Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.onewebhosting.com
Onewebhosting General Information
  Onewebhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

onewebhosting.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #289 on our directory) with total 85888 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "onewebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 42133 results so company name popularity rank is #119.

There have been 28 positive votes for Onewebhosting and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #251 (similar companies are njwebworks.com and metasphere.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan A (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Plan B (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $15.95/mo

Plan C (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $23.95/mo

Reseller Plan A (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $59/mo

Reseller Plan B (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $99/mo

Some technical data about onewebhosting.com
  IP Location: Rackspace.com
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.BLINDCODE.COM NS2.BLINDCODE.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) (Red-Hat/Linux) FrontPage/5.0.2.2623 mod_python/2.7.8 Python/1.5.2 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6b DAV/1.0.3 PHP/4.3.4 mod_perl/1.26
Website Title: Web Hosting - Welcome to OneWebHosting.com
Description: Discover the best value in web hosting. Full-featured web hosting services for your small business. OneWebHosting is Web Hosting: Redefined

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ani S., 10th 2011 October, 2011
Support is HORRIBLE. I always get some simpleton who says "they're working on it now and it should be up in a few minutes" Even when it's been down a whole day. When I finally get someone competent they always blame it on an Apache or Plesk upgrade. They've deleted entire shopping cart setups, changed IP addresses without warning. AWFUL
Linny McDermot, 02nd 2009 June, 2009
Is the company run by the receptionist? And if so does she know how to operate a telephone and return messages? Unprofessional and not worth the money. No tech support, rarely even answer the call.
M Lopez, 02nd 2009 June, 2009
Worst customer service I have ever experienced!! Liars and cheats.
Santos C. , 30th 2008 October, 2008
Great support, they have the fastest response times I have ever seen, there support tech's are very helpful.

Highly recommend their service to anyone that needs reliable hosting services.

A++ Tools include Site Builder Great Atmail tools.
Andrew Jordan, WVP2 Group , 20th 2008 September, 2008
A collaboration partner working on developing a customer service / marketing strategy strategy suggested I scout them out ONLY after he had a miserable headache inducing experience of checking out hundreds of their competitor's websites / offers ... from my vantage point at this stage ... they seem to be a text book example on how to do things right ... how to do do business ... and how to both anticipate AND respond to the needs of their customers. They 'appear' to stand in a class all their own and it shows they work hard on perfecting and fine tuning their services. SPOT ON in so many ways. I'm going to set up some websites here because I can't wait to see how things go ... at this stage this would be a company I would want to go out out of my way to recommend to others knowing how daunting of a task it is to find precisley the right company when there are so many out there to choose from.

Bottom line, after reviewing every aspect of thier website (from a consumer's perspective thinking about putting up a commercially oriented website) I walked away thinking to myself "WOW, these guys seem to have nailed it for their customers. Then I thought, who are the guys behind this ??

Impressive

vickie, 08th 2008 July, 2008
I'mnew to trying to build a site, so a lot is
difficult & frustrating. So far, their tutorials
have much to be desire, and aftr hour support,
is there, but I hv nvr felt helped yet, and hv
submitted abt 4 tickets. The ovr the phone help has been super; kind, friendly, very
knowledgeable, dont talk too fast and never
make me feel stupid abt my lack of skill. They
also teach me a lot.
Mike, 11th 2008 February, 2008
I have been with them for about 8 months, and they are by far the Best!

They offer great support and they respond to support tickets within 20 minutes on average which is unheard of. Great company, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company with great support.

Danny, 05th 2008 January, 2008
Constantly braking down!!! Mail and web site are having problem. We canít log in. We are loosing business. Hosting company doesnít even post any warnings for us. Forget about any good support. Think of finding better one
Gerald Bailey, 10th 2007 September, 2007
I find their support department completely lacking and totally irresponsible. I am head of technology for a multi-million dollar company (domain was already registered through them when I came on board) and was surprised at their poor after hours support, even with an upgrade they had planned to do on their servers (over the weekend!) which of course, caused our site do be down for an entire day! I'm transferring away from these clowns!! This is also the 2nd time in 3 months they've screwed up our DNS entries without us ever asking them to make changes to our account!!!
Norm H, 28th 2007 July, 2007
Perhaps I was a bit harsh. The problem was more due to the Google acquistion of Postini than their support. One little MX record change and it started working again...
Norm H, 27th 2007 July, 2007
This is the second time they have made changes on my email hosts (I did not ask for this) and both times have been disasters. Right now my email is not working at all. It is all being bounced back. This will cause me to drop off lists and subscriptions, etc. Their support is not very responsive. They don't appear to do anything after business hours in the support department.
Jim Davis, 04th 2007 January, 2007
I have been with them for about 4 years now, they offer excellent support. They also offer lots of cool extras, I used their site builder to create my web site.
Mike Phillips, 29th 2006 December, 2006
Great service. They offer all the tools that I need in one place.

Their tech support is top notch!
Louie Schummer, 25th 2006 November, 2006
I have not been with them long but I can say that they have bent over backwards to help me when i needed it.
At first the setup was a little bumpy as my disk space and add domain buttons were not correct.
No downtime whatsoever
They even have called me a few times to see how things are going.
Sacromento based company.
As of now I can give them a very positve recomendation
Write Your Review
Your name

Your onewebhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010