, worst support, I think they don't know how server looks like at all…
They fix one thing and screw up the other – horrible!
I just can't understand how this company still alive (intermittently…) and why for god sake they have clients???....
Someone should warn people to stay out of this company!
As ANON wrote - NO RESPONSE!
This is definitely their motto...
They don't care about their customers.

Bottom line: This is the high cost of low price, stay away.
ANON, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
Worst support experience I've ever witnessed. Website says "Support Response in 15 Minutes GUARANTEED" I've sent about 10 support requestswith NO RESPONSE for several weeks. I'm in hell right now and about to lose a client because of this AWFUL company. They are cheap and you get much less than you pay for if your site is anything more than static HTML.
ugo, 04th 2006 September, 2006
sorry i forgot these...
http://myresellerspace.com/
http://resellerhostingsite.com/
http://www.resellerunlimitedhosting.com/
ugo, 04th 2006 September, 2006
http://www.nethostspace.com/
http://www.unmeteredserver.biz/
http://www.lanka.cc/
http://unlimited-domain-hosting.com/
are the same society. they leave you alone during support chat. they disabled my database without tell me and without provide me a backup. if you want to throw your money this is the right choice.
Doug, 30th 2006 August, 2006
Things haven't gotten any better. I signed up with them under http://unlimited-domain-hosting.com/ and found the same issues. CHAT only tech support, services not as advertised and terrible up time, the DNS would not resolve for 2 hours at a time several times a day.

They are listed under several different domains and some of them advertise PORN servers.

Don't waste your money. I wish I'd found this sooner ... under their pseudonyms.
ugo, 14th 2006 June, 2006
factual conditions were different than what was stated in the contract, dramatically slow servers, worst customer care ever, slowest uptime
Krystal, 14th 2006 April, 2006
These guys are the absolutw worst. Signed up with them and they were having server issues for like 6 days and nothing was resolved. I cannot afford delays like that. They seemed to be very incompetent.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nethostspace.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010