Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.omnetix.com
Omnetix General Information
  Omnetix is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

omnetix.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1869 on our directory) with total 80556 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-22. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "omnetix.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 582 results so company name popularity rank is #1147.

There have been 28 positive votes for Omnetix and 4 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1209 (similar companies are edgewebhost.com and bigbytes.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze (Type: Linux) - 20 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 30 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Bronze (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $21.95/mo

Bronze (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $35.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $55.95/mo

Some technical data about omnetix.com
  IP Location: Rackspace.com Ltd
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.OMNETIX.COM NS2.OMNETIX.COM
Registrar: TLDS, LLC DBA SRSPLUS
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) (Red-Hat/Linux) FrontPage/5.0.2.2623 mod_jk/1.2.3-dev mod_python/2.7.8 Python/1.5.2 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6b DAV/1.0.3 PHP/4.3.11 mod_perl/1.26 mod_webapp/1.2.0-dev
Website Title: Web Hosting, Web Design, Internet Access by Omnetix
Description: Omnetix Web Hosting is reliable, secure, fast, and feature rich. Web Hosting includes control panel, plesk tutorials, PHP, CGI-BIN, and MySQL databases. Web Design provided by talented team of professional web designers.

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joshua, 18th 2008 April, 2008
real Omnetix

John Clark, 21st 2006 November, 2006
I have been with omnetix for 3 years ,in the start they were good but seems like all down hill from there charging us for services we didnt sign up for,..... But no customer service there anymore , we have been trying to get in touch with some one by phone ,e-mail, support ticket for over 2 months ???? Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Mike Young, 10th 2006 November, 2006
My experience with Omnetix was good until Spring 2006 when I began having difficulty uploading files. I was also unable to reach the company, by phone, email or support ticket. So I canceled my subscription and transferred my site to another host. Now they've billed me again despite the cancellation - and again I've not been able to reach them by phone or email. At this point I am totally frustrated with this company and would recommend avoiding them.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your omnetix.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010