Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.spoonohost.com
Spoonohost General Information
  Spoonohost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

spoonohost.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1311 on our directory) with total 80351 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-27. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "spoonohost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 265 results so company name popularity rank is #1731.

There have been 32 positive votes for Spoonohost and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1927 (similar companies are worryfreewebhosting.com and frozenmidnighthosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Core Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $8.75/mo

Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Flex Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some technical data about spoonohost.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SPOONOHOST.COM NS2.SPOONOHOST.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Reseller Web Hosting and cPanel Web Hosting by Spoono Host
Description: Reseller web hosting and cPanel web hosting provider focused on excellent customer service at affordable prices. We offer cPanel, PHP, MySQL, Linux servers, cgi-bin, Fantastico, FrontPage Extensions, Urchin, Live Online Support, and much more.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
ken, 29th 2009 June, 2009
Spoonohost has NO customer support. My credit card number changed and I tried logging in to update billing, but without luck. I asked for help, they have not responded. Ever. Good news is that they didn't shut down my account despite the fact I haven't paid in 18 months. Some kind of business!
Nolan, 07th 2007 December, 2007
I actually left Spoono in September of 2007, when my site was down for 2 weeks (hacked). Couldn't login, no email, and no customer service. No way to contact them. No communication from them. I was very fortunate that my domain wasn't registered through them. STAY AWAY!
bostjan, 12th 2007 November, 2007
I've been with Spoonohost for over 2 years now. At first the service was great. But now, my site is down over a weak. I've send many support tickets but none were answerd.
Antonio, 24th 2007 September, 2007
Stay far away.

My site has been down over a month, I've put in a couple of support tickets, no response.
afkae, 17th 2007 September, 2007
They have been down for nearly a month now and I can't even get a response from any of their customer service including support tickets. Every email I send to billing comes back a week later saying there is no such email address.
Duncan, 21st 2007 August, 2007
Has been down for a few days now. All their customers webpages are just showing messages left by hackers.
cherry, 23rd 2006 November, 2006
cherry.spoonohost.com
spinifex, 05th 2006 November, 2006
well ive been with them around a week now and theyve totally gone down dissapeared off the face of the planet. but usually really fast servers and great cpanel. currently been down around 5 hours now which is very bad :(
Judyna, 06th 2006 October, 2006
Definitely the best host I've had so far. Never have I encountered any problems relating to their services. They are extremely helpful and very prompt with their responses.

Thanks guys!
Cody, 20th 2006 July, 2006
Spoonohost is excellent. Very good uptime with friendly customer support. For only 8.75 a month you cant beat it! The control panel is clear and easy to use, which a lot of things to offer. Great host! 10/10
Write Your Review
Your name

Your spoonohost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010