Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.oneononeinternet.com
Oneononeinternet General Information
  Oneononeinternet is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

oneononeinternet.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1501 on our directory) with total 82752 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "oneononeinternet.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 789 results so company name popularity rank is #964.

There have been 16 positive votes for Oneononeinternet and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1778 (similar companies are netprabhu.com and thunderhost.org)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $11.04/mo

Small Business (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $16.99/mo

E-Commerce Pro (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $25.49/mo

Enterprise Pro (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $33.99/mo

Some technical data about oneononeinternet.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Baltimore - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.ONEONONEINTERNET.COM NS.ONEONONEINTERNET.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: One on One Internet - For Your Life... For Your Business... Trust One on One Internet
Description: One on One Internet offers affordable web hosting, email, and domain name registration for small businesses and personal web sites. One on One Internet also offers reseller hosting accounts.

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joyce A, 07th 2007 November, 2007
4 domains down for 5 days. I'm working on moving all my sites elsewhere... if only they'd release my domain names... they've hijacked my business, what a joke!
Jeremy T, 06th 2007 November, 2007
I'm glad to see that I'm not the only experiencing problems with them. Our site has also been down 5 days and it is nearly imposible to get an answer as to what's going on. Very frustrating. Probably time to find a new host.
Ken L, 06th 2007 November, 2007
We have used them for 5 years, good support to start but downtime and email issues have increased lately. The data center move Mairead speaks of has been horrible. We have been down for 4 days with only spotty email. I'm not sure what we have lost, but they have lost us.
Mairead O'Connor, 06th 2007 November, 2007
Really bad site hosting....out of service totally for all hosting domains for the last 5 days.....supposed to be down for 12 hours...no way to contact them...really get away from these people in he only business option
Write Your Review
Your name

Your oneononeinternet.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010