Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.serversanddomains.com
Serversanddomains General Information
  Serversanddomains is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

serversanddomains.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #715 on our directory) with total 82246 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-08. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "serversanddomains.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 9933 results so company name popularity rank is #321.

There have been 366 positive votes for Serversanddomains and 70 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #58 (similar companies are bluehost.com and web1host.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan F1 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Plan F2 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Plan F3 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Plan F4 (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Some technical data about serversanddomains.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Annapolis - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SERVERSANDDOMAINS.COM NS2.SERVERSANDDOMAINS.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_webapp/1.2.0-dev PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: Web Hosting by Servers & Domains
Description: Servers and Domains web site hosting and web site builders can build a better web site. Visit our web site to learn more.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Art, 05th 2011 March, 2011
No support! online support is not available! my emails without answer. Payment was confirmed by my bank, but my account on S&D was not charged. And now I am on "free trial period" and after few days should pay again???
Keep away from this thiefs!!!!!
PJ, 05th 2010 December, 2010
Since Todd sold Servers and Domains, we have had several negative things occur, including today when they suspended our account, effecting several Web sites. When I logged in to see what had happened per this, there was a notice saying that the account had not been paid for the monthly charge of almost $60. What a surprise this was as our account is not nearly that, we have a valid debit/credit card on file which gets the monthly fee deducted automatically. This is similar to when they changed over domain locations from their .us to their .com site and didn't tell any of us either. What a mess that was. And there's been other problems along the way. When I asked for the new company owner''s name, all I was provided was "Gary." So right now, all our sites are in "suspension" until their billing department or whomever gets in tomorrow--not because we didn't pay our monthly fee, but because someone over at Servers and Domains decided to make up some wrong amount, not tell us anything (including no monthly bill), no notice that they planned to suspend our account for any reason, and then all we get to do is sit and wait to hear back. A tech support person that I contacted said the only way today to clear the suspension until billing got back with us was for us to pay that made up monthly charge of nearly $60. Oh, sure...
j, 22nd 2010 January, 2010
I looked back at the original subscription that they said did not go through but it did! They charged me $89.50 for nothing, and their response was that the transaction was just a verification, yet I looked at my paypal balance history and it was taken out for good. Paypal does not even have a verification payment feature. My website was conveniently screwed up by their staff less than a month after the second payment I made to them. They will not refund this second payment quoting their tos that refunds cannot be made after 21 days. Serversanddomains now has taken $179.00 from me.
Sue Cole, 14th 2009 April, 2009
Here I am again two weeks later. I had to move most of my sites to GoDaddy. The total lack of credible tech support, customer service and help is sad. When their servers crashed they said "things like this happen." Well, not for the past 8 years it hasn't. When you screw up people's work you apologize...but not these people. It isn't their fault. RUN AWAY FAST from this company.
Sue Cole, 03rd 2009 April, 2009
I have been with Todd Desiato's company for 9 years. I had no problems until he sold this company to Mario, an Earthlink Engineer. All hell broke loose when they moved to a new server. Now I am going to find a new host company TODAY!!!
Thomas, 13th 2009 March, 2009
Your message
To: techsupport@serversanddomains.com;
Cc: tdesiato@serversanddomains.com
Subject: RE: [#SSJ-589693]: RE: www.___.com authorization key for domain transfer required.
Sent: 3/13/2009 11:17 PM

was deleted without being read on 3/13/2009 11:21 PM.

Is there anything else that needs to be added?? These assholes!!
Tom, 13th 2009 March, 2009
They are stupid, ignorant and criminal morons.
============================
AVOID THESE SCAM ARTISTS AT ALL COST!!
I requested a authorization key to be able to move my domain which has simply been ignored for days now. I complained at BBB and am going to contact my lawyer next Monday to have legal steps taken to get control over my domain name back.
Stinking a$$holes running the (bad) show there.
Peter, 09th 2009 March, 2009
I have been customers for years. Recently the company decided to move servers and upgrade software. The move was delayed a week and executed as if done by amature. Files backup were nearly 3 weeks old. No annocement of migration to customers when it actually took place. I found out of the move when my email stopped working. After a week, my eshop is still down because their senior techs have not found a solution to migrate existing SSL certificates. Very disappointing.
Cindy, 05th 2009 March, 2009
I've been a customer for nearly 7 years. They've gone down hill over the past few years, but I've given Todd the benefit of the doubt. I'm not sure he still owns the business. Today I just received the worst service ever. I cannot get to my email or maintain my site and no one at this company seems to care. I will be leaving - and I plan to move my client's sites too.
Ditto!!, 03rd 2009 March, 2009
I agree with the last person who wrote a review. WARNING DANGER WARNING DANGER

these fools have cost me HUNDREDS of dollars out of pocket, and THOUSANDS of dollars in lost revenue. This latest fiasco makes the one before it pale in comparison. These folks are complete FOOLS who have no idea how to communicate, let alone run a company. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TJ, 26th 2009 February, 2009
DANGER! DANGER!

WARNING! WARNING!

CAUTION WILL ROBINSON!

Oh God, PLEASE do yourself a HUGE favor.

STAY AWAY FROM SERVERSANDDOMAINS.COM!

I don't know how to make it any more clearer to you than that.

This hosting company SUCKS ASS!

Total MORONS are running this company now.

The problems are too numerous to go into all of them here.

