Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.newwebsite.com
Newwebsite General Information
  Newwebsite is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

newwebsite.com average uptime is 99.987% (rank #2039 on our directory) with total 89688 successful and 12 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-25. Similar companies with 99.987% uptime are omniprohosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "newwebsite.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4253 results so company name popularity rank is #540.

There have been 39 positive votes for Newwebsite and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #292 (similar companies are adari.net and bluedomino.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Standard (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 60 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 40 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 70 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

Some technical data about newwebsite.com
  IP Location: Virginia - Lanexa - Floyd Morrissette Dba Newwebsite
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.NEWWEBSITE.COM NS.NEWWEBSITE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP/4.3.11 mod_perl/1.29 FrontPage/5.0.2.2510
Website Title: Dedicated Web Hosting | Web Hosting Reseller | Cheap Web Hosting | Affordable Web Hosting | Cheap Hosting | Ecommerce Web Hosting | Domain Hosting | Web Hosting Company | Cheap Dedicated Servers | Cheap Reseller Hosting | Top Web Host
Description: Newwebsite provides low cost web hosting services including cheap multiple domain hosting, branded reseller hosting, and dedicated server hosting. Each account comes with a control panel. Dedicated web hosting.

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
hassamamir, 09th 2011 October, 2011
www.hassamamir.com
Nick, 28th 2011 March, 2011
Old web.03332467669.03422208412
raj, 02nd 2010 October, 2010
rr.com
noizy, 16th 2009 August, 2009
jdsjsds
sahit, 13th 2009 February, 2009
www.sahit-rahoveci.net
agjal anand, 05th 2008 November, 2008
www.agjalpariwar.com
poo, 19th 2008 August, 2008
this is a sick we
erin clynch, 19th 2008 August, 2008
website please
srinu.guna, 05th 2008 May, 2008
srinu;guna











Dale, 26th 2008 March, 2008
I worked with them for a few years now. I see no reason to change. I see us working with them for many more years to come. User Support, seems very workable to me. I often get answers back with in hours of email, if not in a few minutes.

dale
Floyd, 11th 2008 February, 2008
For reviews from current Newwebsite customers see http://www.newwebsite.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=9
Floyd, 24th 2007 December, 2007
Wish I had more information on what Doug meant. It has never taken Newwebsite.com 5 days to do anything. All the Doug's we have ever had as customers are still customers today. So I think Doug must be confused.
Doug, 09th 2007 October, 2007
Absolutely terrible customer support. Slow as wet wigs. It takes them 5 days to do something that should take an hour max.
asd, 02nd 2007 January, 2007
jkjgtjhgtrjjrhgjhtrj and more info
0
asd, 25th 2006 December, 2006
cool design! yo lov you.
<
Guest, 10th 2006 February, 2006
They are cheap but fall flat when it comes to customer service. Responses lack detail and they tend to be indifferent. I got the impression they would prefer I left them alone :(
Write Your Review
Your name

Your newwebsite.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010