|
Visit www.t35.com |
|
T35 General Information |
| |
T35 is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's eleven years in business.
t35.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1279 on our directory) with total 82421 successful and 6 failed checks,
monitored since 2006-03-07. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.
Search for "t35.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1040000 results so company name popularity rank is #11.
There have been 42 positive votes for T35 and 11 negative.
And overall company rank on our directory is #18 (similar companies are 50megs.com and powweb.com)
|
|
Web Hosting Packages |
| |
Personal Package (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo
Business Package (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo
|
|
Some technical data about t35.com |
| |
IP Location: Texas - Houston - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.T35.NET NS2.T35.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: T35 Hosting - Free Web Hosting, Paid Personal Hosting, Paid Business Hosting, 24/7 Tech Support and More!
Description: T35 Hosting offers FREE web site hosting, paid personal hosting and paid business hosting. Our superb customer support team helps you succeed!
Back to "T" directory |
|
|
|
|
|
|
www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo
www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising
www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
|
|
|
|
|
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings |
|
| sian, 17th 2009 December, 2009 |
| this fucking shit friends16.t35 is a damn virus shit.... |
|
| BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009 |
| Dear John Tony and Jack, way to have generic names... not believing you are real. |
|
| BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009 |
| I believe it was a worm |
|
| BaTycoon, 21st 2009 July, 2009 |
I just got a aim message from a friend saying that her comp was freaking out... then a very strange message saying "finally got my new pics up login here to check me out" with the website http://nicepictures.t35.com........ it was in a different font also...
yay for me on a mac |
|
| getta good antivirus, 25th 2008 June, 2008 |
| get nod32 - from betterantivirus.com |
|
| Jack, 23rd 2008 June, 2008 |
I have had a simple web site up for a year now.
I have not got any viruses from them.
Or emails.
Lets see what sort of emails I get as I have just made a couple of accounts for my students.
If you do an internet search for free web hosting, the sites that follow do not allow FTP, some only single file uploads. Also t35 had a quick sign up saying yes to receiving a couple of emails.
I will use this site to help teach some students about FTP commands. And how to make a quick simple web site for FREE! |
|
| Aku, 06th 2008 April, 2008 |
| They allow people to use PHP for free on their servers. They, in particular, aren't pushing viruses, however due to that simple fact coupled with JavaScript and HTML anyone can make a pretty powerful exploit attempt on a web browser. All the more reason to browse with JavaScript disabled. |
|
| hemendra, 08th 2008 February, 2008 |
| i think its nothing but a virus that is being uploaded to as my site is infected because of it/// |
|
| John, 10th 2007 September, 2007 |
| What are you guys talking about? There are no viruses. Why would they ever do that? Why don't you try checking your own computer for the viruses. Much bigger chance you have the virus, then a huge web host. |
|
| Tony, 02nd 2007 August, 2007 |
| Okay, first off, how in the world would they make more money/hit/rank by using viruses? They have stated in the F.A.Q.s that their pop-ups do not have and type of solicited material because they would lose money in lawsuits. |
|
| seme, 07th 2007 January, 2007 |
| fuck you |
|
| Peter, 15th 2006 December, 2006 |
| Yes this site hosts viruses that get sent through msn, they are highly annoying. |
|
| Anh, 18th 2006 July, 2006 |
This hosting service is a virus support service.
I have reported them 3 times, the first time was 9 days ago about a site which host computer virus in t35.com but they don't respond.
How could that be a good service? Supporting the virus to get more hit and raise rank.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|