The biggest problem being that the people in tech support are retarded buffoons (my apologies to retarded people and buffoons, who are actually much smarter than these people are). They do more harm than good when trying to fix the constant problems you get with there hosting.

THIS IS THE WORST HOSTING I HAVE EVER USED. Without question.

As was said in previous reviews here. The original owner Todd Desiato was TOP NOTCH. Great guy, the hosting was primo back then .

Now with the new owners...SUCKSVILLE.
Class action lawsuit against these moron, 30th 2009 December, 2008
Again, if you want to join me starting a class action lawsuit, please e-mail me at r_3 @ gmx.net.

Thomas, 30th 2009 December, 2008
If anybody is in for a lawsuit against this fraudulent company, please e-mail me. r_3@gmx.net. I am fed up with their complete incompetence, constant issues with site availability and non-existent support.
Serversanddomains SUX!, 16th 2008 December, 2008
Literally you will get NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT! Don't host with serversanddomains. They sucks big time!
Amy, 15th 2008 December, 2008
I had hosted my accounts with Servers and Domains for over 6 years and LOVED them. Then Todd Desiato the owner, who answered ALL the tech calls and made the business successful sold it. From that point on it was nothing but problems. The new owner has the worst professional disposition, argues, and is self involved to the point of losing business. He lost mine. I now host at GKG.net who are terrific. They really blew it, as Todd built a solid business and reading these reviews shows me I am not the only one who experienced the decline.
john, 10th 2008 December, 2008
Stay away from this company. No support at all!
VERY Dissapointed(!), 01st 2008 December, 2008
Some ten years old kids are playing with the reselling hosting and have NO ADMINISTRATIVE KNOWLEDGE!!!! NO SUPPORT AT ALL!! Don't host with ServersAndDomains --> one big SAD(ness)
smith, 30th 2008 November, 2008
This hosting company is THE WORST COMPANY you could ever find on internet! Never. Never(!!!!), host you sites with them! Support is not bad. There is NO SUPPORT. NO-ZERO SUPPORT!!! NOTHING!! Believe me if you host with this SHIT COMPANY you will have lots of problems but guess what? You will have to solve everything by yourself!! They don't help you, they don't even reply!!! And there cPannel it f*** up!! 50% of functions are not working. It seem that somebody hacked there f** server and they don't give a f* about there customers!! F* you SHITSERVERANDSHITDOMAINS!!!!!
Not Pleased, 29th 2008 October, 2008
This is the worst company you could ever deal with. They still have a phone number on their website that does not work. No way to get in contact with them if you have issues.
not happy!, 24th 2008 October, 2008
DO NOT deal with this company, they do not respond when you are having issues. There is a phone number on their website that does not work.
Don't waste your trying to contact them.
joe90, 29th 2008 September, 2008
the tech support is tending towards stupidity at what was once a great hosting provider. Its been almost a week since I have not received my e-mails. Even when I furnish all the error codes etc in my e-mails, I get responses asking for the same information. Time to move on.... but where to?
Jonathan, 22nd 2008 September, 2008
I would like to add that if you use server tracker such as "mon.itor.us" or "Servermojo.com" to track your site hosted with serversanddomains.com, you will know that your uptime isn't that great. The mail server (Pop/Smtp) is always having downtime.
Jonathan, 22nd 2008 September, 2008
I have been with three hosting providers over the years. My current site was hosted at Serversanddomains.com for about half a year. The support was already lousy initially, some features were missing from the Cpanel and it took me a few approach to get things done. Recently my files was restored without a notice & therefore all my updates during the day was gone. The support denied of any file system restored, I can't seem to get any help from them, unless I contact the person in-charge of the company (Todd). To view/reply a support ticket after submiting it from my Cpanel is a pain, there will be frequent logging errors even though I had my ID & password right. The support team simply can't help a bit. The shared hosting plans is cheap but support is totally bad. I do not recommend them.
Dan, 17th 2008 September, 2008
someone wrote that evecurrent.com uses servers and domains for their hosting, this is false. We have our own servers and evercurrent.com has no reason to host with any company.
Lilly, 26th 2008 August, 2008
I've been having trouble understanding the great reviews on customer service for this host. I can't find a link (from the home page or my 'Client Area') to the support ticket system!
Dennis M, 19th 2008 August, 2008
I've had 5 sites hosted by S&D for just over a year. The overall reliability has been great 99.9%, and I couldn't ask for better support, every ticket answered promptly. Always helpful with how to do instructions. Totally satisfied! Have recommended to many people.
Bob, 30th 2008 July, 2008
I have been with servers and domains for about 7 years. I have always had good, personal support and good service for my site, especially for the price. If there is a problem at all, it has been resolved in a reasonable amount of time.
Rick, 30th 2008 July, 2008
I've had an even worse experience than Steve (see 29 June). My trouble ticket for this same problem has been open for since early June. I've written to them several times, and have received no resolution. The response is always the same, "the engineers are aware of the problem." When I request a resolution date, or even progress report, I get no response.

Even more interesting is that the emails that the account has mis-identified as spam are coming from ANOTHER serversanddomains.com server.

Support used to be good. No longer.
Steve, 29th 2008 June, 2008
I've been a customer for the past 5 months. About one month ago I started complaining via support tickets regarding my outbound emails being rejected by spamhaus (the error msgs I received noted the IP address of the serversanddomains.com mail server). S&D ignored my tickets.

