Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.supremecenterhosting.com
Supremecenterhosting General Information
  Supremecenterhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

supremecenterhosting.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2020 on our directory) with total 65049 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-30. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "supremecenterhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 160 results so company name popularity rank is #1991.

There have been 61 positive votes for Supremecenterhosting and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1698 (similar companies are needa.com and freezehosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Apprentice Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5/mo

Business Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $14/mo

Corporate Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $16/mo

Premier Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Neophyte Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 14 GB bandwidth for $5.75/mo

Enterprise Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 40 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $18/mo

Starter Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $5.5/mo

Some technical data about supremecenterhosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Ft. Worth - Alpha Red Inc
Nameserver: DNS2.SUPREMECENTER38.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.54 (Debian GNU/Linux) mod_auth_pgsql/2.0.2b1 PHP/4.3.10-16 mod_ssl/2.0.54 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: Affordable Website Hosting, Hosting Services, Supreme Cart - Supreme Center Hosting
Description: Affordable Website Hosting, Hosting Services, Supreme Cart, Supreme Date, Supreme Res, Supreme Realty, Domain Appraisals, Newsgroups Affordable Website Hosting, Hosting Services, Supreme Cart, Supreme Date, Supreme Res, Supreme Realty, Domain Appraisals

Back to "S" directory
Some bonus features Supremecenterhosting offers
  Instant account activation
UPS & diesel back-up generator


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Tom, 10th 2010 February, 2010
Great Service! I have used Supreme Center Hosting and their website programming services often. The customer discount was a huge sell for me and they do excellent work.
CEO, 09th 2010 February, 2010
To Lori [Lori, 15th 2009f September, 2009]

We provide free application installations. Your's was first a site upgrade [not an application installation] which I never charged for, although we should have. We provided that service at No Charge, using a backup that had Missing Files - which is not our problem. You were charged a fee for us to Backup and Upload your files - for a second time - which is something no one should have a problem with.

Ask yourself this... would Sal at CRE Loaded, GoDaddy or another hosting provider do EVERYTHING we did for $90? I think not.

Fact is, Your CRE Loaded site had issues prior to the move and you expected miracles, and when one did not happen, you placed a chargeback to try and get your money back... which I remember you did not receive because of the emails that we have that show that we provided everything you paid for. Let's also remember that your previous host, Jason Miller, emailed me to say:

"Take her on and see.. we are not one to play the he said she said game.. same issues her host before us had."

and...

"LOL.. a few free 2-3 hour phone calls later.. multiple non-hosting tickets with suggestions that get you no where... refusing/not understanding to pay our consulting fees for such services.. and there are no emails ever unanswered to us..

some people you just can't make happy.."

and finally...

"Yeah, I noticed she had banned herself from the server with too many bad email login attempts on the 16th. She is really good at trying to blame everyone else.. and waste time.. which is why we told her we were ending all relations outside of hosting and provided her with some other choices.

I have had nothing but issues with her and email.. and I see now her godaddy hosting is bouncing back support tickets from the other day."

I would be more than willing to provide the emails to anyone who asks. : -)
Lori, 15th 2009 September, 2009
Buyer Beware. When I first began communicating via email with Mike Desmarais, the owner and sole employee of Supreme Center Hosting in July to move my site to his hosting serve he seemed excellent. During the 30 day trial he shut my website down without access and then refused a refund. Buyer Beware big time with this man.
Agreed, 26th 2007 April, 2007
I think Supreme Center Hosting has to pay to get the good points so, the rating here really is not accurate and should be higher.
Ron, 01st 2006 November, 2006
SupremeCenterHosting.com has been in business for 3 years... why not give them the points?

I have been with SSH since 2/2004 and know they have great service. Their support is second to none and fastest I have seen.
fundatepatch.com, 09th 2006 October, 2006
Excellent!!!! A service that truly stands behind 24/7 support. Guarantee response in 1 hour, always got a response in less than 10 minutes. Never had any downtime. I've been with two other hosting, had problems with support or response was so technical I couldn't understand or more like "you're bothering me with a problem". Support, speed, runtime, service - Excellent! Had to all this with one service until I found Supreme Webhosting! I wouldn't change to no other!
siriuscompanyllc, 09th 2006 October, 2006
During our custom programming project we enjoyed outstanding communication, service and follow-up from Supreme Center. Of several hundred contractors we have worked with over the years, few have delivered as efficiently or conscientiously--we highly recommended Supreme Center Hosting!
bgeller, 09th 2006 October, 2006
I got a hosting plan from Supreme Center Hosting back in April of this year and have been very happy with their services. The hosting plan price was affordable and hosting support is always there, dependable and pleasent.
Brian, 28th 2006 September, 2006
I have been with Supreme Center Hosting since it was WSX Hosting and have no complaints. Uptime is very good and their support is quick. I would recommend them to everyone.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your supremecenterhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010