Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.onlyhosting.net
Onlyhosting General Information
  Onlyhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

onlyhosting.net average uptime is 99.996% (rank #491 on our directory) with total 82423 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "onlyhosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1663 results so company name popularity rank is #716.

There have been 235 positive votes for Onlyhosting and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1468 (similar companies are reliablesite.net and thedomainworks.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Small Business (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 15.5 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Executive (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Unix Supra (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $114.95/mo

Some technical data about onlyhosting.net
  IP Location: Colorado - Englewood - Ntt America Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ONLYHOSTING.NET NS2.ONLYHOSTING.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2624 mod_perl/1.27
Website Title: Business web hosting, website hosting services, business email hosting from Only hosting
Description: Business web hosting, business email hosting services, on shared or dedicated Unix, Linux and Windows 2003 web servers

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Brendan , 12th 2008 November, 2008
“Only Hosting is synonymous with service and providing solutions whenever we are in need. It has been a pleasure dealing with such a dependable and service orientated organization. I strongly recommend Only Hosting for any email solutions and excellent SPAM filtering. “Over the past year we have been inundated with SPAM emails, time-consuming and frustrating having to delete them every single day. Only Hosting put us on a SPAM filtering system and what a difference, no more SPAM'S, there is a trickle (1 or 2) but not the hundreds of daily SPAM emails we use to receive. Thank you for your support Dale and the Only Hosting Support Team.” Only Hosting is an integral part of our business hosting services and a key ingredient to our continued success.” Brendan Foote IT Technican Cellular Mobile Services
Billy, 10th 2008 November, 2008
"I have over 100 email users whose dependence on a reliable and functional email system is paramount. Only hosting has provided us with a perfect solution with superb service for several years running, becoming an integral part of our day-to-day business. In this day and age when service and product value seem to be shrinking assets, it's good to know that companies like Only hosting are out there..." Parc 55 Hotel San Francesco
Vanessa, 10th 2008 November, 2008
Hi

We have been a client of www.onlyhosting.net since 2001 and in that time, my stupid questions were answered promptly and I was always made to feel important. I am a small client and I know they have many larger client's but this didn't make a difference. Thank you onlyhosting

Vanessa
Malcolm Ellis, 10th 2008 November, 2008
Our servers have never gone down in the 5 years we've been working with Onlyhosting. The security and software are always up to date. The service and customer support is second to none.
Pat Baldwin, 10th 2008 November, 2008
Onlyhosting has been a great package for my company. We've been working with them for 4 years and would never go with anyone else.
Drago Adam, 10th 2008 November, 2008
Have been a customer for over 7 years with great service.
Terri, 05th 2006 April, 2006
We have been an Onlyhosting.net business hosting client for 4 years and would recommend them to anyone who wants personal service and great support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your onlyhosting.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010