Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.resellerguru.com
Resellerguru General Information
  Resellerguru is providing Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

resellerguru.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #17 on our directory) with total 89138 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-14. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "resellerguru.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 434 results so company name popularity rank is #1338.

There have been 409 positive votes for Resellerguru and 39 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2007 (similar companies are dietwebhosting.com and riothost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Green (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Blue (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Red (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Yellow (Type: Reseller) - 16 GB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Some technical data about resellerguru.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DNSTEMPLATE.COM NS2.DNSTEMPLATE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: ResellerGuru - Reseller Hosting and Multiple Domain Hosting
Description: reseller hosting, resellers, web hosting resellers, web hosting reseller plans

Back to "R" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Faisal Tahir, 16th 2011 September, 2011
Pathetic....poor support....email downtime is high....email delivery is high....made my customers frustrated and unhappy...
John, 12th 2011 March, 2011
They will suspend your account without any notice .. worst hosting ever ...
Ben, 23rd 2010 June, 2010
- Their Customer service dont response professionally.
- Their email service has delay problem for deliver incoming email
- Sometimes the JDBC connection does not work.
Rajat, 29th 2010 April, 2010
They ruin business. That is all. The most unprofessional replies that I have seen so far by any host.

It is as though they are scared of resolving issues
Bill, 08th 2008 December, 2008
I can say the same:

Extremely uncooperative and very arrogant and unprofessional people. (2)
Niyaz, 24th 2008 September, 2008
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

I have used many web hosts for many years and I have not come across such a bad web hosting service ever.

They never tell you before your account expires. Suddenly one fine morning your account is suspended and your data is lost.

They don't even allow you to get a backup of your data.

The support sucks too. They never answer queries in a cooperative manner. They are just arrogant.

Meanwhile I think guys like Peter etc who wrote good comments about the resellerguru team are people from the company itself. Read through their reviews carefully and you can see that the reviews are so much in favor of the hosting service. No real customer will write comments like that. Pathetic that those guys are such a frauds.
Rob, 25th 2007 December, 2007
Worst company that anybody can come across
Joe Espinoza, 13th 2007 August, 2007
Really they offer a bad support, recently they report me a bank chargedback froma paid made in 1-March (5 month ago) and suspend account without notification and lost all data (emails & sites)

Thay only said NOT

We support many failure in service time ago, also data lost but this problem they no cooperate to solved, only said "not & not"
David, 20th 2007 June, 2007
I am having account with resellerguru. They do not remind your for renewal and suspend your account. They send you email for renew. They inform by suspending your account so all your site get down and when you contact them they say you have not paid for renewal. Bull sit can't even ask you to pay. Just STAY AWAY...
Winter, 15th 2007 March, 2007
While their main web page might stay up, reliability is HORRIBLE. My domains are unreachable as much as 30 hours a month...

The servers are also oversold and database services are constantly down. Been with ResellerGuru for over two years and it has been a downhill decline the whole time.
Peter, 23rd 2007 February, 2007
I've been with ResellerGuru for almost 2 years now and love the service. I've used many different web hosting companies in the last 4-5 years (15+) and I've never found such a good fit for me & my needs.

The most important issues in a host for me are support and reliability. Affordability is relative, in my opinion, ResellerGuru prices are more than fair for the 24/7 support plus their great uptime.

There is not one web host that is perfect all the time. You'll undoubtedly have issues of some capacity with any host you choose; however, ResellerGuru has worked well for me and I am a pretty demanding customer. If ResellerGuru will work for this needy webmaster, I'm pretty certain that they will more than meet the needs of most other full time/part time webmasters.
Martin, 03rd 2007 February, 2007
They are great! Never had problem with them I'm usign for a year now and everything is great the downtime is nothing i think i will be with them for lots of years.
dwd_Za, 14th 2007 January, 2007
Hi,

I have been using ResellerGuru.com for about 2 years now. Overall, they are somewhat good. I have had very little problems with them, however, recently I have had an increase in SPAM coming through their servers and they refuse do do anything about it. I am in the process of seeking new hosts as my service delivery is being destroyed due to their arrogance.

I won't recommend them.
Athula, 27th 2006 November, 2006
This guys are suck.. They simply igore and dont know how to write a nice feed back to their customers. PLEASE DO NOT PAY OR SIGN IN WITH RESELLERGURU.COM. They are really really bad and pay some high value and go for someone else.
Kiran, 21st 2006 November, 2006
Check out this very intresting discussion on ResellerGuru.
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=564199
Subrahmanyam, 21st 2006 November, 2006
Well, I tried to sign up for their service, and here is what happened. I got a mail from them saying they need my credit card statements, scan of my card, and my drivers licence. This is fine if they are doing my billing, but it turns out they are using 2Checkout.com for processing their billing. Now the intresting part, the 2Checkout.com's fraud department tells me that my order went thru fine, and they don't need this info, but they are not sure why resellerguru needs this information, as they don't process my credit card. This whole thing seems like some kind of scam on the part of resellerguru.com and now, am going to stay away from them.
Subrahmanyam, 21st 2006 November, 2006
They Suck -- and it might be a scam too!

Well, I tried to sign up for their service, and here is what happened. I got a mail from them saying they need my credit card statements, scan of my card, and my drivers licence. This is fine if they are doing my billing, but it turns out they are using 2Checkout.com for processing their billing. Now the intresting part, the 2Checkout.com's fraud department tells me that my order went thru fine, and they don't need this info, but they are not sure why resellerguru needs this information, as they don't process my credit card. This whole thing seems like some kind of scam on the part of resellerguru.com and now, am going to stay away from them.
Karl, 26th 2006 October, 2006
Forced SMTP authentication on us. I understand why. Then stopped allowing more than 25 newsletters at a time to be sent. Would not even engage in conversations to set higher limts. I have pissed off customers and they don't care.
Rahil, 26th 2006 October, 2006
Extremely uncooperative and very arrogant and unprofessional people.

Any techincal queries are simply ignored.
Either they dont know what they doing or they just take years payment and never bother replying..
Worst hosting company.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your resellerguru.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010