Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.simplyhosting.net
Simplyhosting General Information
  Simplyhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

simplyhosting.net average uptime is 99.998% (rank #71 on our directory) with total 86577 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-25. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "simplyhosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3730 results so company name popularity rank is #580.

There have been 63 positive votes for Simplyhosting and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #428 (similar companies are wedohosting.com and onnethosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan A (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Plan B (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 18 GB bandwidth for $8.99/mo

Plan C (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $10.99/mo

Plan D (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Plan E (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Plan F (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Mini (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Plan A (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Plan B (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 65 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Plan C (Type: Reseller) - 7000 GB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Some technical data about simplyhosting.net
  IP Location: California - Dana Point - Network Data Center Host Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.SHNW.NET DNS2.SHNW.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Affordable Web Hosting Provider / Cheap Hosting
Description: Affordable web hosting Provider, providing cheap reseller hosting without sacrificing reliability. Cheap php hosting that without sacrificing support.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Les S., 15th 2009 March, 2009
A really great host, excellent uptime and quick meaningful responses to support requests. I'm an actual customer, my site is www.snodgrass.info
Roger, 04th 2009 March, 2009
Still a great host!
Andrew, 26th 2007 December, 2007
Great service and product.
Warren, 17th 2007 December, 2007
Great company. Been with them for 3 years. Very TNG (The Next Generation genealogy program) friendly. For the record, my review is not fake. Check out my site at www.ronneberg.org
Annoyed, 17th 2007 August, 2007
I found most of the reviews on this page to be fake (probably written by someone at Simply Hosting). You can see copies of these reviews here: http://www.webhostingjury.com/reviews/Simply_Hosting and several other sites.
Curious, 17th 2007 August, 2007
How come all of the reviews for this company are great but lack a web address? They may be great but please add your web address to prove the reviews aren't bogus.
Penny Stetz, 01st 2007 July, 2007
I have been with SimplyHosting.net for more than four years. The products and services they offer are the best. The best value for the price. The best service I could ask for. I've always had exceptionally fast responses. I like the fact that I can buy a reseller plan to host my multiple domains and not have to pay for individually hosting them. SimplyHosting.net just upgraded to new versions of cPanel and WHM, both are fantastic!
Bob Delgado, 22nd 2007 June, 2007
Simply Hosting is great. Good service and response to questions, friendly staff, and it seems their personnel seek out additional value to pass on to their customers. They listen and respond to customer comments and needs. I have been extremely happy with them.
Roger L, 21st 2007 June, 2007
Reliable, fast. On the cheapest plan I get more domains, emails, disk space, bandwidth than I can use! I never have to worry about my hosting.
Michelle Salgado, 21st 2007 June, 2007
I transfered my domains from godaddy.com to simplyhosting and it's the best move I've made.
Lee, 20th 2007 June, 2007
Excellent service. Excellent value. I would recommend Simply Hosting to my most and least experienced friends.
Larry Chesebro', 20th 2007 June, 2007
SH is an excellent host - much better than my previous hosts which included 1&1, Host Excellence, and Earthlink! Excellent service, value and support.
Donna B, 08th 2007 June, 2007
Simply Hosting offers great prices, excellent service, dedicated support and a reliable infrastructure. I have been hosting with them for 6 year and would not think to go any place else.
Mary, 07th 2007 June, 2007
Nothing but great uptime. Nothing to complain about. No need to use support as everything seems to always be working for me.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your simplyhosting.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010