Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.resellerspanel.com
Resellerspanel General Information
  Resellerspanel is providing Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

resellerspanel.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #818 on our directory) with total 89198 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2005-09-01. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "resellerspanel.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 83333 results so company name popularity rank is #73.

There have been 132 positive votes for Resellerspanel and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #142 (similar companies are nexpoint.net and tierra.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Business Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $3.33/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $6.67/mo

Enterprise (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $9.5/mo

Some technical data about resellerspanel.com
  IP Location:
Nameserver: DNS2.SUPREMECENTER.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Debian GNU/Linux) PHP/4.3.10-16
Website Title: Web hosting, reseller hosting and an affiliate program
Description: Web hosting reseller solution with an affiliate program. Easy to use reseller hosting control panel. Advanced web hosting control panel with $4.00/yr. domain registration. 2nd tier affiliate program for referring new resellers.

Back to "R" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Very poor customer service, 12th 2010 August, 2010
I just wanted to purchase their plans. But their live supports are horrible. I think some some automated reply comes every time. DON'T and NEVER take their service EVER...
DLR, 20th 2010 April, 2010
ResellersPanel is THE WORST website hosting company i have Ever had the misfortune of running into! Their whole company got hacked AGAIN in january 2010 and instead of admitting to it they blamed Customers! It was somehow Each of our faults it happened. Their service is already plagued by endless downtimes, RUDE/Threatening support that barely speaks english and Frequent LOSS of whole websites! Like Totally gone, not Recoverable! We had been with them about 3 years, the last 2 was an obvious progression down hill. We lost a LOT of our clients from the mentioned issues as well as failing email systems in the cpanels or clients that couldn't even Get into their cpanels and the ONLY response from support was "clear your temp files and cache"

Be Warned!
Gabriel, 24th 2010 January, 2010
Don't you ever think to get hosted at ResellersPanel.com! Teh support team is answering pretty quick but doesn't change nothing; services are totally un-professional. You can choos'em only if you need to host a few html peges website but NOTE MORE! Thinking to host a forum, stay away beacause you're limited to 4.5% cpu usage (not specified on the mainpage, just in TOS) and don't think they got a good CPU. I guess the "server" is a PIII desktop and not a rack server. The forum hosted at resellerspanel.com was hosted with 3 more forums and 6 other websistes (html+php+flash) on a US server and NEVER HAD problem with it. Now, I moved on UK servers from resellerspanel and damn I got suspended twice a week for overusage. I guess they try to force users to get a VPS or dedicated unless they really use Iphones or blackbery for hosting! Money back! No way! If you ask for it before those 30 days "maoney back guarantee" you can have a chance, if not ... consdier that you went to a Casino and gambled..
Worst Hosting Support, 02nd 2009 September, 2009
The support is so bad and take days to answer.

I am waiting for answer from last 7 days but had have no luck from them and they never reply that when will they fix the issues.
Adamnick, 21st 2008 September, 2008
Limited refund and unreliable Live Chat Support

I am always depending on that aoperators says. I think that's the lesson ive learned on this host.

I got shared hosting from them and VERY VERY NICE but when it comes i get VPS on them. My site always down , they ask for additional fees eventhough I get their managed service monthly.

Also, they dont give my refund since that is there terms.

But i dont see their terms(I think my mistake and their mistake because the terms are not actually show aside in checkout{In checkout pages, i dont think that they is the term actually FOR VPS})

Now, I get a good VPS. Hope changing VPS hosting from resellerspanel.com will be a great decision
Write Your Review
Your name

Your resellerspanel.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010