Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.newbiesite.com
Newbiesite General Information
  Newbiesite is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

newbiesite.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #796 on our directory) with total 62831 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-27. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "newbiesite.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 8966 results so company name popularity rank is #348.

There have been 40 positive votes for Newbiesite and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #673 (similar companies are dayanahost.com and unlimited-hosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Pro Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Some technical data about newbiesite.com
  IP Location: Colorado - Ft. Collins - Gearhost Inc
Nameserver: NS1.NEWBIESITE.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Website Title: Newbiesite.com, Free web Hosting with no banners banner ads or pop up
Description: Free Domain Hosting with no banners, banner ads, or pop up ads. Web hosting with 25 MB web space, 500 MB transfer, Frontpage, FTP, PHP, 10 emails, sub domains and more free

Back to "N" directory
Some bonus features Newbiesite offers
  Install dedicated SSL certificate
Site mover (transfer files from your existing host and set up your web site at newbiesite)
Web Site Design ( Up to 7 static pages including guest book, feedback form)


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
jellyjaw, 25th 2010 October, 2010
service is terrible, they dont speak English
jellyjaw, 25th 2010 October, 2010
Ive had to threaten to pull the plug just to get them to do anything.
Lousy service, dont think they understand English.
Bad idea, 14th 2009 October, 2009
since I have signed on with nubie my site has been down at least one week every month with no way to contact them.
frankyboy, 01st 2009 September, 2009
Bad Bad Bad !!!! Avoid it ! My sites are down (since last week!!!) no one to answer my emails. Please don't use this company you will regret it fo sure.
Ray, 31st 2009 August, 2009
You get what you pay for!
Servers and domain go down very often.
There are much better providers out there.
Simi Nazi, 09th 2009 August, 2009
newbiesite.com must be changed to
new_kooothara_ site.com .....It is more suitable.
QuebecGold, 26th 2009 April, 2009
Do not use this provider. My site is down for 2 days now and peple at support won't answer my emails and when I go livechat, they can't tell me exactly what is going on. Avoid this hosting company !!!
STILL Fed Up!!, 31st 2008 January, 2008
Now it is 3 days Newbiesite are using our website to advertise themselves. We're now threatening legal action and they're still not acting to delete our folder from their server and allow our url to point to our new host. There is no excuse.
fedup!, 30th 2008 January, 2008
Having got fed up with bad response times when they're down i've tried to move to a new host. Two days later my site address still shows an ad for newbiesite's service. Shameful.
Paul Anthony, 24th 2008 January, 2008
Their technical support is very good. They are very helpful and responding quickly. They are offering support through live chat and helpdesk.
M, 28th 2007 August, 2007
The "newbie" of the name refers, apparently, not to the customers, but to the service providers. Newbiesite is such that I don't think any of the support staff could understand that first sentence. The free service is fine, but support is the worst: vague, too brief, sloppy, and unintelligible. Notice before you commit to Newbiesite that there is NO phone number where you can talk with anyone associated with the company. They do not even respond to email with email, but direct you to a site where you can read an unintelligible reply. I was once having trouble connecting to the support page, emailed them about the problem. I found out later that they replied to my problem only on the very page that I was unable to access! There are much better providers out there.
QuebecGold, 19th 2006 November, 2006
server down very often !!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your newbiesite.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010