Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.scarabweb.com
Scarabweb General Information
  Scarabweb is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

scarabweb.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #765 on our directory) with total 77536 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-27. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "scarabweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1189 results so company name popularity rank is #793.

There have been 32 positive votes for Scarabweb and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1580 (similar companies are nvserv.com and bigkahunahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

Bronze (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

Rhodium (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

Micro (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 200 MB bandwidth for $9/mo

Mini (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

Medium (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Maxi (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Some technical data about scarabweb.com
  IP Location: North Carolina - Garner - Hostdime.com Inc
Nameserver: NS4.SCARABWEB.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC,
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: ScarabWeb :: Affordable Hosting Solutions
Description: ScarabWeb :: Affordable Hosting Solutions

Back to "S" directory
Some bonus features Scarabweb offers
  2 months FREE!


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Benjamin Eu, 19th 2009 December, 2009
ScarabWeb is the web hosting site to choose from. Whether you need cheap web hosting of $2/month or high quality web hosting for $20/month, it provides you with everything. It also has a good customer support service and 99% uptime!
Benjamin, 22nd 2009 August, 2009
It is a very good and cheap site which settles all my hosting problems. Everytime any friend need a hosting solution, my first response would be SCARABWEB!
Derek, 26th 2006 November, 2006
Scarabweb is the best hosting site, that I know of. GREAT customer support.
ScarabWeb, 23rd 2006 October, 2006
Charlie, it's easy to bash us here, when we have never even got any kind of message from you, neither directly nor via our ticketing system. If you are a customer having any kind of problem, please get in touch wih us so we can solve whatever problem you're having.
Charlie, 02nd 2006 October, 2006
it suck! time out and slow responsed all time, try to contact them with no answer. current server down and I can not go anywhere to contact the scarabweb.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your scarabweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010