Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.surfspeedyhosting.com
Surfspeedyhosting General Information
  Surfspeedyhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

surfspeedyhosting.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #424 on our directory) with total 85484 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "surfspeedyhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 407 results so company name popularity rank is #1384.

There have been 37 positive votes for Surfspeedyhosting and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1332 (similar companies are sethost.net and duoserversglobal.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Home Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $6.99/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Developer Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 4000 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Some technical data about surfspeedyhosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Layered Technologies Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SURFSPEEDY.COM NS1.MYHOSTCENTER.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Worry Free Hosting - Surfspeedy.com
Description: Web hosting, domain names, web design, web site and 24/7 support. We offer affordable hosting, dedicated ad-free web hosting, domain name registration. SurfSpeedy is the best place to host your business website or personal web site.

Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ivan, 17th 2009 February, 2009
I hate surfspeedy. I'm looking at getting a different hosting plan now. Their service is lame. And now domain name renewal after the first year is $35 !!! RIP OFF !
j03 5hm0, 04th 2007 December, 2007
Don't listen to that "A" guy below, he probably doesn't know how to manage a webserver. SurfSpeedy provides incredible value. I use their Linux/CPanel VPS 256 and I was blown away by how much you get for the price. You have total control, and can perform about 95% of anything you can think of doing with your server. Just go out and compare them to the other companies - I haven't found ANY that can match their value and only a few that come close.
Jorge Bravo, 11th 2007 May, 2007
I am using Surfspeedy for two years and my experience is good. I think is a hosting with a good service, excelent support and fast.
The uptime in my site is today at 99.92%.
A., 24th 2006 March, 2006
Do not use Surfspeedy, I repeat: DO NOT USE SURFSPEEDY.
The customer service is horrible, and they have a downtime of about 80%. Find another site to build your business on, because this host won't work with you.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your surfspeedyhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010