I finally wrote to the guy who (I think) runs the company, Todd Desiato. He never responded, but Gary in cust support on 6/17 claimed all my emails had been responded to (NOT!) and he asked for my phone number. We talked, he seemed to want to help, but he said we had to wait for their "engineers" to resolve the problem with spamhaus blacklisting the mailserver.

Today, 11 days later, my emails are still being rejected due to their server problem. My most recent support ticket about this was submitted 60 hours ago and they have not responded to it. I intend to switch to downtownhost.com and will ask that serversanddomains.com repay me for the 7 months of unused service that I have prepaid them, but I don't expect to hear back from them about that, either.
Jose Valladares, 14th 2008 June, 2008
I am a new customer and host my own domain plus the domain of one of my customers with them. It went well for a week then all hell broke lose. Our web site are now down for around 48 hours straight and they claim some story about some malicious evil hacker making a DOS attack on their service.

I am thinking switching boat and losing the money I prepaid for a year. I'll make sure to mention on every blog and review system how a hellish unprofessional company they are and encourage every people in the same situation to do the same. Businesses like that should not be encourage to stay in business.
PETER, 30th 2008 May, 2008
Horrible hosting. My website is up about 75-80% of the time... and when it IS up, 50% of the time it never loads the entire page. When confronted with questions about this issue they told me the only thing I could do to solve this issue is "upgrade my package"... Well, personally I refuse to pay more money when I am unsure if this will even solve my problems.

Tech support is horrible aswell. Most of the time the responses are cut + paste responses from tech support agents that don't speak english. Be careful with your wording, as they are known to not speak very good english at all, and if they don't understand you they won't help you AT ALL.

I've been an IT professional in the Web Development field for 8 years, and have never had a host as sub-par as this one.

Save your time, and your money... go with a different host.
Henry, 30th 2008 April, 2008
I have four sites three with this company and when the time frame on the fourth runs out I will be moving it here also.
If your not using this company your retarded, this is the BEST company I have ever worked with, responsive to the extream, if the larger companies and corporations of the US copied this level of service GM, would not be in financial trouble,
service 110%, response 110%, cost 110%, this is THEE company to host with, what more need be said.

Michael Jensen, 28th 2008 April, 2008
I am very green to computers and Servers and Domains has been very helpful and patient with me! They have always responded very quickly for a company that deals with large numbers and many questions. I have had my site with them for three years and feel very fortunate.
Robert Duggan, 27th 2008 April, 2008
Great service and very helpful people.
I have 2 sites and there are working better then a site I have with another host.
Teresa, 21st 2008 March, 2008
Servers and Domains is so helpful, knowledgable, and the very best hosting company I have ever delt with. The support department is top notch and VERY easy to communicate with!
Doug Tucker, 18th 2008 March, 2008
I have uses S&D.com for about 7 years. This company rocks! Immediate responses to questions. Walks me through things when needed. Goes out of their way to help. I would NEVER use another hosting company.
Gregg WEiss, 15th 2008 March, 2008
I've been a serversanddomains customer for 5 years now.
The best..... I reccommend their service to all new eb customers.
Ken Chayt, 10th 2008 March, 2008
Very pleased, especially with responsiveness. I have now been with serversanddomains.com for over a year. I highly recommend this company and its personnel.
Don, 06th 2008 March, 2008
The BEST I've found in more than 14 years of webmastering. Best price, prompt & courteous tech support. 110%!
Jason, 06th 2008 March, 2008
Very solid service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Henry, 05th 2008 March, 2008
My sites were up in hours, more than promised
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Henry, 05th 2008 March, 2008
Although I did not get everything I wanted from the site builder, I am very impressed with the communication from the company, the assistance offered and the suggestion I NOT purchase additional Hosting.
When do you hear of a company suggesting you not buy their services. This is a first and I am impressed
Todd keep up the good work and I hope you will always this level of client services. All I can say is outstanding
fantastic and I will be here for a long long time.
Todd ....Thanks
Pete VanDemark, 08th 2008 February, 2008
Servers and Domains is nothing short of a full five star company. In nearly eight years the reliability has been perfect and the support has just been outstanding. I would recommend this company to anyone. Many thanks to TJD and S&D!!
TDBPublishing.com, 05th 2008 February, 2008
We only suffered one hic-cup in the seven years we've been a customer and that wasn't the fault servers and domains.

Well done Todd. And as for marks out of one hundred I have to award 200 :-) Great service, customer care and extremely reliable
Terri, 05th 2008 February, 2008
Top quality, great service. I like the Client Announcements - I always learn something. Thanks, Todd!
mike james, 30th 2008 January, 2008
Excellent service, especially support.
Bobiane Kupfer, 26th 2008 January, 2008
I have been real pleased with the service provided by ServersAndDomains.com and Todd's extra touch of quality service. I am glad i made thr right choice!!!
bobiane
Jay Barnhart, 26th 2008 January, 2008
Best of the best, excellent service. Never had a problem. Even when they moved, it was so smooth, you never would have known , iif not notified. I have never had anyone tell me my site was down. Been with SERVERS AND DOMAINS for at least 5 years. Wonderful to know that America still has companies with pride works for the customer with their great service.




















