Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.spiderweave.com
Spiderweave General Information
  Spiderweave is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

spiderweave.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #742 on our directory) with total 80555 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-27. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "spiderweave.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4313 results so company name popularity rank is #535.

There have been 18 positive votes for Spiderweave and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1032 (similar companies are rent-hosting.com and more-host.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Professional (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Premium (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Plus (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Starter (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Plus (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 3500 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Some technical data about spiderweave.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Baltimore - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SPIDERWEAVE.COM NS2.SPIDERWEAVE.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) Sun-ONE-ASP/4.0.0 ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: Shopping Cart Web Hosting, ecommerce, Free Miva Merchant 5, Free SSL, Resellers
Description: Complete and total Web Solutions including: Shopping Cart Web Hosting, E-Commerce, Free Miva Merchant 5, SSL, Reseller Opportunities, low cost hosting and professional e business solutions.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Little Star, 27th 2011 June, 2011
I would recommend another web hosting company.

This company seemed professional at first. But it seemed they where not going to be able to provide us with the support we needed. We closed our account and requested a refund, because we where only a few days into our 30 day guarantee. The company said they would refund us the money, but weeks went by and they kept saying "soon" or "we will". Eventually we had to dispute the charge with PayPal, who then got us back our money.

I would look for a more professional and stable company. I believe this company is a part time, at home web hosting service / business. For a professional company, they use a "GMail" account instead of an email personal to their domain. Right off the bat that should tell you something.

I would recommend another web hosting company.
Little Star, 27th 2011 June, 2011
I would recommend another web hosting company.

This company seemed professional at first. But it seemed they where not going to be able to provide us with the support we needed. We closed our account and requested a refund, because we where only a few days into our 30 day guarantee. The company said they would refund us the money, but weeks went by and they kept saying "soon" or "we will". Eventually we had to dispute the charge with PayPal, who then got us back our money.

I would look for a more professional and stable company. I believe this company is a part time, at home web hosting service / business. For a professional company, they use a "GMail" account instead of an email personal to their domain. Right off the bat that should tell you something.

I would recommend another web hosting company.
Alan Thorne, 29th 2008 August, 2008
They are definitely a small company...
All Kemmel, 29th 2008 July, 2008
Great Service and Pro Tech support staff
milt jenkins, 09th 2008 July, 2008
great service and great staff
John Quinten, 11th 2008 March, 2008
Great service and great servers!
Fred Murcury, 04th 2007 November, 2007
Theeir servers went down for over 30 hours!!!! I lost about 4-5 thousand.....terrible
Bill J. Germs, 04th 2007 November, 2007
Theeir servers went down for over 30 hours!!!! I lost about 4-5 thousand.....terrible
frank frazetta, 27th 2006 June, 2006
Miva is the best shopping cart and spiderweave knows miva
josh weaver, 27th 2006 June, 2006
great products
Write Your Review
Your name

Your spiderweave.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010