Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.premiumreseller.com
Premiumreseller General Information
  Premiumreseller is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

premiumreseller.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1494 on our directory) with total 66231 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-23. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "premiumreseller.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 122 results so company name popularity rank is #2070.

There have been 40 positive votes for Premiumreseller and 15 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2102 (similar companies are hosty.net and icanahost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Professional Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Ecommerce Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Starter Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Premium Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Ultimate Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Some technical data about premiumreseller.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Nameserver: NS1.PREMIUMRESELLER.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.14 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Reseller Web Hosting - Professional Hosting - Ecommerce Hosting - Cpanel Hosting - Premium Hosting - Cheap Reseller - Reliable Hosting - Multiple Domains Hosting - Dedicated Server - Cheap Web Hosting - Linux Hosting
Description: PremumReseller specializes in reseller hosting solutions. We also offer Shared Web Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Managed Dedicated Server and Web Site Development.

Back to "P" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
samah, 18th 2011 April, 2011
i wont the kee of the i pod
Frank Marin, 12th 2010 September, 2010
hosty.net - Review

GARBAGE SERVICE

nothing but problems
NO Support - only emails back and forth
Owner - Kevin operates hosty.net as a part time business
primary job AT&T as repair tech - NO daytime support

If you want peace of mind - try Godaddy.com
costs a dollar more, - well worth it

Complaints to the BBB and Consumer Affairs
went unanswered by hosty.net

Hope this helps you make a rational hosting decision
andy, 23rd 2010 July, 2010
why the heck is this company still around? they suck balls
SUSAN ROBERTS, 16th 2010 June, 2010
HOSTY.NET REVIEW -1

==> NO SUPPORT <== PERIOD

SYSTEMS CRASHED WEEKLY?? AND HE BLAMES ME?

MINDLESS EMAILS BACK AND FORTH

HOSTY.NET OPERATES P/T
BY KEVIN QUINN AGE 19 IN BASEMENT

== STAY AWAY ==

NOW USING: HOSTGATOR.COM - EXCELLENT!!!!

FILED FORMAL COMPLAINTS WITH
THE BBB / STATE AG IN NJ TO GET $$$ BACK

HOPE THIS HELPS AT LEAST -1- PERSON
TO AVOID USING HOSTY.NET - SAVE YOUR MONEY

THANK YOU
SUSAN
Not Mai, 30th 2010 May, 2010
bad company. All are lier
Not Maintio, 30th 2010 May, 2010
Peter is lier. Pls don't go premiumreseller. Their support is bad. Their support team don't know how to support
joe, 30th 2010 January, 2010
i would never use them again they suck
Doran Baker, 19th 2009 September, 2009
They Suck
Same Problem As Below, 19th 2009 September, 2009
Once i signed up there chat host never worked after that.... Its like they are there to help until you are a members then they don't really care about shit.
Doran Baker, 19th 2009 September, 2009
Yup they sure suck - Don't Use Them

Im not sure how much i could warn you just Stay Away From Them...

Use Anyone Else Like, Bravehost, Godaddy, Gatorhost or anyone else for that matter...

Good Luck
Kennith, 19th 2009 July, 2009
Have you ever seen worst hosting company? if you say yes, i will say you're wrong. Try premiumreseller.com and you will fell that worst is good one. Lol...
You know how did they help me. once my clients website was infected by virus and i ask their support team to help. They helped us by deleting my clients website and aked to upload fresh files. Lol
We dont have backup and what reply to our client?
Amaizing...
Also their chat never worked only worked before i buy reseller account from them after i purchased their chat never worked. "
Fuck Yeah, 19th 2009 July, 2009
I would do it and do it again over and over
Tommy, 19th 2009 July, 2009
I left a comment last month saying i was happy with my reseller account.

I change my mind - THEY SUCK

They stold my damn clients WTF

Im pissed i has 56 monthly subscribers
now gone but there sites are still hosted
weird huh! - I guess premium reseller lost on client but gained 56
Joe, 19th 2009 July, 2009
They really really really SUCK don't use them

They totally ripped me and my brother off
how shit my domain and 3 months hosting
and my website is gone.

They only had about 80% - 90% Uptime anyways so now im with someone else.

Abrilia hassan tavakoli , 18th 2009 June, 2009
atrakltd@gmail.com - an abuser from Iran, hiding behind vps and proxy to order hosting, use service for 31 days and submit request for refund. host4proz

Sure we will never provide hosting for you again.