Dr Digital, 25th 2008 January, 2008
The service provided by servers and domains is excellent. From set-up to problem solving, they are there to assit in any matter. I have used their services for approximately six years and never had a problem. Hats Off to Servers & Domains!!
George Daubs, 25th 2008 January, 2008
Servers & Domains.com has great service & prices i
I have 3 web sites and am very happy.
www.BeachHotDog.com
www.MyParkWatch.com
www.JapaneseGardenMobileEstates.com
Keep up the good work S&D
Kimberly Bon, 25th 2008 January, 2008
KimberlyBon.com Loves Servers and Domains. Fantastic and reliable service.
Dave, 25th 2008 January, 2008
I've used Servers and Domains for 5 years now. Their prices are great, they keep me up-to-date with all changes and they handle all my domain registry and renewals. The servers are always up with great response time.
Scott Smith, 25th 2008 January, 2008
Since I started using serversanddomains I have had nothing but good things from them and the support team is the quickest and most helpful I have ever dealt with.
Cera Crowley, 25th 2008 January, 2008
Todd and Servers & Domains are awesome!! I started using them in 2000/2001 when I was a sophomore in college and I wanted to start my own blog. They were so nice to me! They let me pay them by check every month because I didn't have a credit card to my name yet. And when ever I needed help, someone always answered me very quick! Highly HIGHLY recommended!!
AKSHAY ARYA, 22nd 2008 January, 2008
Serversanddomains.com ! One of those service providers who do not boast of their services. Amazing services at affordable prices. Truly unbelievable. I am from India and whenever I call up this company, I have always come across TODD who is the owner of this company, who is always willing to extend a helping hand. It appears to me that I am talking to a friend and not to any 123 hosting company. The feeling is hard to express in words :-)

I dealt with so many service providers till date, and frankly speaking my experience with serversanddomains has beel wonderful. My site is up and running at all times without failure......and this is what makes me happy.

Serversanddomains you are my no. 1 choice and will always be. HIP HIP HURRAY :-)

Regards

AKSHAY ARYA
Robert Duggan, 21st 2008 January, 2008
Great service. Great price. Why did it take me so long to find Servers and Domains.
Nicky, 13th 2008 January, 2008
I had a small problem setting up and Todd replied and had everything set up in minutes. And all this on a Sunday! Outstanding customer service, highly recommended!
Ben Marvazi, 06th 2008 January, 2008
Todd is GREAT! He offers the best service I've ever come across! He answers your questions in no time and will even reply on the weekends! I would recommend him to everyone!
forsaleincebu, 03rd 2008 January, 2008
Great hosting! less headache... im gonna get big on this company... good luck serversanddomains.com.
snoop, 04th 2007 December, 2007
I USED EVER CURRENT TO BUILD MY DATING SITE THEY TOOK MY $800 OR MORE I ADVERTISED MY SITE COST OVER $2000...NOW LISTEN I PAID FOR 12 MONTHS HOSTING UPFRONT THEN I LOST MY DEBIT CARD THAT THE AUTO RE-NEWAL WAS SET UP USING PAYPAL , AS THE DIRECT DEBIT CANCELLED THEY CONTACTED ME THREATNING TO DELETE MY SITE I THEN SAID WHAT HAPPENED THEN WITHIN A DAY THEY DELETED MY WHOLE WEBSITE WITH 600 MEMBERS AND DID NOT GIVE A SH17 PLEASE AVOID THESE PEOPLE THE PHONE NEVER ANSWERS THE LIVE CHAT DONT WORK AND THE SCRIPT S WAS CRAP SO PLEASE PLEASE USE YOUR MONEY ELSE WHERE! THANKS
David Morrison, 15th 2007 November, 2007
I Just Can't find the word to express how Todd is the best...Hes is the best of the best of our time...
Adina, 01st 2007 November, 2007
I love the instant account setup and all the account features. This is the best value for the money you can find! If you are shopping for a web host, look no further.
John Kolstad, 31st 2007 October, 2007
As a certified System Administrator I've brought some very technical problems to Todd over the past 5 years. Todd and his crew have always been able to solve my problem in no more than two hours. S&D is by far, the best hosting company I've worked with. I have used several of the big names and there is absolutely no comparison between S&D and the others. S&D is in a league all by itself!
Michael, 25th 2007 October, 2007
Very fast set up, all good so far, only on for 2 hours though.
Sasikumar K., 24th 2007 October, 2007
I've had my couple of sites hosted for the past 3 years. Todd is always very prompt on your questions. I would definitely continue to use ServersAndDomains.
Michael Bennett, 19th 2007 October, 2007
Todd Desiato and crew are extraordinarily helpful, professional and quick to respond often "going the extra mile" to assist clients.
Trevor Bourne, 19th 2007 October, 2007
Servers and Domains has and still is hosting many sites for me over the past seven years, I have always found the whole company to be very responsive to my needs and I have always received excellent service from them. Whenever I have a problem it is delt with very quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend them highly enough, This is the company to host with; and no I am not related to anyone there I simply think good service should be rewarded as bad service should not be tolerated.

