Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.serveryard.com
Serveryard General Information
  Serveryard is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

serveryard.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1835 on our directory) with total 82859 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "serveryard.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 7788 results so company name popularity rank is #383.

There have been 33 positive votes for Serveryard and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1262 (similar companies are cyberland-usa.com and ezhost.biz)

Web Hosting Packages
  Premium Hosting (Type: Linux) - 900 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Standard Hosting (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Economy (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Executive (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Corporate (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $64.99/mo

Some technical data about serveryard.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Responsemonsters Ltd Llp
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.RESPONSEMONSTERS.COM NS.ALLHOSTINGSOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) mod_perl/1.27 PHP/4.2.3 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6g
Website Title: Server Yard Quality Web Hosting, Domain Registration and Web Design
Description: Quality Web Hosting, Domain Registration and Web Design For Businesses and Individuals. Cpanel hosting on fedora and linux servers

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Star Wood, 27th 2008 October, 2008
No customer support, failure to respond to emails and repeated billing errors, no phone contact/reponse. Have had to secure attorney to retrieve domain name.
Allison Lanager, 16th 2008 March, 2008
I have been having trouble with this company for several years now, to get them to quit billing me for a service I no longer want. This is no option to stop a service you have on their website, and no number to contact them at. Trying to contact them any other way has been completely ignored or not even received.

Having to have my CC company block them should not be the way I have to stop payments for a hosting service.
tony, 28th 2007 October, 2007
dont purchase the service. downtime, bad tech support, no 800 number, billing problems
Larry Barr, 23rd 2007 April, 2007
I have had ServerYard for 18 months. Recently (early 2007), I have experienced many email failures, especially when retrieving attachemnts of any size at all
Paul Melnick, 24th 2007 February, 2007
I have been using ServerYard since 2003 and until recently have not had many problems. Starting in the beginning of January 2007 I have been having weekly problems with website downtime and email failures. They did change to a new IP address around that time, but since that time I have had problems.

Feb. 24, 2007
Write Your Review
Your name

Your serveryard.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010