Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.qoozz.com
Qoozz General Information
  Qoozz is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

qoozz.com average uptime is 99.989% (rank #1941 on our directory) with total 65726 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-23. Similar companies with 99.989% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "qoozz.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 510 results so company name popularity rank is #1231.

There have been 88 positive votes for Qoozz and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #859 (similar companies are credithosting.com and webdivisor.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard Package (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

Small Package (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Basic Package (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

Some technical data about qoozz.com
  Nameserver: NS2.QOOZZ.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) PHP/5.1.4 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Qoozz Web Services
Description: At Qoozz, we provide top notch web services which include designing of unique web pages, logos, banners, webhosting service, image hosting, redirectional service and many others. We will ensure that your stay with us will be as enjoyable as ever.

Back to "Q" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Demsd, 17th 2008 November, 2008
Worst service ever! I had a reseller account which was paid up to 1/7/2009 when 2 hard drives supposedly died on 10/28/2009. Sites are still down and Leslie Tan won't acknowledge any customers or refund. Don't use Qoozz!

Read this thread at WHT:
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=732488
Abraham, 12th 2008 November, 2008
Think twice or thrice or twenty three times before signing up with them. I was with them for more than a year, and now ended up losing all my data and hard work. All my sites went down one fine day, and I waited for a day, then 2 days and waiting for 3 weeks now for my sites or any word from Leslie ( the human avatar of Qoozz ).

This is not just what happened to me , this happened to hundreds of users on their 3 different servers.
They have shut down their service forums, and their client service portal.

So I guess, Qoozz shouldn't really feature here for any review. They are out of business.
HDD Crash, 03rd 2008 November, 2008
Buyer beware: all qoozz.com servers are currently down and have been for 6 days now, without any information from qoozz about the issue.
Read this before thinking of choosing this host: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=732488
Jen, 31st 2008 August, 2008
I have been with them for close to 2 years now. Stable servers with hardly any noticeable downtime and the customer support is none like others.

5 Stars ***** for Qoozz
Craig, 30th 2008 August, 2008
Why is it most of these comments read like ads?
Jeff, 20th 2008 June, 2008
The best java hosting solution in the market. Outstanding customer service and highly qualified technical answers to any question.

This is one of the best companies I've come across. There is not any noticeable downtime, the bandwidth allowance is generous, and it maintains a very high standard of technical support where a friendly atmosphere is the norm.
Joel Punkski, 18th 2008 May, 2008
I have been with Qoozz for quite a few years. I have been and continue to be happy with their service. There support reps are friendly and helpful, and issues are resolved swiftly. Uptime there have been ridiculously wonderful too and I have yet to experience any downtime on my domains hosted with them.

Joel
Alexcia Reynolds, 30th 2008 April, 2008
Qoozz is quite possibly one of the best web site hosters there are out there. I've been with them for well over a year now, and I'm quite happy with everything; when there's a problem with the servers, the admin lets the users know what's going on.

www.sailorchristmas.com
Roger Adams, 20th 2008 April, 2008
I have been using Qoozz services for over a year and have yet to encounter any problems. While they do charge more than some, the price I paid for the level of service they provide me with is a bargain. I have had emails answered within minutes at 3am on a Sunday. It is definitely worth the extra 2$ a month they charge more than some of the other web hosting companies. If your web site is important to you then I recommend you seriously consider choosing this company.
dunboyneroadracing, 17th 2008 March, 2008
i have found qoozz to be fantastic and more than helpfull on several occasions .i cannot praise them enough.hosted there for over 2 years now
Len of Iowa, 08th 2008 March, 2008
I usually get my question answered in an hour and this is my 3rd month on a dedicated account and I'm a very proud to be a Qoozz customer. Absolutely no overselling, just a pure great service.
If you're looking for professionals, Qoozz is truly a magic.
Abraham Solomon, 27th 2008 February, 2008
I have never had downtime with Qoozz Web Services. Their tech support people are always available to help with questions and even development issues. I recommend them to everyone who asks about hosting, without exception. I even suggested to several friends that they sign up. The best thing about Qoozz Web Services is that there is always someone there to contact and they respond very quickly. Good value and excellent features including bandwidth, disk space, and speeds. I have been with them for 1 years now. Highly recommended.

solomonabraham.com
Hawk, 22nd 2008 February, 2008
Hawk Designs together with it's client network has now been hosted by Qoozz for over a year, & only thing I could say is that service is really excelent. Packages which Qoozz provides are excelent for the amount of money which service costs, which offers me as a web designer chance to cut costs for my clients aswell, servers are stable with almost no downtime at all, & what is one of the most important things, support is on top level, very fast, most friendly & always helpful.

Keep up the good work!

http://hawk-designs.net
Sitekeeper, 02nd 2008 January, 2008
They are ok for a blog you only use once in a while but for anything else forget it.

They do not backup clients accounts..
It apears to be a one man operation = Leslie
They are unwilling to explain server issues.
All posts in their forum have to be approved before being posted!
They will remove the submit ticket from your client login if you keep posting about server issues, cpu load, services down, not being able to ping the server.
Flat out lie about server being up when you could not ping it from several networks.

I have been with them for 6 months now and am paid up for abut 6 months more... :( Service was good at first but thing have changed for the worse.
My site and a nephews business site are no longer hosted by them as I just won't take that chance.. http://www.digitalclue.com

Sitekeeper


Write Your Review
Your name

Your qoozz.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010