Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.nvhost.com
Nvhost General Information
  Nvhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

nvhost.com average uptime is 99.987% (rank #2057 on our directory) with total 62067 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-27. Similar companies with 99.987% uptime are omniprohosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "nvhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 403 results so company name popularity rank is #1396.

There have been 389 positive votes for Nvhost and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #53 (similar companies are valueweb.com and virtuosonetsolutions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Netsite Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $8.76/mo

Netsite Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Netsite Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $31.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 50 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Pro Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about nvhost.com
  IP Location: California - San Francisco - Everyones Internet
Nameserver: NS2.NVHOST.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Netsite Vault | Move your domain to us and $ave! | Secure Internet Hosting Solutions | Home
Description: NV Host, N V Host, NVHOST, www.nvhost.com, Netsite Vault, International netsite host, Nevada's total business hosting solution, video website presentations, E-commerce consultations, online sales consultion, ecommerce sales counseling, video conferencing

Back to "N" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Yolanda F, 12th 2008 August, 2008
nvhost.com is a great web host. I've been with them for 6 years. A+
Hank, 24th 2008 June, 2008
My webhost nvhost.com is the best I've worked with. I highly recommend them for small to medium sized businesses if time is of any value to you.
5 stars for NV Host *****
Cecil Johnstone, 21st 2008 May, 2008
nvhost.com has always been there for me. Great uptime, awesome customer service.. If I need advice on anything they are always happy to help. 10++++
Sarah Hanson, 24th 2008 April, 2008
nvhost.com has been my web host for 8 years and I've always had great service.
thanks nvhost.com :)
Steven P, 12th 2008 March, 2008
www.nvhost.com knows e-commerce. They've maintained my shopping cart since 2003. I think their service is great.
Margaret, 25th 2008 February, 2008
I highly recommend my website hosting provider, nvhost.com. I've had 3 sites with them for 4 years and I love their service.
Don, 04th 2008 February, 2008
hello,
my webhost nvhost.com is great. try them out.
Carlos Rodriguez, 25th 2008 January, 2008
I wanted to give a thumbs up for my web hosting provider nvhost.com
I think their service is great. You may want to inquire about their business web hosting special. That's the plan I have and I get everything I need.
Carlos
Ronald Martin, 08th 2008 January, 2008
Five stars for my web host nvhost.com
Andrew Martin, 28th 2007 December, 2007
5 stars for nvhost.com
I've never had any problems with their service and I've been signed up since 2004.
Andrew
Becky, 18th 2007 December, 2007
I've been using www.nvhost.com for 4 years. No problems, and their prices seem to be reasonable today, and 4 years ago. I'm happy I chose nvhost. And someone is there if you need them.
Becky
Jessica T, 02nd 2007 December, 2007
I've used nvhost.com since 2003. It's great being able to speak to a live person when I need something. Uptime is great. No complaints at all. I recommend NV Host to my friends.
George H, 22nd 2007 November, 2007
NV HOST has always been a great help to me when needing extra work on my website I couldn't manage on my own. Their programming staff is fast too.
Jeff, 09th 2007 November, 2007
I'd recommend NV Host if you need more personal support. They have personal representatives, which I have enjoyed being able to call the same person - year after year - since starting with them in 2003, for any hosting questions or issues. NV Host is the best in my opinion. Find them at: www.nvhost.com

My $0.02 worth.
Jeff Nables
John C, 09th 2007 November, 2007
I've been with NV Host, nvhost.com for 6 years and I couldn't be happier.
They have always given me great service and extra space if I needed it.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nvhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010