Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.surpasshosting.com
Surpasshosting General Information
  Surpasshosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

surpasshosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1425 on our directory) with total 85369 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "surpasshosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 8360 results so company name popularity rank is #363.

There have been 35 positive votes for Surpasshosting and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1130 (similar companies are ooxnet.com and jemhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Power Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Deluxe Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 GB space, 4000 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 5000 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Bronze Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 4000 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 60 GB space, 5000 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Max Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 GB space, 6000 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

OC 10 Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Reseller) - 80 GB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $65/mo

Some technical data about surpasshosting.com
  IP Location: Florida - Orlando - Hostdime.com Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: PDNS.SURPASSHOSTING.COM SDNS.SURPASSHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a


Back to "S" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
jake, 10th 2009 March, 2009
Great Fast servers, Ok support. After using them for 3 years, and testing many other hosts over that 3 years they are the best. Now I stick with them. The problem I have is that support is email only. Wich is ok for me...but some newbies might not like it. They are owened by HostDime. If you need phone support then go with Hostdime, same company same servers, just higher price.

Overall I recomend surpasshosting.com and I use them myself for over 100 sites.
John, 19th 2008 June, 2008
Absolutely horrible of late. Support is outsourced and sucks big time. They love to suspend any account that they feel is taxing cpu. Bunch of idiots. stay away
Jessica, 10th 2008 March, 2008
AMAZING company, I highly recommend them to anyone! I won't write a novel about why they're great, they just are. RELIABLE customer support, FAST replies to tickets, and they are always more than willing to bend over backwards for any of their clients. I give them an A++++++++!
Chris, 06th 2007 November, 2007
Great hosting company, if it wasn't for the fact they continue to bill you long after you cancel your account. And after providing proof of cancellation they shrug and tell you you need to pay for it anyway.

They say I owe them over 250 bucks in services AFTER I canceled them. All because their billing company is a third party source.. You'd think they would have a business model where if the client isn't showing up in their billing they should quit the service... How long do you think you don't pay your cable bill before they shut you off? Pretty quick..
Write Your Review
Your name

Your surpasshosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010