We host thousands of domains for customers who are happy with our services.

Think about yourself why you are here, posting fake review on a site like this.
Abrilia, 17th 2009 June, 2009
These people are lazy ass lier's they scammed me and my clients who the hell are these people.

I Google Mapped them it shows that there in a middle of an intersection.

Most likely in someones basement or there proubley using someone else to resell there hosting... I will never use them again.


I Recommend you STAY AWAY... Find Someone Else!
former client, 13th 2009 June, 2009
Premiumreseller was great. Support was fast to respond and quickly solved any problems I had. Highly recommend.
Tommy, 10th 2009 June, 2009
Very happy with my windows reseller account at premiumreseller. Always prompt support even with reqeust for custom configuration of website in IIS. Keep up the good work!
Arthur, 31st 2009 May, 2009
Arthur, don't you think you're a lazy idiot.
"I told that guy I was done and will look somewhere else, and immediatly the invoice was changed" Full of lies. Remember liars will go to HELL.
Arthur, 11th 2009 May, 2009
Terrible lazy support! I was about to purchase a reseller package but I wasnted to pay monthly, its what they offered and what I selected. When they were about to charge my paypal I noticed they were going to charge for a full year.
I canceled the transaction and contacted support. Support told me to write an email and they'll change the invoice. I told that guy I was done and will look somewhere else, and immediatly the invoice was changed. So why the hell did I have to write an email?

After this, I started searching for reviews about this company and well... try it yourself ;) I'm not going to register here anymore that's for sure.
Anonomous, 02nd 2009 May, 2009
They Suck - I Will Never Use Them Again
PremiumReseller.com, 25th 2009 April, 2009
PremiumReseller.com - Hosting Company Sucks and They Also Lie What A Rip Off They Are
Anonomous, 18th 2009 April, 2009
PremiumReseller.com - Are way liers they suck they steal and lie.... Some Guy Peter His Name Was
, 04th 2009 April, 2009
/
, 04th 2009 April, 2009
, 04th 2009 April, 2009
I Agree, 03rd 2009 April, 2009
I agree with the person that left on the other day, I-got-scammed, 01st 2009f April, 2009

Peter from Premiumreseller.com scammed me
Donald DD, 29th 2009 March, 2009
There alrights i used them but quite awhile back
joe blow, 26th 2009 March, 2009
good fast and quick servers over there
Webmaster - Doran Baker, 26th 2009 March, 2009
I would say there servers were up 99.9% of the time i used them when my account wasn't suspended and there prices are really well worth what you pay.

There server speed is fast and compatible for allmost anything your trying to do.

The only thing i didn't truly like about the company is that there Live Support is very rude and don't care to help there clients when they need assistance.

I guess i could recommend this company to most people to use for web hosting all though i won't never use them again because i felt scammed maybe they didn't scam me but that how i felt.
PremiumReseller.com, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Don't change the topic. There's a liar who write bad fake reviews.

>> Was that a threat of some sort or what do you mean they should worry?

Liars GO TO HELL. That's what they should worry. God will send the liar to hell.

Shame on you Liar.
Anonymous, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Worst company i have ever used the servers Lag Badly I let him know i was leaving So he canseled my account Np then moved my files to start backing them up to steal.. also found him emailing my other domains spaming for customers.. What a Winner!!!
Don tra, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Possibly the worst hosting company I have come across! Terrible customer service. Their description page says that extra features are included. But when you ask them to activate them, they ask for a photo id! Ridiculous!
Webmaster, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Hey premiumreseller.com - I would like to see some proof where i threatened once that i would write a fake review if you denied my refund.

:*)

you know i never lied so quite trying to make things look better.

YOU SAID: Who are liars should worry!

Was that a threat of some sort or what do you mean they should worry?
PremiumReseller.com, 26th 2009 March, 2009
Shame for the person who don't admit writing fake reviews.
It's such a coincidence there are so many reviews in 2 days?
You're the one that referred us to this link in the dispute with Paypal when we denied your dispute. And we responded to some reviews from last year to provide facts.
God knows what you did.
Liars go to Hell.Who are liars should worry!
This site should display part of ip adress of posters.
joe, 25th 2009 March, 2009
there ok i used them 3 years ago but moved to another webhosting
Webmaster, 25th 2009 March, 2009
Premiumreseller.com are liers i never threatened once to post a bad review about them if they didn't refund my money.

