Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.reyox.com
Reyox General Information
  Reyox is providing Windows and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

reyox.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2033 on our directory) with total 59278 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-30. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "reyox.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 194 results so company name popularity rank is #1912.

There have been 39 positive votes for Reyox and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1389 (similar companies are serverintellect.com and z555.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  S-105W PLAN (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

S-105L PLAN (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

S-215W PLAN (Type: Windows) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

S-270L PLAN (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some technical data about reyox.com
  IP Location: Florida - Jacksonville - Reyox Communications Llc
Nameserver: NS0.SMASHSERVERS.COM
Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
Website Title: Reyox Communications, LLC :: Managed Internet Presence Solutions :: Personal Hosting Solutions, SME Solutions, HSP Solutions, Windows 2003, Windows 2000, Linux and Solutions :: 2005
Description: Reyox provides managed and unmanaged web hosting solutions. Reyox offers shared hosting, colocation, dedicated service, VPS hosting, and reseller programs.

Back to "R" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Anand, 08th 2011 September, 2011
On my 5th year of hosting with Reyox, they are fantastic. Support has gone above and beyond the call of duty. Recommended!
Bill Nesting, 27th 2008 October, 2008
Lots of downtime, terrible response to problems. Hosted for over year and can't take it anymore. As soon as their server comes back up (it's been down all day), I'm moving my sites elsewhere.

Boo on reyox!
Gabriel, 29th 2008 August, 2008
I've been hosted with reyox for about 3 years: only several and short downtimes, good support and better prices so I can recommend it :)
Rajesh Kumar, 26th 2008 June, 2008
This is the worst host I have ever used (and i have used many). As Andrew pointed out, this is a one man band but he likes to pretend it is a giant corporation. There is allot of downtime with absolutely no explanations to the problems when the server eventually comes back online. They had a server crash and when they restored my site it was 8 months old. AVOID THIS GUY AT ALL COSTS!!
Andrew Byrne, 07th 2008 May, 2008
Absolutely terrible host. This is a one man operation (although they like to claim they are much larger) so support all depends on when he gets out of bed. A quick search of "@webhost" and "hostcharge" will shed some light on the character you are dealing with.
Zino Wilder, 22nd 2007 December, 2007
reyox are alright, they provided me with a decent amount of space for a bargain price. been with them now for 9 months, dnt think i will move anytime soon.
Shanda Steward, 22nd 2007 December, 2007
Pretty good service. Quick support replies, which always helps! Better than my last host and I intend on staying with them.

Recommended and I would say 9/10
Phread, 02nd 2007 November, 2007
I've been out of service with them for days at a time. I lost a client contract because my email was down for four days. My service is down AGAIN, so I'm moving my web site and domain to a new provider next week.
Mathieu Sylvain, 17th 2007 October, 2007
Good service. Have been hosting there for a few years. Very little downtime. Fast and friendly support. Very affordable and trouble free.
Reyox Hosting, 05th 2007 April, 2007
Javier Munoz: He hosted a website which monopolized our servers and caused downtime. His site was suspended and he was asked to move.
Javier Muñoz (www.bolsagrafica.com), 01st 2007 March, 2007
errible. After one month I realised I chose the wrong one. Support is slow: critical problems (site down) answered in hours!.Technically,poor. Downtimes have been terrible in the last two weeks and they just suspended my account with bills paid!! AVOID
Write Your Review
Your name

Your reyox.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010