Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.siteserving.com
Siteserving General Information
  Siteserving is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

siteserving.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #493 on our directory) with total 82770 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "siteserving.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1236 results so company name popularity rank is #783.

There have been 32 positive votes for Siteserving and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #803 (similar companies are xtremehosting.com and pacificonline.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Value Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Plus Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Excel Plan (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some technical data about siteserving.com
  IP Location: Rackspace.com
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.DNSERVER55.NET NS2.DNSERVER55.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.27 (Unix) (Red-Hat/Linux) FrontPage/5.0.2.2623 mod_python/2.7.8 Python/1.5.2 mod_ssl/2.8.12 OpenSSL/0.9.6b DAV/1.0.3 PHP/4.3.10 mod_perl/1.26 mod_webapp/1.2.0-dev
Website Title: Arizona web hosting, web hosting Arizona web design.
Description: Arizona web hosting and web design. A hosting service for Arizona web hosting and web site design. Reseller virtual server platforms available.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joshua Z, 17th 2011 September, 2011
What can I say about this company... well their support is great.... their uptime, is pretty decent. Their resources for helping me (I try to read more than ask)....hahah... but their support is good, they deserve a A in my books.
Roberto M., 17th 2011 September, 2011
These guys have their stuff together. They seem to have a stable and extremely reliable network. I've been with them for going on 12 months.... very little problems with my Joomla site, and if I had issues... they fixed them instantly.

Overall my experience has been great.
David Shane, 24th 2011 August, 2011
SiteServing is a great company. They have helped me setup my WordPress in a few mins, and even helped me upload themes and stuff... They seem to really know what they are doing A+ company. Good guys. I would recommend.
John Martin, 18th 2011 July, 2011
Owned and run by thieves. DO NOT TRUST THESE LIARS.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your siteserving.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010