Below they said i threatened to post a bad review about them if they didn't refund my money.

I would like to see REAL proof where i threatened once to post a bad review about them. ( cause its not true )

My review was true yes i did post a bad review about them but not a fake one my name is Doran Baker my review name was Webmaster and if you look at my title on my invoice it shows Webmaster i all ways use that.

http://support.premiumreseller.com/abuse/resalecode1.gif

And look at this Rude Live Support chat i had with these people, and all i did was asked for help.

VIEW MY CHAT WITH THEM
http://support.premiumreseller.com/abuse/resalecode2.gif

I would not recommend this company to do any type of business with.

I cannot recommend which hosting company to use but there is alot more better ones out there then these guys.

arnold, 25th 2009 March, 2009
??
webmaster, 25th 2009 March, 2009
there ok i would use them again
1, 25th 2009 March, 2009
good good good
PremiumReseller.com, 24th 2009 March, 2009
PremiumReseller.com, 24th 2009 March, 2009
, 24th 2009 March, 2009
PremiumReseller.com, 24th 2009 March, 2009
Webhosting Seller, 24th 2009f March, 2009

Same guy Doran Baker from Resalecode Inc. writing some fake review.
PremiumReseller.com, 24th 2009 March, 2009
webmaster, 24th 2009f March, 2009

>> resellerphp.com/resalecode.com:
You never ask for refund. You open a dispute with Paypal which is not acceptable.
And you threaten to post negative review if we don't refund.
If you want to continue using service, resolve the dispute.
You had overdue invoices which you never pay. You think we can charge you anything?
http://support.premiumreseller.com/abuse/resalecode1.gif
Webhosting Seller, 24th 2009 March, 2009
ATTENTION: Anyone thinking about using there service or all ready using there service get away from it now, YOU CANT TRUST THEM FOR NOTHING...

Notice they sell reseller account - well say you started to get lots of clients on your reseller hosting they would most likely suspend your account and steal your monthly paying clients so if your thinking about using this company DON'T and if you are using them transfer your clients else where i don't care where but should

I had over 1,000 monthly subscribers at 4.95 per month Lost when my account got suspended for no reason, Huh where did my clients go that was over 4,500 per month?

I am sure most all my clients websites are still hosted on the same Ip address but i have no clients anymore because i got suspended.

think hard about it look how no one like them
no one should use them they SUCK
webmaster, 24th 2009 March, 2009
Support Team is rude, tries to charge to fix there problems i asked for a refund so they suspended my account.

what a crappy thing to do to a paying customer i understand i asked for a refund but if they deny a refund they shouldn't your suspend your account account if you don't get your refund...

what if i wanted to keep using there service?
PremiumReseller.com, 24th 2009 March, 2009
Anonymous, 29th 2007f March, 2007

>> Obviously a fake review. Who would have time to do all the things this guy imagined.

Adil, 14th 2008f August, 2008

>> It's normal for hosting providers to ask for photo id or deposit before enabling shell access. http://support.premiumreseller.com/abuse/spoofy.gif

Dhaval, 17th 2008f November, 2008

>> Claim virus infected when website has no content, only index file with a logo and dodgy iframe. There's really nothing on that website. The website is moved elsewhere now but still showing some dodgy download code http://support.premiumreseller.com/abuse/d.chandrani.gif
Dhaval, 17th 2008 November, 2008
Have you ever seen worst hosting company? if you say yes, i will say you're wrong. Try premiumreseller.com and you will fell that worst is good one. Lol...
You know how did they help me. once my clients website was infected by virus and i ask their support team to help. They helped us by deleting my clients website and aked to upload fresh files. Lol
We dont have backup and what reply to our client?
Amaizing...
Also their chat never worked only worked before i buy reseller account from them after i purchased their chat never worked. "
Anonymous, 15th 2008 September, 2008
Rude immature support!!!
Adil, 14th 2008 August, 2008
Possibly the worst hosting company I have come across! Terrible customer service. Their description page says that extra features are included. But when you ask them to activate them, they ask for a photo id! Ridiculous!
Hugh, 10th 2008 April, 2008
Very good to work with.
Peter, 23rd 2007 April, 2007
My review is here !?
Anonymous, 29th 2007 March, 2007
Worst company i have ever used the servers Lag Badly I let him know i was leaving So he canseled my account Np then moved my files to start backing them up to steal.. also found him emailing my other domains spaming for customers.. What a Winner!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your premiumreseller.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010