Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.tajbyte.net
Tajbyte General Information
  Tajbyte is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

tajbyte.net average uptime is 99.997% (rank #358 on our directory) with total 64765 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-30. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "tajbyte.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 137 results so company name popularity rank is #2044.

There have been 144 positive votes for Tajbyte and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #345 (similar companies are cwihosting.com and webokay.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $1.89/mo

Expert Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.49/mo

Ultimate Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $8.99/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 7500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.49/mo

Some technical data about tajbyte.net
  IP Location: Texas - Houston - Optical Jungle
Nameserver: NS4.TAJBYTE.NET
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/2.0.46 (Red Hat)
Website Title: TajByte.net - Web hosting, Domain names, Site builder, Email, Live chat
Description: Linux, Windows 2003 Premium Hosting. Use our other services such as Email, Live chat, Site builder, SSL, Dedicated Servers Services. Domains as low as $1.65/year at TajByte.net

Back to "T" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Raadthika, 02nd 2009 January, 2010
Awesome Service (www.unionbuil*.com)
Jenna, 27th 2009 August, 2009
A+++++++++ Service
TajByte, 19th 2009 April, 2009
Client never cancelled the service and was activated the recurring billing in his account. Refund is issued to the client on request and notified that the recuring billing was never cancelled.

Thank you.
support@tajbyte.com
yzzy, 17th 2009 April, 2009
Hi... I have cancelled my account with them also in October 2007!! And they are STILL charging me.

We are now taking legal action against them.
Robert , 16th 2009 April, 2009
Well I canceled my service after writing the first review in October 2007 see first review ... and they have been charging me anyway .. I am trying to get my money back but contacting them on any of the numbers are imposable .. so I guess I will have to wait 24 hours for any king of response .. I also like the fact no one left a review until I did then with in days people were talking like they were great .. all sound fishy ..Buyer beware
Fatima, 25th 2009 February, 2009
Best Service i ever enjoyed.
Salman, 14th 2009 January, 2009
Greate uptime of my site.
Apache, 29th 2008 October, 2008
Boom Boom TajByte.....................
Kim S., 23rd 2008 August, 2008
Excellent Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MJ, 26th 2008 May, 2008
I am happy that my site is always online. Not like my old host that keep my site like a shop, only online 12 hours a day.

Thank you tajbyte
Vic Fun, 15th 2008 April, 2008
Until now, everything looks good, I've been working with them for a year and they are working fine. I hope they set the Paypal Method Payment (not thought 2CheckOut) as soon as possible
sdf, 01st 2008 April, 2008
sdffd
john, 22nd 2007 December, 2007
TajByte rocks!!!

Excellent promos they have!
Micheal, 05th 2007 December, 2007
They offer fantastic support, offers and superb services.

If i have the choice to select between Godaddy and TajByte. I will go with TajByte.
Kim, 18th 2007 November, 2007
Excellent Service!
robert, 24th 2007 October, 2007
I have had so many complaints about the system I have been forced to use with these guys . and can't seem to get anything resolved . people cant place orders and I can't long in .. it takes at least 24 hours to get any kind of response and must say most are the replys are useless and all have the same opening line "

Sorry for any delay in response to your query."

How they got such a high rating surprises me . 5 hour response ? when?

I feel so riped off by these people :(
Write Your Review
Your name

Your tajbyte.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010