Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.ourinternet.us
Ourinternet General Information
  Ourinternet is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

ourinternet.us average uptime is 99.996% (rank #423 on our directory) with total 85331 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "ourinternet.us" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 10153 results so company name popularity rank is #315.

There have been 43 positive votes for Ourinternet and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #827 (similar companies are webclickhosting.com and onsmart.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

E-Z Com (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Com Pro (Type: Linux) - 150 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Megan Site (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $51.95/mo

Starter (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Beginner (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Plus (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Pro (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 475 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Platinum (Type: Reseller) - 35 GB space, 650 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

Some technical data about ourinternet.us
  IP Location: Texas - Houston - Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Ourinternet.us - Home page
Description: Offering low cost web site hosting, free site builder and e-commerce shopping carts for your site. Bulk hosting and reseller plans, domain registration, SSL secure certificates and merchant accounts also available.

Back to "O" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
D., 04th 2011 October, 2011
i'm have mails problems every week...
Michael Holstein, 12th 2011 July, 2011
Service is great at ourinternet, you can expect to get an answer to question the same day. Anything you need, they will find a way to get it done. Very pleased!
Abbie, 11th 2011 July, 2011
I have been using them for over 7 years and for the prize we pay they are amazing. Always willing to sort out a problem and also do many extra things to help me get my website growing. If you understand everything is done by trouble tickets then you will be extremely happy with the response. It has especially improved in the last few years.
Ken, 27th 2011 March, 2011
I've been with them for 2.5 years hosting .Net. Have continually had issues with servers being down. And sluggish. They won't move me to updated servers. I'm on IIS6. Takes FOREVER for my sites to initially load.

Over the years, on several occasions, their servers have been hacked and my sites spammed. Had all my default documents replaced. Their resolution was to advise me to change all my passwords. *Note my passwords are randomly generated 12 mixed numeric/character/special characters. There is NO WAY dozens of sites were hacked individually.

Tech support more often takes way too long respond. When there are issues on their servers, they blame my code. Which is bogus. I have had applications run for months with no code changes and all of a sudden... problems. I hadn't changed anything. It was their servers. Would take days of back-and-forth to get them to finally accept that fact and fix their problem.

More recently, their mail server IPs are getting blacklisted. My clients are having emails rejected because Ourinternet won't make the effort to get their IPs delisted.

I am here reading reviews for Providers and will LEAVE Ourinternet as soon as I find a replacement.

Avoid this company!!
Patel, 21st 2009 October, 2009
Yes, They dont provide you good service. I am still with this server but looking for some good server
Rony Samuel, 26th 2009 May, 2009
Too bad service. Lot of downtimes and above all virus attack on my site index files.
AK, 07th 2008 July, 2008
I have been using 'em since 2004. the service is pretty good. one can't expect 100% uptime. i'd say that for the price they offer, the service is just great.
Wasseem, 08th 2008 June, 2008
They are great, i am having a resseller and they are great
waheed, 26th 2007 November, 2007
I agree with Mr.Alan they are really have good support but the most of the time have problem with mail server. what to do.
waheed, 24th 2007 November, 2007
it was good but nowadays its making mail server problem. any one have any good suggestion for another good good hosting.

waheed
Alan, 13th 2007 November, 2007
We have been with OurInternet.us for a little over 2 years and they have done a good job helping us with our website and also are fast to resolve issues. Good job guys!
TheHeavenly, 12th 2007 November, 2007
They have been great with us right from the beginning we started hosting with them. They always treat their new customers as the treasure and the existing customers as the new customers. Their service and support are good till now.
Also their uptime and reliability is good.
We have been with them for 3+ years.
David, 12th 2007 October, 2007
Technical support is amazing with them. We are with them for about 2 years and they are giving stunning support when compared to other hosting providers. Thumbs Up for Ourinternet
J, 11th 2007 September, 2007
as I write my sites have been down for hours, even their main site is down.
M, 11th 2007 September, 2007
downtime unacceptable, service tends to deny a problem, getting worse...
Rather not say, 27th 2007 August, 2007
I've had a lot of downtime as of lately... not too happy. I've read others have had problems too
Sam, 17th 2007 May, 2007
Great service, fast and reliable!
Jimmy, 17th 2007 May, 2007
They were a life saver! They helped me move my site and fixed the scripting my old host messed up. Jason you rock!
Tom, 17th 2007 May, 2007
They have been great for me. Also Rizwan I see you still host your sites with them guess they got better?
John, 25th 2007 March, 2007
I have been with OurInternet fo 3 years and they have been nothing but great! Customer service is fast and always resolves any issues I may have. Also they us H-Sphere control panel and it is the best to manage your website
Rizwan Butt, 03rd 2006 November, 2006
I agree to Mike. The service was good some time back, but nowadays, its gone to dogs. Looking for another host.
Mike, 12th 2006 September, 2006
Customer service is terrible. They don't understand the question 85% of the time, and immediately close issues as "resolved" or "patched".

They "patched" my server 6 times one day in response to 6 different issues. Either they're lying (which they are) or their servers are poorly maintained. Either one is the kiss of death.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ourinternet.us review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010