Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.nitrozone.net
Nitrozone General Information
  Nitrozone is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

nitrozone.net average uptime is 99.995% (rank #763 on our directory) with total 77366 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-24. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "nitrozone.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 443 results so company name popularity rank is #1322.

There have been 103 positive votes for Nitrozone and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #197 (similar companies are bestnet.net and webcoretech.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $1.04/mo

Premier (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Advantage (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Master (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Reseller 3 (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Reseller 4 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about nitrozone.net
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Nameserver: NS3.NITROZONE.NET
Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: NitroZone.Net: Content / Home
Description: NitroZone.Net is dedicated to providing "Quality Web Hosting at a Great Price". If you own your own business or you're just looking for personal web space, NitroZone.Net can handle all your web hosting needs. Unlike other web hosting companies that offer

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Phil, 11th 2009 June, 2009
Frequent unexplained downtime - no response to service issues - poor customer service. It's cheap, but cheap comes with a price...
Lukas, 18th 2008 September, 2008
Awesome, fast response and provide all that I need. The best that I've tried so far.
Georg Kramer, 07th 2007 July, 2007
I love this company! They have the best prices ever and I have no problems with the host at all! It also comes with the newest features of 'fantastico'! Their customer relations responds within minutes, every time I need them! Big AA and I just signed for another year of business with them!
deth4uall (UBO Admin), 17th 2007 May, 2007
I have been with NitroZone for about 3-4 months and he has hosted my game with no real problems... The uptime is great and I enjoy communicating with my host... There isn't a thing he can't help me with and I love working with him to make the preformance of my site more improved...
GlobalBoards.com, 13th 2006 June, 2006
I have been using nitrozone.net for a few years now and have nothing but great things to say about it. Great service and great prices.
Chris Joshan, 13th 2006 June, 2006
I found Nitrozone on Webhostingtalk forums while searching for cheap & quality reseller hosting. After using Nitrozone for over 18 months, i have 99.9% overall satisfaction with the service & support. The uptime i have had on my reseller is simply awesome! Highly Recommended!
KAding, 07th 2006 June, 2006
The service is both affordable and effective. I had virtually no problems in the 1.5 years I've been using it. Support is excellent too.
SpinnaWeb, 07th 2006 June, 2006
It just works! Brilliance - we couldn't be happier.
Simon, 07th 2006 June, 2006
Nitrozone is fast and reliable, extremely cheap, and always up and running. We have been with NitroZone for almost a year now and i could not be more happier with the customer service & quality hosting!
maurice, 07th 2006 June, 2006
Nitrozone.net is a wonderful hosting company. Dan is easy to work with and helps no matter what and gives you 24/7 support hosting has never been down the 3 years i have been with him.

two thumbs up
Jake, 01st 2006 June, 2006
Dan has been supporting everything I do, he is always there for a guy no matter what. Nitrozone has some of the best connections i've ever experienced and everytime someone asks about hosting i scream, "nitrozone.net!"
Eric, 25th 2006 May, 2006
Great web hosting service, fast support response time by email, fast setup time (for a non-automated service) and frankly the best darn web host no one has heard of :D
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nitrozone.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010