www.northstaffordshire.co.uk, 07th 2007 October, 2007
Been with S&D now since February, and have no complaints - only praise! I have used the support once in all that time, and the problem was dealt with very quickly. I have recommended this host to my friends - I like to keep friends, so I wouldn't recommend anything I wasn't sure about. Excellent!
Doubledad, 18th 2007 September, 2007
Outstanding! I'm an abandoned JATOL user who now knows how a GREAT service operates.
Anonymous, 27th 2007 July, 2007
I've only been with S&D for a few hours and they are so much better than my previous web host. My previous web host took 2 DAYS to respond to my question and the response seemed like it was answered by a retarded little kid. S&D took less than an hour to respond and the response was the most knowledgeable response I have ever gotten. What made me like S&D even more was that they took less than an hour to get our website up and running. Their prices are extremely cheap, too.
Staff at evercurrent, 26th 2007 July, 2007
evercurrent.com has been Hosting with servers and domains for over 8 years.
The level of support we enjoy is second to none. We highly recommend them, as excellent service is hard to find.
Dr M.A. Williams UK, 16th 2007 July, 2007
100% true value for money and customer service. You'd be totally mad to ignore them. You have my deep condolences if you avoid them.
Paolo Malesardi, 16th 2007 July, 2007
The best host. Always a person who answers your questions. Affordable prices.
Milt Butterworth Jr., 15th 2007 July, 2007
I can't say enough about how much I like the personal touch that Todd gives his operation. I have been with him for a number of years and have had very few problems. When I do have one, like the spam issue I had last weekend shutting me down, he gets on it. He called me right back on the weekend and helped me through it. Thanks Todd
Russell Wing, 15th 2007 July, 2007
I've had my accounts for almost seven years. Always prompt reply to questions and good solution to problems. (not with system But my usage of internet.)
Joanne, 15th 2007 July, 2007
Best service ever. Todd is always there when you need him. He keeps us all well informed and offers solutions to problems identified so nothing can hurt our business or equipment. Can't ask for more.
Sue Cole, 14th 2007 July, 2007
Todd remains the best and most professional web host person I've dealt with. I now have ALL my sites on his servers and expect that's how it will be in the future!! GO TODD!!!!!!!
Rick Phillips, 14th 2007 July, 2007
I have used Servers and Domains for six years and recommend them to everyone. There are seldom any problems and the few times there were Todd Desiato personally took action to get them resolved immediately.
Toni DeMarco, 11th 2007 July, 2007
I love Todd and Servers & Domains. I get excellent sevice -- always. There are seldom problems and when there are (usually stemming from somenhting I did wrong), they get resolved quickly and efficiently. I am thankful for their great service.
KC Jones, 02nd 2007 July, 2007
always helpful
Karen, 11th 2007 June, 2007
Responsive & reliable, S&D treats even the most lame-brain customer with respect. Love it! Love it!
H.Quang, 08th 2007 June, 2007
I am a website developer for 7 years. I help customers to setup & control websites. After using S&D hosting for a long time, we have a GREAT TECH SUPPORT. I highly recommend S&D to anyone.
Peter, 28th 2007 May, 2007
Excellent and prompt customer support
United Vision Solutions, 22nd 2007 May, 2007
we are customer for almost five years, The S&D service is excellent and it adds to our success , thanks Todd
Eileen Anderson, 02nd 2007 May, 2007
We have hosted our site for two very satisfied and happy years with Servers & Domains and are completely happy with their excellent service and support. They are always on top of viruses and new updates we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you servers & domains.
Toronto Traditional Mass Society
Dona, 24th 2007 April, 2007
4/07
I have nothing but positive experiences with S&D, specifically Todd. I feel as though he gives me his undivided personal attention each time I need help. I would never do business with a different web host!
Ron, 20th 2007 April, 2007
Just signed up and don't even have my sites transfered over yet but I can tell you that the personal customer service I've received even thus far has been exemplary - seems we've found a place to hang our hat for a long time!
Joanne, 20th 2007 April, 2007
Best service provider I've ever used. I recommend Tod's Services to every business I deal with.
Barb Headley ;-), 20 April 2007, 20th 2007 April, 2007
Have had websites hosted by S&D for about 7 years now. Excellent service, great price, a class act! I put every website I do on S&D and recommend it to others as well. Thanks!
Marv Chomer, 19th 2007 April, 2007
I have been a customer of Todd at serversanddomains for many years. I have found that his personal touch and dedication to customer satisfaction is top notch. I have no intention of ever doing business with anyone else.
Piero Adragna, 17th 2007 April, 2007
Since 1998 I have been using the services ServersAndDomains.com offer. Their customer service has been always excellent, and thier prices are very competitive. I highly recommend them to anyone, and Companies looking forward to get better business solutions.

I am very pleased with ServersAndDomains.com, and so are my customers...!

