Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.t35.com
T35 General Information
  T35 is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

t35.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1278 on our directory) with total 82421 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-07. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "t35.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1040000 results so company name popularity rank is #11.

There have been 63 positive votes for T35 and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #18 (similar companies are 50megs.com and powweb.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal Package (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Business Package (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Some technical data about t35.com
  IP Location: Texas - Houston - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.T35.NET NS2.T35.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: T35 Hosting - Free Web Hosting, Paid Personal Hosting, Paid Business Hosting, 24/7 Tech Support and More!
Description: T35 Hosting offers FREE web site hosting, paid personal hosting and paid business hosting. Our superb customer support team helps you succeed!

Back to "T" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
fuck, 06th 2011 September, 2011
when does it open again?
wtf, 15th 2011 August, 2011
does this even work?
OC, 20th 2011 July, 2011
I put up a free web page - and have had NO problems with them. WTF are you people talking about?
T35 Staff, 03rd 2011 May, 2011
Just to clarify, we don't provide email on our free hosting, nor do we allow or provide the ability to host any malicious files. Any spam sent out, IS NOT sent from our servers since we don't provide that on free hosting. Please report any account spamvertizing to our abuse team and they will remove the account and ban the offending customer. Since the spamvertized sites are usually normal sites with just a simple html page, we have no way of identifying them as abuse unless they are reported for spamvertizing. The abuse contact is linked at the bottom of our site.
R Hazzard, 03rd 2011 May, 2011
T35 definately is allowing something viral to happen here. I just received countless rejected email notices for emails sent to people I know, don't know, or haven't emailed in years. I can see by the threads here that this has been the same problem going on for years...how can this be stopped? I have never even heard of T35.com until today. How embarrassing to have this stuff sent to my family, friends, and business associates!
Laura SOTELO, 01st 2011 May, 2011
Got a bunch of these lame different emails from a friends computer. She is now aware of it but not sure what we can do about it any suggestions? These people obviously will not be stopped!
Kris, 27th 2011 January, 2011
ARREST THESE PEOPLE!! They host numerous sites that are at fault for hijacking my hotmail account that I've had for 10 years, and losing me all of my contacts and emails and sending a virus to all of my contacts. There have been so many complaints by so many people, yet they continue to do next to nothing. IT'S CRIMINAL, BLOODY BASTARDS!
annoid, 05th 2011 January, 2011
Blacklist their IP's at your firewall. It's 4.5 years later and still an issue. My corporate network can no longer connect to their service and my spam filters stop email from their domain before it gets to a users inbox.
John Fahlsing, 23rd 2010 October, 2010
T35 sucks, and I'm working on it.
1. Reported to FCC & Yahoo Support.
2. Massmailer (Talite) t35 addresss as contact and let them search thousands of emails a day for a change.
3. Thanks for making the internet lame again dikc heads.
CROSSFIREFREEITEMS, 21st 2010 October, 2010
JOEY BAWAL MAMA NIDA
Robin, 21st 2010 October, 2010
t35.com has become nothing but a host site for malware, viruses, and trojans.
DancingSpiderman, 06th 2010 October, 2010
My entire Address Book received spam from the following .t35 addresses:

sovezepe
qetepepi
ruxuhumo
cufulohi
huloyim
gixuqiyi

This hosting website must have ran out of operating money to have such a lax maintenance, and let spam like this get passed their servers.

Shame on you t35.com for not keeping up with the spam problems we are all having to put with due to your malicious customers.
Dave, 25th 2010 September, 2010
Someone here is hosting bad / virus laden webpages! Shame on you.
May, 21st 2010 August, 2010
This is a terrible Site. My entire address book got spamed because of this sight. Very Bad!
PISSED, 08th 2010 July, 2010
Fucking bullshit! t35 can go fuck themselves. Fucking spammers!
Ed G, 03rd 2010 July, 2010
A virus hosting site. I see negative comments going back 4 years about this site. Why are they still in business?
, 30th 2010 June, 2010
i cannot even login to the control panel and the service they have given and treated me is very poor!
John (yes, my name), 26th 2010 May, 2010
Obvious malicious host site. At best neglectful. Most likely, part of the problem.
Tony, 21st 2010 May, 2010
Virus, I got a lot of emails spamed to my friends today before yesterday and yesterday
Gary R, 22nd 2010 April, 2010
im getting spam sent from my email addy to this adress so someone making stinky poo
Sam, 22nd 2010 April, 2010
fuck this site. your email spam virus advertising wont help your clients sell their viagra any easier and i think you are the worst scum that this planet supports for trying.
LanderZ, 22nd 2010 March, 2010
Virus site. A friend just popped on AIM and said "hey just uploaded new pics. http://pics2010.t35.com", and logged off 10 seconds later. A friend that uses AIM twice a year, and never to spam shit. It's a virus, guaranteed.
sian, 17th 2009 December, 2009
this fucking shit friends16.t35 is a damn virus shit....
BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009
Dear John Tony and Jack, way to have generic names... not believing you are real.
BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009
I believe it was a worm
BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009
I just got a aim message from a friend saying that her comp was freaking out... then a very strange message saying "finally got my new pics up login here to check me out" with the website http://nicepictures.t35.com........ it was in a different font also...
yay for me on a mac
getta good antivirus, 25th 2008 June, 2008
get nod32 - from betterantivirus.com
Jack, 23rd 2008 June, 2008
I have had a simple web site up for a year now.
I have not got any viruses from them.
Or emails.
Lets see what sort of emails I get as I have just made a couple of accounts for my students.
If you do an internet search for free web hosting, the sites that follow do not allow FTP, some only single file uploads. Also t35 had a quick sign up saying yes to receiving a couple of emails.
I will use this site to help teach some students about FTP commands. And how to make a quick simple web site for FREE!
Aku, 06th 2008 April, 2008
They allow people to use PHP for free on their servers. They, in particular, aren't pushing viruses, however due to that simple fact coupled with JavaScript and HTML anyone can make a pretty powerful exploit attempt on a web browser. All the more reason to browse with JavaScript disabled.
hemendra, 08th 2008 February, 2008
i think its nothing but a virus that is being uploaded to as my site is infected because of it///
John, 10th 2007 September, 2007
What are you guys talking about? There are no viruses. Why would they ever do that? Why don't you try checking your own computer for the viruses. Much bigger chance you have the virus, then a huge web host.
Tony, 02nd 2007 August, 2007
Okay, first off, how in the world would they make more money/hit/rank by using viruses? They have stated in the F.A.Q.s that their pop-ups do not have and type of solicited material because they would lose money in lawsuits.
seme, 07th 2007 January, 2007
fuck you
Peter, 15th 2006 December, 2006
Yes this site hosts viruses that get sent through msn, they are highly annoying.
Anh, 18th 2006 July, 2006
This hosting service is a virus support service.
I have reported them 3 times, the first time was 9 days ago about a site which host computer virus in t35.com but they don't respond.
How could that be a good service? Supporting the virus to get more hit and raise rank.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your t35.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010