Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.netrillium.com
Netrillium General Information
  Netrillium is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

netrillium.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1115 on our directory) with total 89098 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-26. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "netrillium.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4163 results so company name popularity rank is #543.

There have been 22 positive votes for Netrillium and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #875 (similar companies are adaptivehosting.com and jumpdomain.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  150MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $3/mo

250MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

550MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 550 MB space, 22 GB bandwidth for $11/mo

900MB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 900 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

1.5 GIG Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

4.5 GIG (Type: Reseller) - 4500 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

350MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

450 Plan (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 19 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

650 Plan (Type: Linux) - 650 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

2.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $17/mo

3.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $21/mo

5.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5500 MB space, 95 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Some technical data about netrillium.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Newnan - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.NETRILLIUM.NET NS3.NETRILLIUM.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_throttle/3.1.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.9 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Netrillium Web Hosting - Hosting Services, Domain Registrations, VPS & Dedicated Servers
Description: Netrillium Web Hosting & Domains" /

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Miffy, 17th 2008 October, 2008
I bought my hosting plan a few days ago without bothering to read reviews because I'd heard such great things of Netrillium in the past. It's been about four days, and I've paid all fees, and my site's still not up. I do not recommend them AT ALL.
Rachel, 05th 2008 August, 2008
I'd been with Netrillium since 2006 and they started off wonderful. I'd have a problem, submit a ticket, get quick service and all was well. Then a month ago (April 30, 2008) my domain went down. I submitted a ticket, they said it was a server transfer and then all would be well...that is, 24 hours after I sent the ticket. I then checked the site and it was still down. Another ticket submitted. I got a faster reply saying it was either an insecure script or someone had guessed my password and had phishing pages in my site. I asked them to bring my site up so I could fix this. Three days later they sent a reply, gave me fifteen minutes to respond, then brought my server down again. I emailed them, rather outraged, that it took them three days to reply and I was given fifteen minutes without them even setting up a time? I was ignored. I then decided to change servers to Holdfire, who's been extremely helpful in this mess! Over the course of weeks, I sent more and more tickets, each time with a more terse and unhelpful response. Half of the things I complained about (like having to open so many tickets as I was not able to view my other ones) were ignored. Then, the 18th of May, 2008, they tell me they're going to cancel my account and I need to make other provisions for my site. I was stunned! I've been trying to get away from them for over two weeks and they're canceling my account?! They deleted my files within minutes of the message and didn't give me a chance to get them, changed the WHOIS and gave me a false EPP code. eNom (their registrar) won't help me, ICANN won't help me and the BBB won't help me. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOSTING COMPANY!!
Jessica dont-stay.com, 11th 2008 June, 2008
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL customer service! Tickets will go for DAYS unanswered, they do not send out reminder emails to renew your domain, and when I try logging into the helpdesk with the information they emailed to me it says I'm not even in the system. A huuuge fatty F for customer service, they are so not even worth it, there are so many other great hosts out there and they are not worth your time or money! If you plan on never having any issues to need to contact customer support, then go ahead... but if you like "24/7/365" customer support as they CLAIM to have, then they are not the company for you.
Jane Elizabeth, 29th 2008 April, 2008
Submitted a help desk ticket two days ago with no reply. Last time I had a problem I was met with rudness.

Okay prices, AWFUL support.
cshank, 21st 2008 February, 2008
great service! super friendly, and great uptime.
name withhelp, 23rd 2006 February, 2006
awful servers and even worse support.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your netrillium.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010