Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.successfulhosting.com
Successfulhosting General Information
  Successfulhosting is providing Linux Reseller and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

successfulhosting.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #273 on our directory) with total 86273 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-26. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "successfulhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 28800 results so company name popularity rank is #160.

There have been 35 positive votes for Successfulhosting and 21 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #328 (similar companies are browsehere.com and sitelutions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Value (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Value (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $23.95/mo

Business (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $33.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $43.95/mo

Value (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Business (Type: Windows) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Windows) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Some technical data about successfulhosting.com
  IP Location: Iowa - Cedar Falls - Fastservers Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SUCCESSFULHOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Successful Hosting - Affordable multiple domain H-sphere web hosting
Description: H-sphere Web Hosting at SuccessfulHosting.com. Specializing in e-commerce, reseller hosting, web hosting service and affordable web hosting

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Daniel, 31st 2010 January, 2010
the worst ever ever'' I spent 4 days talking to all the engineers that you can talk to and not one of em could track anything down, poor customer service, no ethics. Infact nothing works never do businees with this guys they will destroy your dreams
SuccessfulHosting.com, 09th 2008 October, 2008
The move listed in here, it was not done from SuccessfulHosting.com staff directly, but from Navisite.com, the acquiring company.

We have since than upgrade, and stabilized services, and we plan the future upgrade to 3.1 very soon.

Navisite has invested plenty towards SuccessfulHosting.com infrastructure, and we plan to be the best Shared hosting budget company you can find.

Thanks.
Sue, 06th 2007 November, 2007
OMG What a JOKE!
John, 06th 2007 November, 2007
It's real name is SuckingfulHosting not successfulhosting. they sucked u and ur website visitors fullly...
sam, 06th 2007 November, 2007
unbelievably awful
Alfred, 06th 2007 November, 2007
THE worst ever!
Greg Lunt, 06th 2007 November, 2007
AVOID! The Worst experience Ive ever had in 20 years of online selling. Site now in its 4th day off line, no one answers the phone but apparently they are "working hard" - NOT bloody hard enough looks like to me!
Eric, 05th 2007 November, 2007
Completely sophomoric organization, if not fradulant. Buyer Beware.
Michelle, 05th 2007 November, 2007
I've used Successful Hosting for 3 years and have had more trouble with them then any other hosting company chosen by my customers.
They've shut down the site on several occasions claiming non-payment, later admiting they had us confused with someone else. They have also lost our contact information and we were not notified of down times. We've had to argue to get sites back up and were spoken to in a disrespectful manner.
They clearly do not know how to treat customers nor do they seem to know how to run a hosting company.
Jim, 05th 2007 November, 2007
DO NOT USE Successfulhosting!!!!!!!!!!
Bo, 05th 2007 November, 2007
Successfulhosting sucks big time, worse that anyone can imagine!! I can't recommend their service to anyone at all. Our server was down again today, the 14th or 15th time the last two month…

Last week Successfulhosting informed us, 3 days ahead, that they were to change hosting facility. They informed us that the entire transfer started Sunday. However, on Saturday, one day before schedule, the servers were down, we contacted them, and they just told us that the started earlier…

I miss words!! I have never discovered a more unprofessional provider. We are looking for another provider immediately, as Successfulhosting real name should be Usuccessfulhosting.
Bruce / Mission Amps, 05th 2007 November, 2007
I'm furious over this as I run my complete business from their hosting service.
No notices or nothing, just dead connections.
They really suck the big one.
Here it is Nov 5, 07 and the severs are all down again... just terrible service.
George vamvakidis, 05th 2007 November, 2007
They should really be more considarate of their Europian clients, if they want any !! Its Monday F...ng morning here and nothing is working , no email , no web site nothing!!

They should do all their maintenance on Sundays!
Brian Mirsky, 04th 2007 November, 2007
I have to say, I've been with them from pretty much the beginning... going on probably 9+ years. They started very small, shaky history, frequent outages... but in the past 2 to 2 1/2 years have really turned things around incredibly. GREAT SUPPORT STAFF, never down except for PLANNED maintenance, and for those who complain that weekend downtime is worse than weekday downtime... bear in mind, many of their customers are businesses. Yes, the most recent downtime of 24 hours is a long time... but they moved their entire facility to a new freakin' city. And had it all working flawlessly on attempt #1. You try that sometime.
Vicky, 31st 2007 October, 2007
I have my web site with SH and it's Oct 31st, I can't access anything. Is it STILL down?!!@@
Alejandro Borrego, 28th 2007 October, 2007
This company has the bright idea to do a major maintenance to their servers during a weekend. It's almost 24 hours and their servers are still not working. They let all their clientes withour hosting and email service for a whole day without backups of mirrors. This company really Sucks.
oupe7kc@hotmail.com, 10th 2006 July, 2006
ringtones free
Write Your Review
Your name

Your successfulhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010