Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.onlinerack.com
Onlinerack General Information
  Onlinerack is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

onlinerack.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1324 on our directory) with total 60031 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-24. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "onlinerack.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 320 results so company name popularity rank is #1569.

There have been 1892 positive votes for Onlinerack and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #66 (similar companies are crosswinds.net and ns.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  U150Light (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

U300Gold (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

U100Platinum (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Some technical data about onlinerack.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Germantown - Boston Data Centers Inc
Nameserver: NS1.ONLINERACK.COM
Registrar: GKG.NET, INC.
Website Title: 500 Can't connect to 207.154.30.40:80 (connect: timeout)


Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Amir R, 09th 2011 March, 2011
I had been with Online Rack for over 5 years and could have saved $600 a year by hosting multiple sites on a single IP with GoDaddy. After I cancelled my account my card was billed for two months. After multiple calls and e-mails, I called the owner's, Ahmed, place of employment in Tysons Corner, nowhere to be found. PNCBank has refunded my 2 months and going through a Dispute Process. I think he is angry I left.
Jeff Brown, 23rd 2011 January, 2011
We have been with OnlineRack.com for over 5 years and have been very please with their service. We started off of shared hosting as I had multiple domains and wanted to pay just for the account and host as many domains as I wanted at no additional cost. They were one of the few that offered it at that time. Now we have a few dedicated servers with them.
Mainly I post this review because of my recent experience with their support. I needed to make very important changes to my site and it was very urgent, I could not get in touch with my developer. So I called onlinerack support and asked them if they can help me in any way. they were very positive and assisted me with all my changes while I was on the phone.
I offered to pay for the service and they it was on them and that they were glad they could help.
I do not know of another hosting company that would take ownership of something that is not theirs.
So I said I will go out and share my poisitve experience with them.
Jenna, 09th 2010 May, 2010
We have been hosting with them for 2 years now and have had no issues. they were recommended to us by a solid referral and it is worth it.
We just hope they do not raise the price as they really add good value to our site. Search engines picked our sites up in two weeks which means they have good IP addresses is what our marketing guys said. :)
Car Salesman, 20th 2010 March, 2010
I needed to host a few domains so I needed a host that I can pay a monthly fee for the account and host all my domains on that account. I was glad to have found OnlineRack as you pay to host one domain and the rest can be hosted for free as you just add them to the account. I am really happy with their service. Highly recommend especially if you have multiple domains to host or want fast servers.
Leslie, 08th 2009 November, 2009
Changed my hosting to onlinerack in September. Every night my sites are offline from 2-3:30 am. The control panel is ultra slow and freezes. I get no response from emails or trouble tickets offer canned responses at best. Go to another host, don't wate your time or money here.
JA, 05th 2009 November, 2009
Highly recommend. Very talented staff and very reliable network. It is a great service for decent price. I highly recommend the platinum plan which places you on the high speed servers.
araboosh, 30th 2009 August, 2009
we $ave been with them for 4 years and have never had any issues. they are on top of things and they now have hardward redundancy which not many companies offer.
we are happy with the service and highly recommend
Dare Devil, 03rd 2007 July, 2007
Nice staff, very well coordinated. DDoS protection was the main reason we signed up
Soha E, 24th 2006 November, 2006
Reliable service and support.
Brian James, 05th 2006 November, 2006
very satisfied customer. certainly recommend
nick augustine, 29th 2006 October, 2006
Have been with Online Rack for over two years now. They have been very reliable and great support.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your onlinerack.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010