Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.networkeleven.com
Networkeleven General Information
  Networkeleven is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

networkeleven.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1830 on our directory) with total 82465 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "networkeleven.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1046 results so company name popularity rank is #828.

There have been 16 positive votes for Networkeleven and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1566 (similar companies are jkahosting.com and cyberhostplus.biz)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Developer (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Webmaster (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Reseller I (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Reseller II (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

Reseller III (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Reseller IV (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $149.95/mo

Some technical data about networkeleven.com
  IP Location: Oregon - Portland - Network Eleven
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.NETWORKELEVEN.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.52 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.52 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP/4.3.10
Website Title: NetworkEleven
Description: Feature packed packages including unlimited e-mail accounts and an option for multiple domain hosting. No setup fees for all our hosting plans and a 30 day money-back guarantee.

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Mark, 14th 2010 March, 2010
This happend to me a year and a half ago. They stopped answering email and tickets. I switched hosting companies on my own accord. Told them I canceled. But I suspected trouble so I canceled my credit card that they had on file. Sure enough they tried to bill me, and then again the next year. That company was running in Ghost mode.
khalid, 08th 2008 May, 2008
i try many times to submit tickets that i need more space for my website but no one reply very very very bad supporting or accualy there is no supporting
Ivar, 02nd 2008 April, 2008
Expensive for minimal space and bandwidth. Found plenty of better hosts, but upon trying to switch, they won't return emails, phone calls or support ticket submissions. Will report my card stolen so they'll stop stealing my money!
SiB, 02nd 2008 February, 2008
No replies to neither "tickets" nor direct e-mails to "support@networkeleven.xxx". NetworkEleven.com site comes up with "certificate is our of date" pop-ups. Seems like even maintenance of their own site has been dropped, but it is sailing on (for now) on autopilot. Will keep on monitoring. So far almost no direct problems with my hosted site, but..... :(
Kyle, 10th 2007 December, 2007
Same with me. After I was with them for a year, they just stopped replying to my tickets, and ignored my emails... They are Still trying to charge my old credit card.. Don't host with these people. I called the phone number I found (877-813-2310), just goes to an answering machine.. Which most of the time says "the mailbox is full". Thats when i realized I wasn't the only one having this issue.. Good luck.
MJ, 11th 2007 September, 2007
I had to cancel my credit card, and have my bank issue me a new one in order to stop the billing. I complained to the Oregon Attorney General, and they have investigated (not sure of the result). I did finally receive a refund of the one month of hosting that they charged me after I canceled but before my CC number changed--I think the legal threat finally caught up with them. As far as I can tel the company is a zombie. My advice: change your CC number, and move to another hosting company asasp. You can find some that use CPanelX migration scripts so that your transition is painless.
Justin, 03rd 2007 September, 2007
I have run into the same problem as Tiki. I emailed their billing department (billing@networkeleven.com) in Dec '06. They have not replied to numerous emails that I have sent and have been charging my credit card every month for the last 7 months. Due to their negligence I have had nothing but a headache dealing with my CC company to charge back the charges. I'm beginning to look into possible legal action against the company.
alexey, 10th 2007 July, 2007
Beware of networkeleven because:
1. There are no contacts except for email and support tickets that are ignored
2. The support is poor, you are simply ignored
3. If you try to cancell, they keep trying to charge your credit card
4. Their cancellation policy is tricky, your cancellation is only valid if you get a confirmation letter from them which they never send and keep charging your credit card.
I am surprised to read on this page about 99.984% uptime because the reason I swicthed to another hoster is downtime of up to 48 hours during 3 days last year and frequent short downtimes.
KC, 01st 2007 May, 2007
Poor customer service. The only way you can contact them is submitting a ticket and there is never a response. Cannot find a company phone number or any other contact information.
Tiki, 20th 2007 March, 2007
The support team is very bad. They almost never response and when there was a problem occurs, no one is actually helping!

I switch to a new company and I tried to cancel my service but they never response and keep charging my credit card! Beware! don't sign up with them.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your networkeleven.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010