Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.smarter-hosting.com
Smarter-hosting General Information
  Smarter-hosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

smarter-hosting.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #494 on our directory) with total 82570 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-28. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "smarter-hosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 231 results so company name popularity rank is #1812.

There have been 22 positive votes for Smarter-hosting and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1951 (similar companies are fifthgearhosting.com and modernbyte.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $2.45/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Some technical data about smarter-hosting.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.NETONENETWORKS.COM NS2.NETONENETWORKS.COM
Registrar: SCHLUND+PARTNER AG
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Professional Web Hosting :: 30 Day Free Web Hosting Trial!
Description: Quality Web Hosting at the lowest prices! 30 day free trial. 99.99% Uptime : Linux, H-Sphere : PHP : Mysql : CGI : CRON : Professinal Web Hosting

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
neetasha, 12th 2006 November, 2006
Is their any body understand what happen, are they a live or not
They don't answer email, ticket support
Even I didn't find Tel Number
Seiol, 06th 2006 November, 2006
My website is down and no answer from them, also I didn't get any massage or feed back
I don't what to do, I don't have backup, very bad management
Anilo, 01st 2006 November, 2006
No way to contact them
Trying since 2 months for contacting Billing , Support < webmaster
But No replay
Any one get their Tel please
Carla, 30th 2006 September, 2006
I've been trying to contact them for months about my website. I guess this explains why noone has gotten back to me!!!!
Slix, 20th 2006 September, 2006
I would like to sue them! I really mean it. They have a legal responsibility to tell customers.
Dick, 16th 2006 September, 2006
Smarter-Hosting has apparantly went out of business with no notice it's customers.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your smarter-hosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010