Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.showcasehosting.com
Showcasehosting General Information
  Showcasehosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

showcasehosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1401 on our directory) with total 86189 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-25. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "showcasehosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1251 results so company name popularity rank is #776.

There have been 17 positive votes for Showcasehosting and 29 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2035 (similar companies are clanspyhosting.net and neednewhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Startup (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $26.95/mo

Some technical data about showcasehosting.com
  IP Location: Pennsylvania - Exton - Showcasehosting.com
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SHOWCASEHOSTING.COM NS2.SHOWCASEHOSTING.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) (Red-Hat/Linux) mod_perl/1.26 PHP/4.3.3 FrontPage/5.0.2 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Web Hosting Service $6.95 month and Web Design Service $99
Description: Web hosting service - $6.95 per month, and Web Design Service only $99 per page. Our web site hosting service includes web mail, FrontPage web hosting, FTP, PHP, Perl, CGI and MySQL Databases.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
hagerbutt, 08th 2008 April, 2008
Alas... my site is down, AGAIN. It's constant. And now their website is down as well so I can't even contact them about it. Perhaps they're out of business... rightfully so.
carl, 22nd 2008 March, 2008
web site is missing???
Hein V., 18th 2007 December, 2007
Must agree with the poor ratings that I see on this page. They were actually rude to me once while trying to seek help. And their downtime is abominable. They are consistently down! I had one good thing happen to me when they upped my service, but unfortunately, the continued downtime is the last straw . . . . . .
Patti M, 07th 2007 December, 2007
very bad service - email has been several times this year and it last several days. They dont respond to email and dont answer their phones. Switching my service this weekend as they are down again
Vinu, 30th 2006 June, 2006
My advice is avoid Showcasehosting like the plague. With literally thousands of hosting services available don't waste your time and money on these bozos.
jmatry, 26th 2006 June, 2006
Loosers! Check their rating:
http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/S/
MB, 26th 2006 June, 2006
the very poor sevice. don't go there.
Nick, 17th 2006 May, 2006
They just ginore all messages I sent them!
V, 17th 2006 May, 2006
Very bad client service - server doesn't work for days, they can't solve mail problems, don't reply on messages. Amaizing.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your showcasehosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010