Regards,

Piero Adragna
Market 500, Inc.
Steven Bohne, 13th 2007 April, 2007
Todd rocks! Have 2 domains with them now. Was impressed with service and uptime from first site that I just started an e-commerce one with them. They have been extremely helpful in helping me select the right package for my needs and price range. Long live servers and domains !
john, 02nd 2007 April, 2007
Todd is totally awesome!!! Very quick to respond to questions and ver helpful!! I have had my domains here for several years and I wouldn't go anywhere else..
Ken B, 30th 2007 March, 2007
Quick and personal customer service from Todd!
Robin D. McBride, 29th 2007 March, 2007
Todd Desiato, the President of Servers & Domains.com, takes excellent care of my websit. You can call them any time of day & get top of the line help. They will even call you back right away to make sure that everything is taking care of & running smooth. He will go above & beyond in helping with any problems. The service is great and the price is great. Because of Todd, my website is getting the top of line treatment and know that he is only a phone call or email away to help anytime of day. I feel like a Queen getting the royal treatment for my website. THANK YOU TODD DESIATO!!!!!!!!!
Stephen, 29th 2007 March, 2007
We have hosted all of our sites with Servers and Domains for ovr 6 years and have never had one glitch. I constantly refer new clients to S&D on a regualr basis. I would not think of sending them too anyone else anywhere.
Mark Moeller, 29th 2007 March, 2007
I have been extremely impressed with the prompt service that Todd has given me for all the years I have had my website hosted by serversanddomains.com. I am a complete novice with respect to websites, and he patiently takes the time to answer my questions. I give them an A+ rating.
Ken Chayt, 22nd 2007 March, 2007
I have been with ServersandDomains.com only a short time, but this has been long enough to see superior service, a solid technological implementation, and excellent performance. Great work, Todd.
John Kolstad, 13th 2007 March, 2007
Being a webmaster for a living is a sometimes thankless job. Having been doing websites professionally for almost 10 years now, I've only dealt with Todd at ServersandDomains.com for the past five. I wish I would've found him sooner. The guy gets things done 24/7. When I have a problem with a customer that I need to consult serversanddomains.com on, Todd is usually there to take my call or answer my email within an hour or so, nights, weekends, doesn't matter. Todd, thanks for the great service and you can rest assured that as I keep adding clients, they'll all be hosted on your servers.
Pasi Mantyla, 28th 2007 February, 2007
I have used ServersAndDomains for several years. I have always received amazingly prompt service any day of the week I had any questions. I would strongly recommend this hosting service to anyone.
Doug Zumbrun, 27th 2007 February, 2007
I have been with S&D nearly since they started and the best thing I can say is that Todd makes me feel like I am his only customer. I referred him to the company I work for and they are using his services as well. Keep up the great job, Todd.
Lisa Lessard, 24th 2007 February, 2007
Todd Desiato is excellent in dealing wth his clients and any situation that comes up. I am very impressed and will always recommend Servers & Domains to everyone.
Rev. Ray Dubuque, 23rd 2007 February, 2007
I've been writing original material for 50 years, been after reading all these testimonials, all I can think of saying is "Amen" , because everybody has said what I would like to say. For example
"I have been using Servers & Domains for over six years. I think everytime I have a queation Todd is back to me in less than 24 hours and always with the perfect solution. Only time he was down is when they moved there servers and hardly noticed it. Great organization Everyone should be so lucky."
And without being asked, I've created a web page to urge visitors to my site to sign up with Todd :
http://LiberalsLikeChrist.Org/serversanddomains.htm
Huy, 22nd 2007 February, 2007
ServersAndDomains.com provide best customer support. Very quick response to support tickets.
M. Ven, 22nd 2007 February, 2007
Great Service. Todd is very responsive. I highly recommend S&D.
Bob, 20th 2007 February, 2007
What a great service. I actually was able to give up one of my dedicated servers in favor of his shared service- it is that good.
Tahir Barry, 13th 2007 February, 2007
I will be short but to the point. I have never seen a hosting company with so much personalized support.
Steven, 13th 2007 February, 2007
I have always been very pleased with the prompt replies to any questions. (At any time of the day or night for you guys).
MASROOR kHAN, 07th 2007 February, 2007
We have been using Servers & Domains for our site and our clients sites hosting since 2000. Todd Always Provide us excellent service. He is very responsible person. Any time we need his help he is always there for us. He is very skilled person for hosting services with all information about hosting and domains. We alwasys get so many offers from other Hosting companies but We refuse as We are very comfortable working with Serveranddomains.
Todd Provide us Good service also he is an excellent person to work with.
Masroor & Asma Khan
Cyberjee Systems
ITG Works, 01st 2007 February, 2007
Best Support. Best Price. Always available for help.
Charlene Grant, 01st 2007 February, 2007
Servers And Domains has always been very responsive to answering any question I've had. They respond to problems qucikly and do not leave your site or you hanging. And you can call them on the phone...that's great!
Dave, 17th 2007 January, 2007
Great service, I get quick response to my self imposed problems. When someoe only makes major changes to their web periodically its easy to loose the way. they always get me back on track. I am greatfull I have such great support.
Russ The Rat, 15th 2007 January, 2007
I have been using Servers & Domains for over six years. I think everytime I have a queation Todd is back to me in less than 24 hours and always with the perfect solution. Only time he was down is when they moved there servers and hardly noticed it. Great organization Everyone should be so lucky.
Wendy, 12th 2007 January, 2007
I currently have 3 domains registered with Serversanddomains, and maintain 5 others. The reliability, customer service, and support has been fantastic! Add that to their great prices and it's an unbeatable combination!
Paul McKelvey, 05th 2007 January, 2007
We have used S&D for many years now. We have always had quick, efficient help when we have needed it. I always recommend Servers and Domains for the kind of personalized service Todd Desiato gives. When our church needed a place to put its website, Servers and Domains was the place I recommended. They've been counting their blessings there ever since!
D.A.S., 28th 2006 December, 2006
Serversanddomains.com has supported my web-related changes, innovations, and requests on an ongoing basis, and has proven itself to be the web-based company whose hosting expertise has augmented my services both personally and professionally. Hats off to serversanddomains.com!!
Shirona A Gunawardhana, 21st 2006 December, 2006
Best support and the lowest prices with so many options.
Pacific Sands Realty, 12th 2006 December, 2006
Todd is definitly the man! Service second to none!!!
CincinnatiMedia, 07th 2006 December, 2006
I host all of my resold domains there. I HAVE to have reliable service providers for my clients, and Todd does a superior job with all of the services he provides. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once to help. We've been with S&D for over 5 years now and I've seen some cruddy hosting companies come and go. I'm glad we picked right all those years ago!
greg lerigo, 21st 2006 November, 2006
THis service is excellent
Rose at The Bel-Mar, 15th 2006 November, 2006
Customer Service at its best. Todd is professional, courteous and very responsive. He has always been there for me or has always returned my call promptly. I don't know what I would do without Servers and Domains. I have been a customer for several years and feel I know Todd personally because he's so nice. I'm totally illeterate when it comes to computer technology and he always and patiently walks me through even with some of my silly goof ups. I wish all companies I had to deal with were 1/2 as good as this one.
Rochelle Schwab, 13th 2006 November, 2006
I'd like to join the raves above. I have a bottom line hosting package, and created my website with a program supposedly easy enough for a kindergärtner. I don't know HTML. and have called on Todd for help with many goofs I made. He always responded amazingly quickly and so generously that you would think my websites were the biggest account he had. I was recommended to S&D by members of my writing critique group and always recommend it when the question of hosts comes up on the small publishers' list I'm on.
Russ, 11th 2006 November, 2006
My website has been with serversanddomains since Jan 2001. His service is phenomenal. I am not sure how Todd watches his mail so closely--replying within hours, on a Saturday morning to a technical question. But he does. it.

