Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.pristinehost.com
Pristinehost General Information
  Pristinehost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

pristinehost.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #1997 on our directory) with total 65401 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-23. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "pristinehost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 289 results so company name popularity rank is #1664.

There have been 15 positive votes for Pristinehost and 15 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2064 (similar companies are syristech.com and gmserver.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Ubber Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $3.5/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $4.5/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $5.5/mo

Expert Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $8.5/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Expert Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Elite Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $25.95/mo

Some technical data about pristinehost.com
  IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Fdc Servers.net Llc
Nameserver: NS2.HOSTCUSTOM.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.3 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: PristineHost, Reseller Hosting, Shoutcast Hosting, Shared Hosting


Back to "P" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Christopher, 24th 2009 May, 2009
PristineHost ignores "EVERY" email you send them. I have a reseller set up, and the invoice is due at the moment. Although there is nothing in the invoice, and everything says payed. The client area is bugged, and this is a rip off company. Think before you use them.
Christine Pêtre, 08th 2009 January, 2009
Prsitine host is dishonest person
Chriss Chantily, 08th 2009 January, 2009
Hello.
My opinion on Pristinehost:
No serious,
In the event of problem, not average them to contact and they directly never answer the email.
Pristinehost sends several invoices for the same month and suspends the Web site if all the invoices (even those in excess) are not paid.
It takes 6 days so that Pristinehost understands its error and give the site on line.
At the time of a request for transfer or request for laugh code, it is the same thing, not answer.
Choose another server if you do not want a problem.
Kisses…………….Chriss Chantily.
Andy, 05th 2008 January, 2008
I signed up to pristinehost and all seemed well until I got constant reminders to pay my bill weeks in advance of the due date. These were repeated everyday until the due date. I thought people paid bills on the due date, think again with pristinehost, they want your money weeks in advance or you will get spammed with constant reminders everyday.

I told them I didn't like to be spammed and then asked to close my account, only to find that they refused to close my account. So out of spite, every month I get an invoice to pay a bill for an account I don't use. I've asked them over and over and over to close my account but they choose to ignore my requests.

Tread carefully with this 2 bit company.
Lawrence Mok, 17th 2006 November, 2006
the advanced reseller plan is only 5GB space, not 50GB
Write Your Review
Your name

Your pristinehost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010