Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.nettigritty.com
Nettigritty General Information
  Nettigritty is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

nettigritty.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1429 on our directory) with total 86183 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-31. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "nettigritty.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 7680 results so company name popularity rank is #384.

There have been 345 positive votes for Nettigritty and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #117 (similar companies are got-hosting.com and onestop.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan S (Type: Linux) - 20 MB space, 400 MB bandwidth for $1.51/mo

Plan M (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $3.4/mo

Plan L (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $5.39/mo

Plan XL (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $7.19/mo

Plan XXL (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $8.98/mo

Some technical data about nettigritty.com
  IP Location: California - San Francisco - Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.NETTIGRITTY.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting India Linux, Reseller, Windows | Domain Registration | Web Hosting Bangalore
Description: Linux, Windows and Reseller Web Hosting India. Cheap Domain Registration

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Saeed, 07th 2011 January, 2011
It is very happy to work with such a strong proponent like unlimitedgb.com now my site is working clearly.
naresh, 22nd 2010 December, 2010
best exp I ever had with any other hosting company....simply go for it...
vivektech, 20th 2010 October, 2010
When i am with nettigritty.com always my server is down.. When i called for the support they tell me the technical details which is not aware..and one of client recommended unlimitedgb they make me to know all technical details and guide me step by step... www.unlimitedgb.com
madhu, 16th 2010 October, 2010
well done nettigritty! professional support and excellent uptime. i am happy with them for the past two years
San, 30th 2010 March, 2010
I was hosting my wayanad site with space4host for a year.I faced a lot of probs and I changed to nettigritty.To be sincere, I never think to change host. They are that much nice. Top notch support is the plus point-even at midnight. Also no downtime. Host cats is cheap, but they will not respond at night time. So don't think twice-go for nettigritty & be happy :)
rafiq, 22nd 2010 January, 2010
average support,
plays tricks sometimes.
coco, 22nd 2010 January, 2010
downtime of 4 hrs in the first month,
average support so far,
but better than most other web hosts in india
Alim Bolar, 08th 2009 July, 2009
Good Support..:-).. No complaints..
matt daemons, 07th 2009 May, 2009
great package !!
Vishwas, 24th 2009 April, 2009
nettigritty is by far best hosting service provider in india. they dont try to steal your domains like others. they were very helpful in recovering my domains from my previous hosting company.
Mohan, 31st 2009 March, 2009
Started with nettigritty with a one week free trial and was extremely happy with the stability of the server and promptness of support staff. Its been two months now and my site has never been this stable before.
Jag, 04th 2009 February, 2009
Our website was down 2 times in 2 months time. Everytime we called (they did not respond to the calls) then sent mails to remind. They took 4 hours to restore. Again the server is down or throwing some error page. We are fighting for the money back....

Not good option at all. If you are looking for a good linux hosting, try http://secure.hostgator.com/cgi-bin/affiliates/clickthru.cgi?id=rightturn
Vikas, 29th 2008 September, 2008
highly recommended!
Ramesh, 17th 2008 June, 2008
we are a dedicated server customer with them for about 6 months now. top notch network, support and reliability. no complaints so far.
Kiran Reddy, 18th 2008 April, 2008
these guys are superfast!!!!!!!! always respond to my mails in minutes ..
Vijay Malhotra, 08th 2008 April, 2008
the best in the hosting business in india, without a doubt!
Rahul Sinha, 05th 2008 April, 2008
I have been with nettigritty from the time we started as a placement small start up and now have two dedicated servers with them over a span of four years. Their support has always been extremely helpful and prompt in resolving any issue we came across. nettigritty has been one of the primary reasons for our company's success.
Nishant, 13th 2008 March, 2008
They simply rock...
Abhi, 12th 2008 March, 2008
Worst hosting I've had. They don't respond to tickets in a professional manner. They hardly have the tech jargon and tech know-how needed. What did you expect from a guy who's been in the news for dowry related reasons!
Ramya, 20th 2008 February, 2008
But netti gritty never givens the phone support at the case of emergency..
Naveen, 27th 2007 September, 2007
nettigritty is the best hosting company in India. professional support and excellent uptime.
Vignesh, 01st 2007 September, 2007
I read a review about a user shifting to a cheaper service, oh my god, could anything this good be offered at a cheaper rate. I never believed it would be so good. What are you talking about, a hosting plan less than a dollar a month... now thats hosting-poverty line for me and these guys are charing as low as that...
Brad, 25th 2007 July, 2007
The best thing, these guys are not domain-hijackers are IndiaTimes! Also their support in unbelievably responsive, once I ran outta balance in my mobile and they called me up to clear things up. Keep up the good job and reputation, guys!
Akash, 11th 2007 June, 2007
If you're looking for a professional hosting company with prompt and helpful support, these guys are the only sensible choice out there. Highly recommended.
krishna, 08th 2007 March, 2007
has been with nettigritty for the past 2 yrs. no downtime...excellent support
Mahesh, 23rd 2007 February, 2007
I've tried them all.. net4, indiatimes, rediff and the others. not one of them provides the kind of support nettigritty does. very dependable service.
Susheel, 22nd 2007 January, 2007
Guys at Nettigritty Bangalore are good. Uptime un-beatable and downltime only once in 3 yrs for about 2hrs. Keep it up guys
A Bhat, 06th 2006 October, 2006
I bought a hosting account with nettigritty almost three years back and was hosted with them for a year with no issues. After a year I decided to move to a cheaper host who was offering all the same features but after a few months later I was fed up. Their servers were always down and support would not respond. I moved to another host after that who was somewhat better than the previous one in terms of uptime but for their servers were somewhat slow. After this one of our clients suggested we try out nettigritty and I started wondering why I moved in the first place. I have moved my website and mails back with nettigritty now and have had trouble free hosting ever since. These guys are the best in the business.
Sandeep, 03rd 2006 September, 2006
these guys rock :)
Rohit, 19th 2006 August, 2006
Prices are a little high but support and servers are both great. I prefer to pay that little extra to have my client sites on reliable servers. Keep it up guys!
brij, 13th 2006 August, 2006
happy customer for last 2 years with http://heheha.org
Kishore M, 11th 2006 August, 2006
in my opinion nettigritty is the best hosting company in bangalore. support is always quick to respond and helpful. i have had no downtime in the last six months that i have had my site on their server.

Thank you,
Kishore
Rajesh, 29th 2006 July, 2006
Great support. Been with with for over two years now. No complaints.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nettigritty.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010