Recently they LOWERED my bill because I had been on an old program that had become cheaper!!! They instigated the change.
William Ciccolellla, 07th 2006 November, 2006
Todd at Servers and Domains has always taken care of my web hosting at an expert level. The customer support has always been on top of any issues I may have.
Joan G, 30th 2006 October, 2006
Serversand Domains.com have hosted my site for five years and have been extremely supportive and reliable. I couldn't ask for a better service.
Heather, 29th 2006 October, 2006
We have been with Servers and Domains for many years. We own an Onsite computer repair business and we also build websites for some of our clients. The rates are very reasonable and the service is second to none. Todd is always very prompt and helpful with any questions or concerns.
David, 28th 2006 October, 2006
Serversanddomains.com is by far the most user friendly and dedicated host that I have encountered on the internet. Todd has served the technical needs of my web-related issues with incredible speed and reliability, and I highly recommend his service to any prospective web-clients.........
Abhilash, 28th 2006 October, 2006
I've only been working with S&D for a short while, but Todd has always been excellent when it came to getting personal help and assistance with my account. I plan to continue this service for a very long time. Great Service!
marilyn molitor, 28th 2006 October, 2006
I'm just a small time web user & site builder but I've sure appreciated S&Ds prompt assistance and easy use.
Jerrold Schiff, 28th 2006 October, 2006
Todd has performed all requests within minutes if not hours of an email or phone message. Also, he has even made suggestions to help my code perform better on web sites! Thank you!
Crystal, 28th 2006 October, 2006
Servers and domains is the BEST!! I have been with Todd for over 6 years and he never ceases to amaze me with his professionalism, promptness, willingness to go to any lengths to support you (even on things he doesn't have to help with!) and sense of humor (all important in this day and age!).

If this were a rating system rated 1-10, I would give him a 20!

I started out with 1 site and now own several domains and 5 hosting plans. I tell Everyone about how great this service is!

Many thanks, Todd. You are the greatest!
Lorna, 26th 2006 October, 2006
I can't believe how responsive, professional, and helpful Todd has been - it's truly superhuman. I get answers, if not immediately, within hours of when I need them.

Furthermore, I was a total tech virgin launching her first site and wrangling with joomla, an open source CMS to do it. It was not an easy feat, and Todd has been a backbone of support in moments of frustration, tears, and confusion.
Onye Onyemaechi,20 October,2006, 20th 2006 October, 2006
Todd is Angel sent from God.He is always there when you need him,professional,helpful and present. Besides, his price are great and excellent service . I will refer all my friends to him. Does this guy ever sleep??
God bless server and domain and Todd
Miguel, 19th 2006 October, 2006
I have been using Serversand domains for 3 years and I'm totally satisfied. The support Todd provides is simply amazing. I don'y know how he can be on top of everything and give always an immediate and personalized answer to any request. Cost, reliability and customer service couldn't be better.
Dr Ed Erris, 14th 2006 October, 2006
My web developer recommended Serversanddomains. I've been very happy with them. When I inadvertently mischecked an option in the optional Reflexion spam blocker they made the correction for me. They then sent me an email with an explanation why they did it. It made the spam blocking nearly perfect! I have NO qualms about referring others to them.
Ryan Blackhawke, 03rd 2006 October, 2006
I've been a client for years because of their reliability, fair prices and excellent customer service. Turnaround on any questions about my service has been no more than 24 hours in all this time. I can't imagine ever using anyone else.
Petra J, 03rd 2006 October, 2006
I've been using Servers and Domains for the past five years and their customer support is excellent!!!! Thank you very much Todd!
Via Verde Digital, 01st 2006 October, 2006
As an Internet and Digital Content Development company we sought to build a long term relationship with a hosting company that would support our needs and those of our clients. For more than five years Servers & Domains has done just that--and much more.Via Verde Digital has used S & D to provide hosting services for more than twenty buisness clients, and each and evry one of them has been thrilled with the outstanding value, support, and service that they have received. The reliability and speed of their servers is outstanding, and the customer service is simply the very best I have ever experienced. With excellent service, great prices, and fantastic technical support--why use any one else!
Jasper, 29th 2006 September, 2006
I've been hosting a variety of sites with S&D for close to 6 years now and had nothing but top notch service. I would recommend this company to anyone! Always up and great personal customer support!
John Yohe, 29th 2006 September, 2006
I've had sites hosted with todd for quite a few years now, and can only say that I have never experienced better customer service anywhere. Period.
lube-direct.com, 27th 2006 September, 2006

