Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.onestop.net
Onestop General Information
  Onestop is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

onestop.net average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1277 on our directory) with total 81723 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-07. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "onestop.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 48266 results so company name popularity rank is #111.

There have been 41 positive votes for Onestop and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #118 (similar companies are nettigritty.com and jtlnet.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $2.2/mo

Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Some technical data about onestop.net
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Your Onestop Network Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ONESTOP.NET NS2.ONESTOP.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.29 (Unix) PHP/4.3.4 mod_ssl/2.8.16 OpenSSL/0.9.7c
Website Title: ONESTOP NETWORK - $11 Domains - Free & Low Cost Hosting For All!


Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Catherine, 07th 2010 June, 2010
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! After paying for renewal, I received a deletion notice from their supplier. You can never get anyone on the phone, their support pages do not work.
Avi, 30th 2009 June, 2009
It has been up & down repeatedly over the past several weeks.

Furthermore, the registrar notified us of non payment for renewal when we actually paid Onestop.Net.

Our sites are down.
Control panel (Plesk) is down.
Onestop.net si down.

Whom the h..k do we contact for help????
Rich, 15th 2009 January, 2009
ABSOLUTELY the WORST! used to be ok but just pulled up stakes and split. nightmare trying to get my domain transferred...
Steven, 25th 2008 December, 2008
Started out good, went to absolute crap.
These people are a joke. Stay FAR away!
Lynn, 23rd 2008 February, 2008
I used them for many years and the 11 dollar registration was ok but at least once a year the mail would go away . Finally this past November after 2 months and speaking numerous times with someone in India who didn't understand English I gave up. transferred to Go Daddy and filed a complaint whit the California Atty. Gen.. That got a response.A guy called from California. the guy on the phone didn't even know what package I had and wanted to get into an argument with me. I finally hung up on him. . They replied to the complaint with complete lies and fabrication. I am in the process of contacting California AG again to let them know the response was complete fabrication. Terrible , poor customer service . Bad people . Rip off!
Curtis, 12th 2008 January, 2008
Worst ever....had so many probelms wish i had never went with them...stay way with a 10 foot pole!!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your onestop.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010