Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.registerfly.com
Registerfly General Information
  Registerfly is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

registerfly.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1184 on our directory) with total 85535 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "registerfly.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 117066 results so company name popularity rank is #56.

There have been 20 positive votes for Registerfly and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #106 (similar companies are netwiz.net and cws.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Go (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Entry (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Starter (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Windows Entry (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Entry (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Web Pro (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some technical data about registerfly.com
  IP Location: Florida - St. Petersburg - Hevia Beagles And Company P.a
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.53 (Fedora)
Website Title: RegisterFly.com | Low Cost Domains, Web Hosting Solutions, E-mail Hosting Accounts, e-commerce solutions, domain transfers, SSL Certificates
Description: Domains as low as $2.99/ea at Registerfly.com, $6.99 transfers - Same price to register 1 or 1000 domain names!. Use our other services such as web hosting, email hosting, SSL certiticates, site promotion tools, domain escrow, domain parking and more

Back to "R" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
LL, 06th 2008 June, 2008
What else can I add that hasn't been said already? Mine is a tale of woe and frustration like the thousands of other customers' tales. Read up. Registerfly has a Better Business Bureau rating of "F". The ICANN has revoked their certification. They are currently being investigated for fraud, theft and tax evasion. Do you really need to hear any more? For verification see bbb.org, icann.org and wikipedia.org
ex-registry fly customer, 11th 2007 July, 2007
They are a scam. Hopefully they will be spending time in jail soon.
Stay Away!, 06th 2007 March, 2007
Completely insane! Very often their servers are down for SEVERAL days. Customer service is horrible. They simply ignore your emails. I have an open ticket in their support system that had no replies for two months. NEVER, never again!
Derek, 28th 2006 November, 2006
My domains are expiring and they can't renew for some reason.. they accepted my money though.

But I can't say all bad, they have been great in the past and supported all my questions.

But like many other online companies have proven, this can change overnight.
Angelo, 11th 2006 September, 2006
TOTALLY UNRELIABLE

Please read the below emails between me and Registerfly.com and then you can decide.

My suggestion is, stay away from them.



Your Prior Responses
[2003-06-05] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
[2003-06-10] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
[2003-06-17] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
[2003-06-19] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
[2003-06-19] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
[2003-06-21] Hi there,

On my account I have a balance of $7.99.
I'd like to have that amount transferred on my credit card.
Please proceed with it.

Regards
A. Fiore
Responses from Customer Support
[2004-09-27] Hi,

As the transaction linked to this amount, the failed transfer refund dated 2002-09-28, is over a year old, we cannot transfer the amount of $7.99 to your credit card. However, the funds in your account can be used to purchase any other services on the website.

Regards,
Billing Department.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your registerfly.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010