Great service. Started out with basic service and have yet to be disapointed. I have recommended S&D to at least 3 of my co workers for their businesses and they have been pleased as well
Jean Coffinberry, 27th 2006 September, 2006
Todd @ Servers and Domains is on top of my requests/needs within moments.. I have consolidated all by web hosting needs by use S&D for all of them.. Highly recommended!
Titus, 25th 2006 September, 2006
Very quick response to support tickets, always helpful and informative. Their plans lagged behind industry averages for a few years, but they have caught up now.
Leslie, 24th 2006 September, 2006
I started with Serversanddomains in 2001 with my own website, and have moved two more websites here that I managed as a volunteer. Todd and his staff are extraordinary, solving every problem and answering every question with both speed and clarity. I have recommended Serversanddomains to many friends and associates, all of whom have been as pleased as I with the service and the value.
Dick Whelan, 23rd 2006 September, 2006
I have being using Server and Domains for 5 years now. The service always exceeds my expectations - quick response and alway a satisfactory result. I would recommend them to anyone.
Computer Virus Removal, 18th 2006 September, 2006
Computer Virus Removal gives TODD two thumbs up! My concern is my job - not my web site maintenance. With Todd on guard for hackers and spammers, I can comfortably set aside all worries about the net. And as for Web Development? Todd finds time to give useful advice - in between watching Survivors! Let's put it this way: There may be companies out there with better prices - but no one beats the personal attention I've received from Servers and Domains. Thank you!
Sue Cole, 18th 2006 September, 2006
Todd is the most efficient manager I've ever worked with. None of my sites have been hacked into in the six years I've had sites with his company. Easy to deal with and a good deal!! Would never go any where else!
Andrew Western Australia, 11th 2006 September, 2006
God knows when Todd actually sleeps, he is always so prompt and helpful in responding to questions. We lost a site through a PHP script weakness I uploaded and I couldn't have asked for more help as we rebuilt the website over the following 24 hours. Great people, great service.
Dona Zander, 06th 2006 September, 2006
Excellent! Always efficient with anything I have needed. This has been a great experience!
Dave, 04th 2006 September, 2006
Great C ompany - they always take care of you when you need them!
Ryan Rood, 01st 2006 September, 2006
I love using serversanddomains.com for my hosting. They have been nothing but very helpful for whatever I have needed.

Great Job!
Jason Russ, 01st 2006 September, 2006
The best customer service of ANY business I've ever encountered. I've had a site hosted here for 5 years and have been very happy. I'll be putting up another site shortly. I've recommended many to S&D and everyone has been very pleased.
Gregg Weiss, 31st 2006 August, 2006
I've never been disappointed by Servers and Domains.
Todd Rules. If you ask... he has never failed... thats all.
I feel like I'm the only customer when I ask for real help on like days like today. Its been over 5 years and a dozen websites.
Marina Benvenga, 29th 2006 August, 2006
Todd Desiato, the President of Servers and Domians gives the most wonderful customer service. I have been using Servers and Domains for 2 years. S & D hosts 5 Websites for me. What I love and appreciate is the rapid responses that I get at all times. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to Servers and Domains. They offer the most amazing packages and bet prices. Thank you so much for having so much intergrity with you business Todd. Thank you so much for creating an incredible company.
Mike Mangini, 27th 2006 August, 2006
Review? That's easy. Servers and Domains is simply the best! Best Service, Best packages and Best prices. Todd is always there with quick reliable service when you need it. ***** 5 Star company all the way.
Jeremiah Ermenc, 26th 2006 August, 2006
I've been with S&D for 6 years and have never had a problem! Excellent service, great prices, immediate response, and fantastic technical support. Todd has exceeded my expectations - I highly recommend S&D to everyone!
Bob Hakes, 23rd 2006 August, 2006
Todd & his employees have done an outstanding job in handling all of my domain names and accounts..

I HIGHLY suggest them!

mike yanes, 19th 2006 August, 2006
very good and fast services..never goes down...
Earnie, 19th 2006 August, 2006
The reliability of the servers has been very high, and the customer service has been excellent. The prices are certainly reasonable for the services offered. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Dean Haskins, 18th 2006 August, 2006
I have been directing all my clients to Servers and Domains for several years. They are simply the finest hosting site available!
Juan Astete, 18th 2006 August, 2006
Buen servicio, muy buen soporte, excelentes precios.
Robert Marcus, 15th 2006 August, 2006
Great service. Great price. I put all my clients on Servers and Domains.
Greg, 11th 2006 August, 2006
I've been using ServersAndDomains for close to ten years and the customer support is great. The response time is to questions is immediate, how could anyone choose another hosting company. I have recommended many clients to them for their hosting packages. Just a great company.
William C. Schofield, 09th 2006 August, 2006
ServersAndDomains.com is always on top of every issue. They are prompt to respond and extremely skilled in all areas of web hosting. S&D is really a great value. There was a DOS attack on their NOC today and they were right on top of it as they are on every issue. Great people!
Kevin, 09th 2006 August, 2006
I've had my site hosted by S&D for about 5 years. The overall reliability has been fantastic, and I couldn't imagine or ask for better support. Totally satisfied!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your serversanddomains.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010