Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.optikhosting.com
Optikhosting General Information
  Optikhosting is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

optikhosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1502 on our directory) with total 82403 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "optikhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 663 results so company name popularity rank is #1055.

There have been 28 positive votes for Optikhosting and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1700 (similar companies are freezehosting.net and hosting-4-me.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Business x 2 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Business Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Economy Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3/mo

Business (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Business x 9 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 9000 MB space, 180 GB bandwidth for $27/mo

Some technical data about optikhosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS7.OPTIKHOSTING.COM NS8.OPTIKHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: OptikHosting // Hosting For The Future
Description: OptikHosting provices low cost high quality web hosting services to the general public and private parties. Choose OptikHosting and you will not be dissapointed.

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Sanoma, 04th 2007 November, 2007
This is a horrible company and if you have a business site PLEASE DO NOT USE THEM. I lost business because they suspended accounts for no reason, server was down and would not respond to any support requests. I could not access my databases to extract data and successfully change hosting companies. WOULD HAVE TO START OVER...ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!
Easycoder, 29th 2007 September, 2007
i had some bad experience with OptikHosting .
they had some atractive plans so o buy a reseler one . after some big downtimess ( excused ass ddos ataks ) not .. the server is gone ... afer 2 months of questions NOTanswered i finely got 9 identical repplyes on Sep 14, 2007 11:58 PM : "
the server that you have (or had) an account on ... Will be terminated as of September 15th"
"KEEP YOUR HOSTING:
If you have a non-reseller account and are willing to pay your account yearly please contact Ron ... We will not accept all accounts"

TAKE CARE
Bil Lam, 17th 2007 August, 2007
They never answer support requests. What do I have to do to make them answer me?
tim, 20th 2007 July, 2007
I tried to get a support request via my account control panel and through 3 of their email addresses. They never replied. So, I moved to a new host.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your optikhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010