Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.risingnet.net
Risingnet General Information
  Risingnet is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

risingnet.net average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2014 on our directory) with total 65595 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-24. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "risingnet.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 883 results so company name popularity rank is #898.

There have been 56 positive votes for Risingnet and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #409 (similar companies are 1stchoicehost.com and topnotchhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Deluxe Plan (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Special Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.16/mo

Some technical data about risingnet.net
  IP Location: Risingnet Llc
Nameserver: NS0.STABILIZED.NET
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Web Hosting, Shell Accounts, VPS, Domains, Dedicated Servers by RisingNet
Description: We provide Web hosting, shell account, ircd hosting, dedicated server, virtual private server, domain services, and web design

Back to "R" directory
Some bonus features Risingnet offers
  Super fast multi-homed internet connection 100 Mbps connected to OC-192 backbone.


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
huseyin, 13th 2011 February, 2011
it is very good very stable. never get down.
David, 25th 2010 September, 2010
been hosting with Boen for over 4 years, just signed up for another two, excellent service keep it up.
David, 25th 2010 September, 2010
Great services, Boen your the best. I have been hosting with Risingnet know for over 4 years, just renewed for the two year deal and looking forward to doing more business.
David, 25th 2010 September, 2010
I was looking around one night about 4 years ago for a host with dedicated IP numbers. Never did I know I would luck out with a host where I could get three dedicated IP numbers and a decent amount of web space and bandwidth for what was needed. Sure there are hosts out there where you can buy unlimited space and bandwidth. But I have seen them come and go, mostly go. This is my fourth time renewing with Boen, this time I renewed for the two year deal which will be over 6 years when it comes time to renewing again. I am the CEO of my company and it is comforting to know I can sleep well at night knowing the clients I am providing services to can contact me anytime knowing the message will get to me. And knowing my web services are running without a hitch. Anytime I need Boens help he is always there. I have a team of designers, there have been times I have asked Boen for assistance. There has never been a time that I can remember where the help was not right on the money with a good solution. I am looking forward to expanding my services and I know when I do, Risngnet will be right there providing a solution and that is comforting. There is only 1 time that I can remember through all these years when the services were being moved to new servers, but the down time was very very minimal. Risingnets servers and service is tops and I am giving them 10 out of 10.
Jessica, 18th 2010 August, 2010
Great service. I've been using them for 4 yrs and have never had a problem. Wonderful people and very helpful.
duckieQT, 20th 2010 April, 2010
Been using risingnet since 2006. Joined because they offered IRC hosting and had cheap virtual private servers. Iíve been using them ever since. Only had a few down times in 4 years, 3 I can recall. 2 where scheduled, 1 unexpected but nothing more then a few hours. Boen is truly the man when it comes to support. He has helped me update and config my server for the full 4 years. If youíre looking into getting a VPS, give them a shot. I only wish they had more flexible upgrade packages.
Rabbi WankStain, 28th 2009 June, 2009
Very stable servers, great uptimes, and risingnet supports free speech and truth sites like irc.taintedbagel.net and vnnforum.com

Take a stand against the evil zionist and liberal socialist/marxist censors and express your gratitude to sales@RisingNet.net
jeff, 28th 2009 February, 2009
Hosts racist and anti-semitic websites such as vnnforum dot com and irc.taintedbagel dot net

Please complain to sales@RisingNet.net
User, 31st 2008 October, 2008
Use them since 2001. Great people, very good service
phan, 13th 2008 January, 2008
Boen is a great support but the lines always get slow and in the morning goind down for no reason
Sorry guys
Rainer, 28th 2007 December, 2007
Great Service Beon is Fantastic.
specialx, 16th 2007 August, 2007
hi i want one shell account free
Dimy, 14th 2006 November, 2006
Verrryyyyyyyy VEryyyyyyyyyy Verryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Goood Server, never got down, Supporterz are very nice they helped me in installing things in my server, and Special Thx to Boen who is a a gr8 persone , he helped me a lot, people ...risingnet is the solution pay more and u really get what u really nead
Write Your Review
Your name

Your risingnet.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010